Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 577 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good

By

20 July 2016

club

Same as all the other ones. When you go a lot of places the adventure and unknown is nice. But sometimes its nice to know what to expect. Just like certain Seattle based coffee companies HIE is consistent.

Read More
Read Less

Staying in Cheltenham

By

20 July 2016

club

Hotel was clean, efficient and well maintained. Breakfast choice was very limited, otherwise pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good position, not so good breakfast

By

17 July 2016

club

Clean and well maintained with an excellent position for the town but the breakfast lets it down - limited choice of low quality foods.

Read More
Read Less

Just nice

By

14 July 2016

Nice comfortable relaxing hotel with nice staff well placed for enjoying Cheltenham.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear George 10, Thank you so much for the great review. We all look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Lucy Hartne;; Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Cheltenham stay

By

14 July 2016

comfortable but small room with friendly efficient staff and a city centre location and affordable parking

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Willz14, Thank you so much for the great review. I hope that you will be back to stay again in the future. Kind regards, Lucy Hartnell Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Does What It Says On The Tin

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is well run and has a good set of friendly regular staff, who work hard to make visitors welcome. The brand means you know what you get - decent quality; good value for money and a clean and safe environment. I come back regularly.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Yorkshire Terrier, Thank you for the fantastic review. It is really lovely to get such positive feedback from a regular guest. Thank you again and I am sure we will see you really soon. Kind regards, Lucy Hartnell Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель за свои деньги

By

11 July 2016

Отличный отель, все хорошо, удобно, проблема с паркингом, его просто нет, и в ванной пол холодный, в остальном все суперски

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear SADNWG, Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле . Мы были рады узнать , что вы остаетесь с нами очень много. Наши сотрудники гордятся нашей службы высокие оценки , так что ваша обратная связь очень важна для нас . Мы с нетерпением ждем встречи с Вами в ближайшее время. С уважением, Lucy Hartnell Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

多为住客着想

By

08 July 2016

club

这次住店唯一不太满意的是自驾停车问题,酒店前后各有一个停车场(露天及室内各一),费用相差交大。酒店应该配套及时的说明工作,让驾车的客人在进店前就感受到酒店的人性化服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
亲爱的shuibuxing 感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 亲切的问候 Lucy Hartnell Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Cheltenham stay

By

06 July 2016

club

Great hotel with convenient discounted parking. Good room although no phone charging by the bed side.
Breakfast looked very bland with only 3 or 4 hot choices but it was free/included in the price and the price was very compeditive.

Would stay again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Room was good for a short stay

By

06 July 2016

club

Only stayed a couple of nights but very happy with the hotel, service, rooms and breakfast up to 10:30 at weekend was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear mrgrumps, Thank you for the great review. The team are all thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay withy us and were very happy with the hotel and service that you received. I hope that we will see you again in the future. Kind regards, Lucy Hartnell Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

weekend break

By

06 July 2016

club

location, staff, cleanliness, comfort, value all Excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Hi Rob12347 Than you for the fantastic 5 star review. It is great to see that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Daniel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Central to town with parking opposite

By

06 July 2016

club

Good quality stay central to town with parking opposite

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Hi Nigel 232 Thanks for the great 5 star review. It is fantastic to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. The team and i look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards Daniel General Manager
Read More
Read Less