Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 喜欢这种淡淡的香味,性价比较高 首先觉得性价比超高啊,和朋友一家的出行选择这里很开心!前台的淡淡香味让人顿时有心旷神怡的感觉,房间也比想象中大,整洁舒适。孩子需要多拿一双拖鞋,但是前台让我们自己下来拿,希望能改进一下。还有早餐品种不多,希望能增加些,以便多的选择。 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境OK 性价比不高,单人间床铺太小,服务还算周到,总体评价OK,消防演习,告知不到位,这个得跟进。评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符 11 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 前台服务态度需加强 前台对ihg会员的不认同感 房间隔音较差 夜晚能听到门外有人走动嬉笑的声音 房间很整洁设备维护得也较好 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 WiFi不给力 其他都很好就这个WIFI 让我很头痛,房间内一点也搜不到信号,一定要走到房间门口才有信号搜的到,无线的速度还不错,但是借无线路由器要200押金这个我无法接受! 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置方便,性价比不错 地处常州闹市区,周边吃饭购物很方便。 该房型面积很大,宽敞舒适。 卫生间小了些,但也干净够用。 若能提供个性化枕头就更好了。 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置很不错 酒店就在常州市中心,周边吃喝玩乐很方便。房间里的写字台放的位置很奇怪,面对墙角,感觉不太舒服。其他都还不错。 26 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高,位置很好 地处常州市区中心商圈,购物和餐饮都非常费方便,本身处于莱蒙都会商业区,同时离双桂坊美食街很近,可以不行到达 不够理想的是没有独立的停车场,要停到隔壁的公用停车场、还要自己付停车费。不过酒店的停车券便宜些。 26 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件一流,睡眠舒适 整体感觉挺不错的,房间的配套设施和硬件品质都很不错包括提供的沐浴露洗发液之类的都很显档次。需要改进的是客房内的地毯卫生需加强,服务员的服务意识需提高。 17 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店位置好,服务一般 酒店位置好,服务一般,但性价比较高,可以选择休闲时入住。另希望酒店对带宝宝家庭需要特殊的安排,比如增加辅助座椅,餐厅的宝宝椅等 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 愉快之旅 入住时,正值退房高峰期。前台人员很有礼貌地建议我稍等一会。大概五分钟后,前台人员又很有礼貌地安排我入住。可见,管理还是很到位的。 房间,各种细节,可以看出,酒店设计很周到。但插座是否可以优化。 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施新,服务还行,地段非常好 第一次,不错,需要房卡上电梯,房间没异味,干净,空间也不小,早餐品质还是不错的,价廉物美,各方面住的听满意的,下次来常州还是会考虑的 30 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 江浙沪一带价格最低的IHX,位置还在市中心步行街,周边购物餐饮一应俱全。从高铁站也有公交车直达。IHX的睡眠舒适度一流,早餐简单。 27 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 市中心的隐秘快捷酒店 酒店的位置处于市中心,但是门脸确实不太好找,如果是开车来的话,可能会更加麻烦一些。 作为新酒店,设施好,员工态度也很亲切。早餐是标准的智选风格,可以吃饱,但是选择有限。 对的起它的价格。 21 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比超高 地处繁华处,闹中取静,出行吃饭相当方便,服务员相当热情,态度好。就早餐稍有欠缺,可能节假日人多,补给跟不上 10 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 优越的地段,高性价比 处于常州中心购物街,周边购物、美食等非常方便。wifi不能全覆盖,前台可以提供路由器。不足的是,入住时提前预约好路由器,结果下午回来时被告知领完。 10 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place and Location Other than the staff's failure to recognize the Priority Club member and no newspaper, it was a great place and value 18 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 前台接待 无法吐槽 多话不说了,要不是武进假日离的太远 就住HI了。打电话让送个路由器 都不行。。。非叫我去前台拿 我当时洗完澡都在床上了。。。虽说只是快捷酒店,基础设施没有HI或者CP好就算了 价钱也是便宜,但是前台也太不把白金会员当回事了吧,我也没什么额外的要求,就是请她送个路由器 都不可以。不过性价比还是比较高的,位置很好!该肯定的还是要肯定的! 13 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a comfortable place to stay The room is nice and clean. The location is at metro area. The breakfeast needs to be improved. 13 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good location except the noise of the air conditioner, everything else is nice, especially the location is very good. 26 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 更上一层楼 1. 建议:大路口有指示牌可开车转如酒店 2. 建议:增强酒店问口外的光线亮度。 3. 员工态度亲切并且服务质量也好。 4. 价格可再调低一点会更好。 23 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 回常州的第一选择,希望HIX做得更好 作为常州人,每年只会偶尔在过节的时候回常州。一直盼望着HIX在常州开一家酒店,等待了2年终于看到HIX在南大街这个常州的最热闹也是最悠久的商业中心开张了。