Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 总体还不错。性价比可以 总体还不错。性价比可以。总体还不错。性价比可以。总体还不错。性价比可以。总体还不错。性价比可以。总体还不错。性价比可以。总体还不错。性价比可以。总体还不错。性价比可以。总体还不错。性价比可以。 08 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床比较舒适 朋友推荐的,性价比非常高,下次还去住。感觉早餐一般,特别是奶茶和咖啡的浓度不够,热度也不够。其他都还不错,特别是前台的态度非常好。 31 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉不错 早餐总体不错,但是水果一般,而且如果连续几天早餐品种的变化不大,吃到后来感觉有些单调。 房间不错,浴室与房间之间要是有遮光帘就更好了。 床不错 门口打车很难,但是离各公交车站都不远,不赶时间的话还算方便 最后,总体来说推荐入住 28 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床舒适 床垫躺上去感觉软硬适合,床上枕头提供了软硬两种供客人根据自己的喜好来选择其中的一个,这充分体现了服务细致周到的理念。 26 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 舒适的房间,舒适的服务 服务很好,就是在房间内所提供的一些便利东西稍微欠缺了点,如浴袍,香皂这些,希望以后改进,给顾客最大的方便! 25 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高的酒店 不愧为国际连锁集团下属的酒店,入住及退房的速度很快,酒店房间的整洁度也很好,床和枕头的舒适保证了很好的睡眠质量. 23 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 入住感受 总体评价非常好。前台工作人员热情且快速高效,入住体验也非常好,可能是我的手机原因,wifi连接始终有问题。喜欢入住。 22 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 评论 早餐区服务人员太少,外出打车不方便!管理人员不积极!上网速度时好时坏! 早餐区服务人员太少,外出打车不方便!管理人员不积极!上网速度时好时坏! 22 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常棒的入住体验 整体环境很好,房间舒适,卫生条件也相当不错,早餐也很丰富多样。客房打扫非常及时,整洁。前台办理速度和服务态度都很好!网速稍微差点 11 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的享受 性价比高、舒适,位于繁华的武侯区,周边配套齐全。距离武侯祠、锦里都非常近,还有天虹百货那里有很多成都特色店。 08 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 公司协议酒店,距离公司较近、方便。住宿环境舒适,员工服务态度好。以前曾经住过,当时二环在建出入不很方便。 06 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 住宿需要 好的客房标准 安全,安静,整洁,床舒适,洗浴舒适,早餐适合 当日报纸,当地地图,一次性洁具, 机场bus, 。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 05 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干净周到的房间 很好,冬季的房间没有一般酒店的潮味,很干净。床和枕头很舒服!保险箱的设计很贴心!预约出租车的 价格偏高。 04 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 近期住过最差的智选假日 酒店淋浴是我住过智选假日里最小的了,水量真的太小了,洗澡要半小时才能冲干净泡沫!早餐品种也不如旁边的鼓楼智选假日多,而且九点半去吃饭,粥都凉了,员工新添加的白粥也是冷的!第一天入住的时候已经告诉员工优悦会会员号了,第二天因为咨询积分的问题前台员工居然还不知道我是会员,说没有登记,员工太不专业了!以后不会再住这家店了! 29 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错,位置稍偏僻 去武侯祠和锦里住在这里是不错的选择,只是因为在二环边,外面车流大,附近可逛的地方不多。装修时间不久,床也挺舒服。 16 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 出现方便,下次还会入住 酒店环境还行,周围吃饭什么的也方便,就是房间隔音差,没有窗,早餐一般,服务不错,去武侯景点相当方便,下次去成都还会入住!!!! 06 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor service and dirty room No concierge when arrival. no smile service when answer customer's question. Dirty room with uncleaned floor, wash basin(and wall) and shower room. Only towel and bed were ok, others didn't like a holiday inn express hotel. 26 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 离武侯广场较近,真的很快捷 办理入住时甚至可以考虑给你打出最后的发票,真的让人很感觉快捷,房间小但是还算舒适。 最后,有一点不太满意, 就是酒店发票上面的章根本和酒店的名字没有任何关系,这点你们考虑过住宿客人报销的不便没有? 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Walk In Guest On 11/21/2013 and After being turned away from nearby Chengdu Airport Hotels. Due to Hotels being fully booked. I got in a taxi and instructed taxi driver to take me to Holliday Inn Express in Wuhou District. I called the Hotel and requested for the Hotel to speak with the taxi driver and give directions to the hotel. As I do not speak Chinese. With in minutes I found myself in front of the Holiday Inn Express and was immediately greeted by staff. Upon Check Inn, Ms. Winnie was very helpful in my needs. At first she offered that as a walk in guess only rooms available were twin bed rooms. As I gave her my IHG Gold Elite Card I was automatically upgraded to a deluxe room with 1 queen bed. And since I had to check back out very early in the morning for an early flight. Ms. Winnie had a small sack breakfast in a brown bag ready for me as the breakfast room was not yet open... I would strongly recommend this hotel to all of my friends as the staff are very friendly, service was above and beyond the call of duty. Next time I am in Chengdu, I will not be staying anywhere else but Holiday Inn Express in Wuhou... Thank you Ms. Winnie and to the staff of Holiday Inn Express for the 5 star treatment that I was given during my 1 night stay at your hotel. 