Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务较好,设施稍旧 几年前入住过常熟的HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS,当时刚建成,对各方面感觉都很好,这次故地重游,酒店设施明显感觉陈旧了很多,特别是地毯很脏,希望酒店可以重视一下这个方面,虽然是踩在地上的,但也是酒店设施的一部分,希望能做好清洁工作。 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务热情;环境舒适 很不错的酒店。性价比不错,睡眠很安逸。网络也能基本满足正常办公需要。环境也非常安静。就是早餐质量再提高一点就好啦 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务尚可 总体不错,房间空间还算比较大,浴室也比较干净,环境比一般的国内酒店要好,有免费的网络,可惜房间内没有WIFI,服务方面还有提升空间 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务亲切一流 枕头和床铺都很舒服,空调也很给力。前台服务人员亲切热情。若服务人员能更细节化地为客户提供更多的周边实用信息,会更给酒店印象加分。另,酒店穿梭巴士可更人性化,直送不接稍有欠缺,但对这个价位的酒店来说,已经是超值服务。所以,我对整个酒店提供的服务都很中意! 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 房间虽然不是很大,但是整洁明亮,床垫很软。前台无论是办理入住还是退房速度都非常的快。早餐品种不错,选择性蛮多。 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境安静 坏境安静,就是交通不便利,出门不方便。周围饭店太少,想出去吃东西都要走很远。离旅游景点都有点远。最好能够提供可以带走地图,方便我们外出去玩 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往的服务品质 从常熟中江智选开业开始,每个月都会来住上几天,不论是商务还是休闲,给我的感觉非常舒适。房间保养的很好,跟新开张时的差不多。从一开始还有毛巾更换不及时甚至有破洞的现象,但这几年来,看到了智选在管理上的进步,崭新舒适的毛巾给我在异地带来有家的感受。 另外,如果在网速方面有较大的提高就更好了,就是这样,常熟智选已成为我的一个新家。 05 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 空调系统太差 房里27度,空调的制冷根本没有用,被子厚得盖不住,不盖又觉得冷,投诉了也无人来处理。水槽下水超级慢。总之,大大颠覆了我对Holiday Inn Express的印象,以后不会入住 05 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by inconvenient location & poor service the location is not good, have to take a taxi if u wanna go to downtown area for dinner, since there is really not much choice near the hotel. the staff service requires much improvement. on the 2nd day of stay, the air condition was turned off by the hotel. when we called to complain that it's too hot in the room, the only solution we were given was to open the window, while the room was just next to the main road which was quite annoying. I cannot believe this is the ihg hotel! 20 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错的连锁酒店 总体来说,智选假日酒店的性价比还是不错的。不管是房间的面积,还是设施设备的精良,在连锁快捷酒店里,智选假日均属上乘之选,但这个酒店唯一不好的地方就是相对来说偏远了一点,周边没有太多可供选择的吃饭的地方,晚上到了酒店,放眼望出去,到处都是黑乎乎的。另外,服务员对集团活动的了解程度不够,酒店需加强服务。如果记得不错的话,优悦会是有免费饮料赠送的,但是这里没有送。虽然那一罐可乐喝不喝都无所谓,不过既然酒店集团有这样的活动,那么最好前台可以贯彻下来吧。 16 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service great service but acoustic treatment need to improve. I could hear the sound next door in the midnight. 23 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a strange room which has two doors there were two doors in my room,so I feel so strange that I called the front desk they told my that is doble room but can't opened by other people except the staff,even this I hope I will never stay in that kind of room in next time I come. but over all experiece is good.Thanks! 25 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐有点乱 可能是国庆长假的关系,早餐秩序比较乱,没有足够的员工来维持,餐点取完后补充也比较慢。 房间干净,住得舒适,前台速度快。 22 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还说的过去的酒店 位置远,打车难打,酒店的服务意识很差,这点可以从他们酒店对大家评论的回复就可以看出。jason,你们酒店没有培训过要把客人称呼为您吗?你怎样你怎么样让人看的很不舒服,至于班车只是晚上才有,别大家一抱怨远就说有班车,毕竟大家不都是晚上出门,提高服务意识,加强培训。 餐厅不错,便宜,味道也还可以。 总体上说如果不是说目的地离自己太近,就不要住这了,真的很远。虽然他们有些缺点,但是我相信是无心之过,他们没有恶意。可能是酒店培训跟不上,多学习提高吧。 17 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good CP ratio Really enjoyed the staying , room is traditional holiday inn style, nice and clean. Very good bed and shower. 20 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So far so good. 酒店的整体设施及房间不错,还有酒店中餐厅的食品质数也是蛮高水平的,有点意想不到。前台服务员对于IHG® Rewards Club的福利不太愿意兑现,在本人极力争取下前台接待员才非常不情愿地提供,故有点令人失望。 30 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best for one day business trip The comfortable bed and room cleanliness make it become a best hotel for business trip 28 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 安静,但周边配套设施不足 非常安静,酒店也很整洁干净。交通也算便利。总用出租车等候。 但周边配套设施不足。 几乎所有活动只能在酒店内进行。 24 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还不错 入住常熟中江智选假日酒店,感觉整天还是很满意的,性价比非常高,比较安静,早餐也还凑活,毕竟这个价位已经很便宜了! 05 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by worst experience ever the staff left me way too long to check me in besides he didnt even acknowledge my Premium member status, didn't even offered complimentary drink the room is not very clean, the carpet has dirt on it , the shower door can't be shut properly,when i finish shower the water was all over the floor, the overhead shower head is broken. overall , very bad experience. i just couldn't believe this is an IHG hotel 04 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good enviroment & comfortable Just a bit little far away from the downtown, however, hotel provide free shuttle bus, good 08 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 二楼餐厅的菜又贵又难吃,服务员态度很差。 二楼餐厅的菜又贵又难吃,服务员态度很差。有的时候菜单量少是离普,坐个座位服务服务员都抱怨一大堆。 二楼餐厅的菜又贵又难吃,服务员态度很差。有的时候菜单量少是离普,坐个座位服务服务员都抱怨一大堆。 26 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 很有性价比,周边环境很好 酒店位置地处体育中心和展览中心,位置不错,周边很安静; 酒店服务不错,入住房间位置不错,视线很好; 重要的是离当天拜访客户很近。 01 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 不错的商务差旅选择 靠近展览中心,离政府机关不远。套房房型上下两层,有特色!只是住宿不能累积有效入住天数,不知道为啥原因? 22 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 客人很少,非常安静 住客之少让酒店整体看来非常适合静养 没有延迟切断电源的服务,房卡拔出后立刻断电 早餐品种有些少,估计也是住客少的原因 26 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 价格偏贵 空调温度上不去,一直在23度,房间很冷。服务员专业知识欠缺。地毯不是很干净。价格偏贵。位置有点偏僻,打车不方便。 12 December 2012
<<prev2