Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 28 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable, professional, friendly. I have given the hotel 10/10 for everything except for a small number of amenities/facilities, such as the parking arrangements, that we did not use at all. 24 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fanatstic customer service Great place to stay in Cheltenham. Quiet even though it's in the centre, and great staff. Very enjoyable stay. 23 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a break Have stayed in this hotel for the races on more than one occasion every year since it opened in around 2008 . There was a gradual annual improvement in the early years but the improvement in the last 3 or 4 years has been very much greater . The staff are so helpful and obliging . Nothing ( or nobody ) is too much trouble for them . On some occasions the breakfast is less good than on others but any shortcomings in this regard are more than compensated for by the wonderfully friendly staff .I will be going back next year and hopefully for many years to come . 16 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent check in staff Room very tired, stained carpet and sofa...no individual toiletries in the bathroom apart from liquid soap/shampoo in a wall dispenser. Staff at check in were excellent very friendly welcoming and informative. Breakfast very dull but fine for cereal and toast. The hotel is an Express and for the price paid it met my expectations. The only problem we had was that originally we had three room bookings, but only needed two so cancelled one (allowed to cancel without penalty) and still no refund nearly two weeks from cancelling the booking, I have spoken to hotel and they have started to process the refund. 16 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staffs Every staff here is very friendly and helpful especially Sandor, who always does one step further than guest expectation. This hotel definitely has the highest value in Cheltenham considering the low room rate. 10 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay Overall the hotel is great. It is clean, modern and the staff is friendly and helpful. The lounge in comfortable and the breakfast offered is fresh with a variety of traditional European selections mixed with American choices as well. My only complaint with this stay is the room was too hot and I could not adjust the thermostat, it was either full blast or off. I got in late that night and was checking out early the next morning, other wise I would have requested a new room. I did tell the front desk of this and they simply apologized for the inconvenience. Again, Overall a fantastic hotel, 2nd time staying there while visiting the local area. 09 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay, parking extra cost item Breakfast options are limited and parking is an extra cost item to consider, but it was a good place to stay overall. 08 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bewertung Holiday Inn Cheltenham Für kurze Aufenthalte ist das Hotel OK. Frühstück war sehr einseitig und immer gleich (eine Woche lang). Zimmer nach hinten zum Hof hin OK, nach vorne zur Straße sehr laut 01 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>