Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 24 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by rooms Room was not clean carpet was stain low lighting in bathroom stains on wall above trashcan that was not clean the hole time I was there, 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Deal was a great say.....good people. The rooms were very clean and the clerk was very helpful. There was a lot of construction but has nothing to do with my stay. 09 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by carowinds getaway we chose holiday inn due the quality. this hotel was nice. the rooms large just a little "worn" bathroom large poor lighting. breakfast great! about 1 mile to several fast foods (bojangles/mcD/Chickfila/sonic) next to oa little southern resturant, loooked tasty. only minutes to Carowinds. about 15 min to downtown, 30 min to lake norman. 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and friendly Clean facility. Friendly staff. Easy access to highway 77. 06 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel I was traveling to the area for business, and as a business owner I tend to have to work quite a bit outside the office. Having business amenities in a comfortable setting is very important to me. This hotel fit the bill. I would HIGHLY recommend and encourage business travelers, or vacationers just traveling through the area to give this hotel a shot. 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by QUIET, CLEAN ROOM QUIET, CLEAN ROOM AND HOT BREAKFAST AS EXPECTED. WAS ABLE TO CHECK IN ONE HOUR EARLY. VERY FRIENDLY AND RECEPTIVE FRONT DESK STAFF. TEENAGERS USED THE POOL WITH NO COMPLAINTS. I EXPECTED A GOOD HI EXPRESS AND RECEIVED JUST THAT....THANKS 05 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay Overall the hotel and room was just fine. I have stayed in nicer for less money but wasn't overly shocked by the price since it was close to the airport. 2 complaints: the lighting in the bathroom was horrible. Even with the overhead light on, which then made the noisy fan come on, it was still too dark so I had to do my make up and hair outside of the bathroom where I had decent light. The shower curtain smelled really bad....like a dirty wash rag. It needed to be taken down and washed. The staff was great, the bed was very comfortable and the coffee in the breakfast room was very good. 04 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by broken equipment refrig not working in room toliet wouldnt flush staff offered me a plunger to take care of it my self 31 July 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>