Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 341 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    13

Bathroom

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

There was a poor bathroom maintenance issue. The tub area had been repaired but not well enough.

Read More
Read Less

Don't bother staying at this HIE

By

18 July 2016

Unless you're a complete pet lover, and like staying

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We appreciate your honest input on our service and apologize we were unable to meet your needs throughout your stay. We will use your comments as we continue to evolve our guests' experience moving forward and we hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in the area so we may better demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction. If we may be of any additional assistance or if you would like to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to contact our offices directly. Thank you. Sonia B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean and Comfortable

By

12 July 2016

club

we were greeted with a friendly smile and a "welcome", the room was very clean, bend was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Hello, Thank you for the lovely review!! It makes me so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found everything to your satisfaction! Providing the cleanliness and best customer service is our number one priority, I truly hope you will come back to visit us soon! Sonia B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 July 2016

club

We loved the grounds and the check in was very fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at our property. I am so happy to see that the hotel fit your needs and that your check in was fast and efficient. Sonia B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and efficient staff

By

08 July 2016

We are always welcomed as priority guests at this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Carolyn11, We love welcoming you back time and time again, and, yes, you are our priority ! Thank you for your loyalty and kind words. Sonia B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good price.

By

07 July 2016

club

The hotel is clean. I would recommend it to people who just need to sleep one night and leave next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out to write about your recent stay with us. It's so great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Don't forget about us next time you are in town! We look forward to having you back! Sonia B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Washingtonville graduation and family visit

By

28 June 2016

club

We are so glad that we picked your Holiday Inn Express .It worked out perfectly for our 3 days in New York... Sandy in the Breakfast room was a pleasure to chat with every morning.....and so attentive to the needs of the guests and the food line. We also enjoyed our chats with Kaitlyn, both on the phone and in person.
we had 2 rooms, they were immaculate and the room attendants were so very pleasant. You were hosting a wounded warrior group from the UK on our arrival and we witnessed in person how very nice, patient and professional you staff was to this large group.

Thanks again......when we are out your way, you are where we will stay Chris

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Hello Chris, I love your quote : " when we are out of our way, you are where we will stay". I am so glad that the hotel and the staff met all your needs. I will pass your comment on to Sandy, I am sure she will love to hear it. Thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to write this wonderful response. Sonia B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice breakfast, good location

By

27 June 2016

club

only problem is that it is too close to the highway. The noise from the busy high way made poor sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out to review your stay with us, and for your fair evaluation. Your opinion is invaluable to us, as it allows us to: pinpoint our areas that need improvement, and make the necessary changes to ensure future guests will not experience similar inconveniences. Thank you again for your time and loyalty. Sonia B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort for Champions

By

25 June 2016

This hotel received the British Team for the Warrior Games. On arrival we were welcomed like family, the hotel could not do more for us. They became an invaluable home away from home providing comfort and peace from the athletic games we were on. In fact they became part of the team, providing so much with no complaint. The enthusiasm and support from the staff was fantastic. We were not left wanting. Its a lovely hotel with a nice hot tub and pool and also has a small gym which we all used. Its a really quiet location in a nice central with lots of shops and restaurants nearby. The manageress is fantastic as is all the staff giving help with local sites and attractions. I would love to visit again. Just would like the opportunity to thank the hotel for making our stay comfortable, peaceful and homely. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
It was our pleasure, and we were honored to receive the British team for the Wounded Warrior Games. What a great event and great people! You were all part of our family and the staff loved coming to work and talking to you everyday. Thank you for choosing us. Sonia B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to everythibng

By

23 June 2016

club

This hotel worked great for our family stay at a weekend weeding. It's close to everything and has very friendly staff.
The hotel itself is a little older, and the pool area is average at best, they did a nice job for our needs.
This was actually our second stay there-so that says something!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear meigs, We are glad that the hotel fit your needs and that you were able to take advantage of our amenities. Is good to hear that you have stayed with us more than once, and would definitely love to see you come back. Please feel free to contact the desk or myself if there is anything you need . We strive to make our guest comfortable, and we love having you here. Sonia B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

23 June 2016

From the moment I called for a reservation, this HIE was super professional and extra caring. I was going to Warrior Games at West Point, and told last minute I would be attending. All the Government rate rooms were taken in the area. I called the hotel and they accommodated the rate and made me feel so welcome when I arrived. The front desk man (June 17 and 18th) was so caring. I asked him for dinnerware for my take out, help with my room and other questions and he was very pleasant (with a great accent too!) Each day I was greeted and made welcome by the front desk staff and cleaning teams. My room was clean and comfortable and a nice place to rest after a long day.

This hotel is perfectly located with a grocery store across the street and restaurants all around it. It is set back from the street, so traffic noise was not an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for your your wonderful comments. The young man, Adrian, was very happy to hear that he was able to assist you in having a pleasant stay. It was our pleasure and an Honor to host this wonderful event and to have you stay with us. Please come and visit us again. Sonia B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice people make a nice place to stay

By

15 June 2016

We stayed here while attending a wedding at West Point. All the staff and workers at the hotel were pleasant and friendly. The pool could have been a little cleaner but the water temp was comfortable. There are so many breakfast choices that everyone should fine items they like. Overall the hotel was quite and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
We are glad that you chose to stay with us. Thank you for your great evaluation and compliments about the staff. They are a great bunch of people and enjoy their work. I am happy that you enjoyed the breakfast and was able to take advantage of our indoor pool. Thank you for visiting and come back soon! Sonia B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less