Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location... Good location with easy access to I-24 and a short commute into downtown Chattanooga. The Internet speeds were good,decent channels to choose from on the telly and our room was kept clean daily. I stayed two nights on a points+cash rate. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Southern Illinois Quest The Holiday Inn Express was a very nice place to visit. the staff members were very helpful and friendly. The fresh cookies were amazing! July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continuous Improvement Keep up the good work... The exterior of the property was emaculately kept. The customer service was welcoming, although acknowledged as a rewards member, but I don't recall the clerk suggesting any points, etc. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close in yet far away Great location - close to everything we wanted to do in the area yet it was far enough away that an evening walk was quiet, safe and enjoyable. Staff was wonderful, facility was clean and well kept, couldn't have asked for a better experience. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very friendly everyone very nice and friendly....only problem was when using the pool area. It was extremely hot and humid in the pool area...Did not stay long.. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, great room and great location Our room was very comfortable and roomy. The location can't be beat for Lookout Mountain and downtown activities. Every member of the staff we encountered was very friendly and helpful, and we will definitely stay there again when we return to Chattanooga. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A breath of fresh air When I came to this hotel I was a little a little concerned due to it being in a high traffic area but that initial concern was squashed within a couple hours of being there. Honestly it was a breath of fresh air to me and in my opinion one of the best choice I have made for locations to stay. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Fun We recently stayed at this hotel after spending a couple of days in Atlanta. We decided to head up to Chattanooga to go to Ruby Falls and tour the city. The hotel was easy to find off the interstate and conveniently located to the areas we wanted to visit. The front desk staff was nice when we arrived. We requested an early check-in and they got us right into our room. Breakfast was provided and they offered many selections. My only complaint is the chairs at the tables look cushiony but are hard as rocks so be careful when you go to plop yourself down. My sons favorite part of the hotel was the warm cookies they offer in the evening. You can smell them baking throughout the hotel. Overall great experience for a decent price. July 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:12:59.137-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_384, tr_384
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHAMI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>