•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 May 2015)
(e.g. 23 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mobility . Husband uses a wheelchair to get around and we encountered no problems at all during our stay. Lifts were excellent. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The hotel, room and other areas are clean and comfortable with a formal yet relaxing atmosphere. Perfect for what I needed. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE - business as usual Up to the standard you would expect from HIE. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Handy location for a variety of "modern" i.e. "chain" dining experiences. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The people make the difference here. The beds are comfy and the rooms are clean and well appointed but unexceptional but Lubomir, Lucy, Ivan and Han Hing always recognise me and make an effort to make me feel personally welcome. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but few niggles We stayed for one night for a friend's birthday in the town centre - 5 mins walk from the hotel, the hotel was perfectly placed! While still being annoyed at the lack of free parking, £10 for 24 hours was bearable thanks to the hotel discount on the NCP; and the staff were all friendly and courteous at all times. The room was spotlessly clean - the only negative was the tiny bins and the complete lack of toiletries! If they had flagged this on the booking or confirmation email I would have come prepared, but while Dove Cream Wash is great for handwashing it doesn't work as face wash so I went to bed feeling somewhat dirty and then had to use the combined Shower Gel & Shampoo on my face in the morning! Ahh yes, the morning - we were woken rather rudely at 7am with a fire alarm, only to find upon hurriedly getting dressed and racing downstairs that it was a false alarm ... followed by a further attempt at an alarm just as we got back to the room, so to say our sleep was disturbed was an understatement! These things happen, but it was a shame, as we hadn't got to bed till gone 1am as it was! They did offer extended check-out but we decided to get on our way instead to beat the traffic. The shower was powerful, though the curtain covered the plug so the water wasn't draining very well. The shower gel ran out after I had washed my face and arms, so thank goodness the other half had some on him; but I couldn't wash my hair so not the best, especially after the alarm situation! I had been warned about breakfast by my other half who had stayed in a HE Express in Bristol but I thought he was overexaggerating - he wasn't. They should cut the hot food (the sausages were nice, and the beans were ok, but I don't eat mushrooms and the eggs seemed powdery. 4 items - that is the extent of their hot breakfast) and concentrate on continental which was good - toast and jam, delicious croissants and pain aux chocolats, Kelloggs cereals, fruit, yogurts, tea, coffee and juice. If I stay in an Express again I'll be sure to fill up on cold items! The discounts at the local restaurants are nice, and the free use of the pool/gym at Fitness First is a massive plus - but not knowing about that until we arrived meant that we hadn't brought any cossies/gym kit, so no could do. I think they need to make the website better in this regard, as if you haven't stayed in an Express before then you have no idea of what is and isn't available to you! Overall, clean, comfortable and friendly, and in great proximity to the town, but let down by a couple of things that can easily be improved. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Clean comfortable hotel with knowledgeable and friendly staff. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAFF - GREAT VALUE A BUSY HOTEL WITH SUPERB STAFF WHO WERE OBLIGING, POLITE AND EFFICIENT. ONLY GRUMBLE WAS TRIED TO MAKE RESERVATION ONLINE BUT THE SYSTEM WOULD NOT ALLOW ME ACCESS TO THE IHG MEMBERS DISCOUNT AREA HENCE DID NOT RECEIVE THE PROMOTED REDUCTION IN PRICE May 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T13:42:22.052-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLCCH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>