Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice comfortable place to stay A silence area to stay but not close to city centre. But I recommend. 17 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很不错的holiday inn express 套房有特点,是上下两层;早餐还不错; 套房有特点,是上下两层;早餐还不错; 套房有特点,是上下两层;早餐还不错; 套房有特点,是上下两层;早餐还不错; 套房有特点,是上下两层;早餐还不错;套房有特点,是上下两层;早餐还不错; 11 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 更换床单、被罩、枕套比较及时,枕头品种、舒适性较高。床垫软硬度适中。被子的面料比较舒服,但枕头和被褥内的材料情况不是很清楚。 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 房间舒适 房间很舒适 一如既往的好 电视收到的频道也和皇冠的一样 早餐还算丰富 就是check in的时候 忘记给饮料券了 后来补上了 希望以后注意 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体还不错,性价比很高 我是以优惠价预订的,而且升级到了套房,整体性价比很高,也许是套房的原因,房间布置和设施比智选假日酒店的平均水准要高些,特别是网络速度和电视频道丰富程度超出预期 有两点建议 1)门口的停车很乱,没有人来指挥一下,饭点的时候找个位置停车很困难,特别是对于第一次来不熟悉的人,地下车库不开也没有指示牌,我来入住的时候是中午时间,绕了两圈才找到一个很角落的位置 2)晚上外面的音乐比较响,面对马路的房间里能听清楚,好在没到很晚就结束了 01 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 晚饭极差 皇冠晚饭极差,提供过期食品,被发现没有说抱歉,剩余过期食品撤走后,换了包装又上来,店大欺客。真的很过分。欢迎来电咨询。 12 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务好,客房好 客房环境、人员服务、早餐、性价比、环境、停车场、前台接待、退房速度、客房卫生、房间静音、房间空调等等都很好,无线网络信号需要提高。 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 充满人性关怀的服务团队 真诚的感谢前台的服务人员,您不厌其烦的热心服务,让我充分感受到了旅行途中的那份美好。 其实一个酒店,重要的不仅仅是环境的优雅,睡眠的舒适感,最重要的是让旅客感受到人性关怀的温暖。 于细微之处见真情,方能彰显最佳服务之本色。 14 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 教育訓練要加強 我住宿了4次,整體水準每況愈下... 網路速度非常慢 客房清潔不佳 隔音差,隔壁房間以及走廊講話聲音吵雜 公共區域灰塵多 13 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 经济实惠 性价比高,房间大部分设施可以,窗帘非常遮光,适合睡眠。 空调不给力,地毯太旧了一点,卫生间台盆下水很慢。 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务较好,设施稍旧 几年前入住过常熟的HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS,当时刚建成,对各方面感觉都很好,这次故地重游,酒店设施明显感觉陈旧了很多,特别是地毯很脏,希望酒店可以重视一下这个方面,虽然是踩在地上的,但也是酒店设施的一部分,希望能做好清洁工作。 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务热情;环境舒适 很不错的酒店。性价比不错,睡眠很安逸。网络也能基本满足正常办公需要。环境也非常安静。就是早餐质量再提高一点就好啦 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务尚可 总体不错,房间空间还算比较大,浴室也比较干净,环境比一般的国内酒店要好,有免费的网络,可惜房间内没有WIFI,服务方面还有提升空间 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务亲切一流 枕头和床铺都很舒服,空调也很给力。前台服务人员亲切热情。若服务人员能更细节化地为客户提供更多的周边实用信息,会更给酒店印象加分。另,酒店穿梭巴士可更人性化,直送不接稍有欠缺,但对这个价位的酒店来说,已经是超值服务。所以,我对整个酒店提供的服务都很中意! 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 房间虽然不是很大,但是整洁明亮,床垫很软。前台无论是办理入住还是退房速度都非常的快。早餐品种不错,选择性蛮多。 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境安静 坏境安静,就是交通不便利,出门不方便。周围饭店太少,想出去吃东西都要走很远。离旅游景点都有点远。最好能够提供可以带走地图,方便我们外出去玩 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往的服务品质 从常熟中江智选开业开始,每个月都会来住上几天,不论是商务还是休闲,给我的感觉非常舒适。房间保养的很好,跟新开张时的差不多。从一开始还有毛巾更换不及时甚至有破洞的现象,但这几年来,看到了智选在管理上的进步,崭新舒适的毛巾给我在异地带来有家的感受。 另外,如果在网速方面有较大的提高就更好了,就是这样,常熟智选已成为我的一个新家。 05 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 空调系统太差 房里27度,空调的制冷根本没有用,被子厚得盖不住,不盖又觉得冷,投诉了也无人来处理。水槽下水超级慢。