22 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by totaly good the hotel located downtown but little far from subway station the hotel keep good quolity of Holiday Inn Express room is clean breakfast menu room silence also good 18 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super location and a great hotel Stayed at this hotel over 5 seperate days in a 10 day period. An excellent hotel for chengdu. Locatoion wise, Its arounbd 20-25 minutes away from the international airport and a 60-70 RNB taxi charge. Its also a 15 walk from the famous Jinli streetand wuhou temple of chengdu or a 10 rnb taxi fare. Service is top notch. Personelle behind the reception have a very good command over english and serve always with a smile. No reuest is ever too much for them. Used their baggage store facilities on 4 occasions for a day each and never had any issues. Complemetary bottles of water served. Rooms wise, as always,was of very high quality. Great beds and clean linen - perfect for a good nights rest. Only negative feedback, or more so, a coment would be that the hotel is near the very busy 2nd ring road, which means that it is not particularly quiet. That being said, the sound proofing does seem to keep out most of the cacophony outside although not 100%. On the whole would gladly stay here when at chengdu and glad to recommend it.good job by the tam at holiday inn express wuhou. Thanks. 03 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总的来说还可以 位置还不错,打车方便。 酒店硬件还是可以的,比北京住的express强。 早餐也还不错。 印象最不好的就是退房速度太慢,11点半,退房最高峰居然前台只有一位服务员,大家一片抱怨也没有人来帮忙,等了半小时才结账。这个不知道是当天运气不好还是平时就这样。这个真要改进。 28 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by good location for transport, below standard food for western guests Location is served by good public transport to all parts of the city. Staff were pleasant, The room was not fully cleaned and I was standing in dirty water by the time i had completed my shower. I gave the breakfast a miss after looking at the food on offer; The choice for a westerner was not good and the quality was poor; my Chinese wife thought that it was just acceptable for her but not of good quality. The hotel was very busy with Tour parties and I think that is the setting the standards . I have changed my next Chengdu weekend back to the other IHG hotels in Town. Overall not upto the standard i have become used to with IHG hotels. 24 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 中规中矩 很一般的HIX,前台那里乱哄哄的,一进来就觉得像是旅行团聚集地。 洗手间淋浴那里有点漏水,工作人员很负责的很快搞定了。但是淋浴的水量稍小了。 电视还可以,但是频道信号较差,雪花不少。 离机场较近。50左右的车费就够了,去宽窄巷子差不多35。也不算特别方便吧。 19 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient place a very convenient location clean room and comfortable bed 06 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 中规中矩 交通很方便,就在二环路旁边,去景点很方便。床上有两种枕头可选,这点十分贴心。缺点就是房间隔音效果不太好。有送Welcome Drink券,sweet。CI时前台人挺多。 11 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Nice breakfast, and good variety of breakfast choice. 25 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noise of construction started at 6AM!!!! Everything is OK until 6AM of first morning. The noise of construction started, impossible to sleep with such a noise. I tried to call the reception, the phone didn't work, I had to google the hotel telephone number and called with my mobile phone. Finally, the noise stopped around 9AM. Is that acceptable for an international hotel like Holidayinn Express??? 18 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient Stay This is a very convenient location - easy access to airport and into the bustling city. The service is prompt, friendly, detailed. The rooms are clean and tidy. This location upholds the HolidayInn group standard. Excellent. 02 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff I would like to compliment Jessica - front desk agent - who helped me a lot to arrange my travel plans. Thank you very much! 31 May 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>