Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 576 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

In The Right Spot

By

July 19, 2016

club

Picked this place for the location to Lookout Mountain. We got there and it decided to rain on us so will have to make another trip to go up on the mountain.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Ammo14. Thank you so much for your five star review. I highly suggest you come back to see the Lookout Mountain attractions. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, James Hare
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

July 18, 2016

club

Nice hotel and would recommend to anyone Very convenient to Ruby Falls and Rock City.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Jeremy113. Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Chattanooga area. Sincerely, James Hare
Read More
Read Less

Wedding trip

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our one-night stay in Chattanooga, and would be very likely to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Grand Master S. Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay and may be returning to see us in the future. We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, James Hare
Read More
Read Less

over priced for 1 night

By

July 12, 2016

I stayed overnight from a long drive from Florida and I didn't really didn't get the full price out of the room. The only plus was the mountains surrounding the hotel but for the hours I was there not worth the money for the room. I did like it had a washer and dryer on my floor but again I didn't use it. The room was nice size and nice TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear longdrive01, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. I will be sharing your feedback with our management team. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, James Hare
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

Good location, excellent service, I would recommend this hotel if your going to a Chattanooga Lookouts game

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear SeanO11. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on the high service standard that we provide to all our guests. Whatever brings you back to the Chattanooga area, we hope you'll choose us for your accommodations. Sincerely, James Hare
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

Overnight stay, Hotel was clean and the staff was great.
Breakfast was fresh and good. Would stay here the next time traveling through area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Mike1011, WOW! Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

TSR

By

July 01, 2016

My stay was a pleasant one front desk and staff made me feel at home, which is very important due to the fact I'm on the the road as much as I am at home.

Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Slidell Boy, Thank you so much for visiting our hotel! We are very pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, James Hare
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The complimentary breakfast was good. We especially liked that there was a room big enough to accommodate our family of 6. This is hard to find at a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear SoLam, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate your family of 6 and that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to the Chattanooga area. Sincerely, James Hare
Read More
Read Less

The staff made this experience perfect

By

June 29, 2016

The staff at this Holiday Inn Express was professional as can be, and truly went above and beyond to make sure that my stay was perfect. I can't say enough about how much this meant to have people acting like people.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear CBflorida, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel! We truly appreciate having you stay with us. One of the things that we pride ourselves on is our high standard of guest service. We are glad to hear that you had a great time staying with us and we hope to see you again soon on a future visit to the Chattanooga area. Sincerely, James Hare
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 27, 2016

Clean, comfortable hotel. Holiday Inn Express never fails to meet our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Visiting Member 123, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us! Sincerely, James Hare
Read More
Read Less

Business becomes pleasure...

By

June 23, 2016

Excellent value and location to downtown.(minus downtown prices) staff was very friendly and promptly acknowledged my IHG Rewards Status. Check in was a breeze and breakfast exceeded my expectations. Rooms are very up to date and clean. No microwave but with all the downtown dining and ease of accesibility who needs a microwave!? I would stay here again, but this time as a traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for visiting our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and great staff

By

June 20, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel and was allowed earlier check-in and a later check-out which helped. Everyone on staff was extremely friendly and attentive. My room was comfortable and clean. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We pride ourselves on being accommodating to our guests' needs and we are pleased that we were able to offer you an early check in and late check out. We are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less