总之,大大颠覆了我对Holiday Inn Express的印象,以后不会入住 05 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by inconvenient location & poor service the location is not good, have to take a taxi if u wanna go to downtown area for dinner, since there is really not much choice near the hotel. the staff service requires much improvement. on the 2nd day of stay, the air condition was turned off by the hotel. when we called to complain that it's too hot in the room, the only solution we were given was to open the window, while the room was just next to the main road which was quite annoying. I cannot believe this is the ihg hotel! 20 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错的连锁酒店 总体来说,智选假日酒店的性价比还是不错的。不管是房间的面积,还是设施设备的精良,在连锁快捷酒店里,智选假日均属上乘之选,但这个酒店唯一不好的地方就是相对来说偏远了一点,周边没有太多可供选择的吃饭的地方,晚上到了酒店,放眼望出去,到处都是黑乎乎的。另外,服务员对集团活动的了解程度不够,酒店需加强服务。如果记得不错的话,优悦会是有免费饮料赠送的,但是这里没有送。虽然那一罐可乐喝不喝都无所谓,不过既然酒店集团有这样的活动,那么最好前台可以贯彻下来吧。 16 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service great service but acoustic treatment need to improve. I could hear the sound next door in the midnight. 23 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a strange room which has two doors there were two doors in my room,so I feel so strange that I called the front desk they told my that is doble room but can't opened by other people except the staff,even this I hope I will never stay in that kind of room in next time I come. but over all experiece is good.Thanks! 25 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐有点乱 可能是国庆长假的关系,早餐秩序比较乱,没有足够的员工来维持,餐点取完后补充也比较慢。 房间干净,住得舒适,前台速度快。 22 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还说的过去的酒店 位置远,打车难打,酒店的服务意识很差,这点可以从他们酒店对大家评论的回复就可以看出。jason,你们酒店没有培训过要把客人称呼为您吗?你怎样你怎么样让人看的很不舒服,至于班车只是晚上才有,别大家一抱怨远就说有班车,毕竟大家不都是晚上出门,提高服务意识,加强培训。 餐厅不错,便宜,味道也还可以。 总体上说如果不是说目的地离自己太近,就不要住这了,真的很远。虽然他们有些缺点,但是我相信是无心之过,他们没有恶意。可能是酒店培训跟不上,多学习提高吧。 17 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good CP ratio Really enjoyed the staying , room is traditional holiday inn style, nice and clean. Very good bed and shower. 20 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So far so good. 酒店的整体设施及房间不错,还有酒店中餐厅的食品质数也是蛮高水平的,有点意想不到。前台服务员对于IHG® Rewards Club的福利不太愿意兑现,在本人极力争取下前台接待员才非常不情愿地提供,故有点令人失望。 30 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best for one day business trip The comfortable bed and room cleanliness make it become a best hotel for business trip 28 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 安静,但周边配套设施不足 非常安静,酒店也很整洁干净。交通也算便利。总用出租车等候。 但周边配套设施不足。 几乎所有活动只能在酒店内进行。 24 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还不错 入住常熟中江智选假日酒店,感觉整天还是很满意的,性价比非常高,比较安静,早餐也还凑活,毕竟这个价位已经很便宜了! 05 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by worst experience ever the staff left me way too long to check me in besides he didnt even acknowledge my Premium member status, didn't even offered complimentary drink the room is not very clean, the carpet has dirt on it , the shower door can't be shut properly,when i finish shower the water was all over the floor, the overhead shower head is broken. overall , very bad experience. i just couldn't believe this is an IHG hotel 04 December 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>