更为亲切的是离酒店不远的地方就是小时候生活的小巷和曾经的小学的故址,周边更是留下了很多童年的足迹。住过很多IHG旗下的INTERCON、INDIGO、HI、HIX,常州HIX是我第一个在IHG官网点评的酒店。 言归正传。 1. 13年冬至的时候第一次入住HIX,一个老常州在所谓的莱蒙都会里面走了2遍才找到酒店的大堂入口,另外就是空调的实在不给力。 2. 14年春节订了3晚,价格还是很不错的,性价比很高。这次入住首先发现楼下多了很多指示牌,引导客人到难找的酒店大堂。 3. 空调还是不行,还好今年常州是暖冬,不然肯定要被我投诉的。4. 无线网络基本是个残废,还好酒店已经开始在前台主动提供无线路由器。 5. 客房我觉得算不错的,面积不小了。设施都算比较新的。不满意的地方是地毯的清洁不到位,居然还有瓜子壳,第二天遇到保洁人员,让其吸过之后好了些。值得夸奖的是,酒店配备的床垫是KING KOIL金可儿啊!超级舒服啊. 6. 酒店对于春节期间汹涌的人流明显没有预案,8楼早餐跟菜场一样,乱哄哄的。员工配备不够。而且初二这天电梯还坏了一个,等电梯需要10分钟!照片我就不发在这里了。 7. 住店客人不能免费停车,只能有半价的优惠。希望酒店至少保证住店客人能免费停一辆车。 8. 酒店周边购物自然是超级方便,对得起CHANGZHOU CENTRE的这个名号。 9. 酒店务必做好公共区域的控烟工作。尤其在这种小城市,小市民都没有任何在公共场所抽烟羞耻感的地方,HIX你做到了,就是客人选择你的原因,没有做到,就是客人放弃你的原因。 09 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比极高 地段好,在商业区中心,步行去哪都很方便,但不吵闹,设施较新,房间大,此价位绝对超值。因处于一商业街区,楼层不高,对不熟悉的外地游客而言寻找稍有不便,地下停车场与公寓商住楼共用,标志不明显,关键到了下面缺少酒店指引标志,很不便,特别是住客还需15元停车费,对于停车并不十分紧张的小城市,此举酒店诚意欠缺。 07 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable weekend break. I stayed here for 2 nights, and completely enjoyed my stay. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in, at a hotel. It was the best 2 nights sleep ever. The customer service was top rated, from the moment I checked in at the hotel, I had helpful, friendly, and extremely nice customer service. The ladies at reception were also very helpful to me with directions for places I decided to go to. The shower was great, the room very comfortable, nice couch and chairs to relax in. Breakfast was very tasty, it was good to get fruit juices. The location was excellent, handy to buses, and nice restaurants. It was good being able to access computers in the Great Room business area. 15 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 新酒店,近在咫尺 酒店很新,房间很大,一样的风格,习惯, 比较适应! 酒店位置在市区商业街附近,出去逛游吃饭都非常方便, 并且酒店房价合适,唯一缺点就是没有临街。不过对熟悉Holiday Inn 的人来说,也没有什么问题。 13 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel is new the hotel is new,but the service require improve ! 30 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉很棒的一家智选假日酒店 很棒很棒!一路过来的路上 打了数个电话询问路线 接线服务员很热情。办理入住速度很给力,还给了欢迎饮料!房间很安静 感觉很好 也很整洁!服务员很友善!楼下吃喝的地方很多! 25 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 比较适合商旅 房间、寝具干净。早餐单调,没有停车场,周边社会停车场收费很高,一般过夜30元,白天每小时15元。洗漱用品太少:棉棒都没有! 15 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 饭店位置很好,但是早上的经历很不满意 因为周五加班,所以抵达晚了些,电话沟通后饭店仍为我保留了房间,感觉还不错,入住时还送了一份欢迎饮料.饭店就在市中心,位置非常好..晚上洗手时发现洗手液挤不出来,致电前台,结果送来一瓶沐浴乳,后来自己折腾半天发现是洗手液盒子坏了,遂不了了之.打算第二天早上睡个懒觉,再去搭火车.结果早上7点多楼上就开始装修,电钻轰隆隆,完全不能入睡,致电前台后表示政府施工,无法干预,只能为我更换房间,一番折腾睡意全无,只能起床退房,前台送了个洗漱包作为补偿,自己改签早点火车离开. 04 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor reception service Such a terrible experience. We spent alomost 1hour to find the hotel even we found that commercial area. Neither of the receptionists can tell us how to drive to the hotel and always too busy to answer the phone sounds they are the only staff . Besides, there's no parking place without remind. As with disable friends, finally we failed to check in. 01 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 性价比很高,早餐需要加油 价格非常亲民,地段好,就是早餐不是太好吃。设施非常新,以后还会再来。非常主动地服务,以及主动地给会员饮料。这点不错。 18 November 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>