Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Apr 2016)
(e.g. 01 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 980 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Great hotel! Very nice staff, very accommodating to our needs! Great location, don't let the small rooms scare you, it's Chicago you get that at every hotel, I've stayed at many hotels in Chicago and this one by far is the best! I said multiple times to my girlfriend that we will definitely be staying here again! Five stars all around April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently Located This property is conveniently located 3 blocks from the red line, was able to check out the Sox and the ease to get there and back was incredible. Walking distance to shops and restaurants and a cab ride away from anywhere else. Rooms are somewhat small, but not an issue if you are out all day and doing some work at night. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again! April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good spsot near Mag Mile in Chicago This well located hotel worked out for our city holiday. Obviously updated, and well maintained, it was pleasant, and not overpriced. Steps from excellent restaurants, shopping, and public transportation. Taxis abound, but CTA buses are just a couple of minutes away. The breakfast is excellent, varied, and there are the ubiquitous cinnamon rolls. This can be an excellent choice when staying in the city. April 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellente situation géographique. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Excellente situation géographique, nous avons tout fait à pied. Chambre certes petite mais très propre. Pas de table de nuit. Excellente literie. Système de clim/chauffage bruyant , nous l'avons éteint. Personnel sympathique. Petit déjeuner correct. Nous recommanderons cet hôtel. April 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gran ubicación, mala atención A favor: ubicación excelente, precio muy bajo. En contra: mala atención del personal, limpieza solamente aceptable. Advertencia: las habitaciones son muy pequeñas. Hay muchos comentarios al respecto, yo los leí y pensé "cuán pequeña puede ser la habitación". Bueno, es todo lo pequeña que se puedan imaginar. El placard es mínimo, en el cuarto no hay ni siquiera una silla donde apoyar algo, sólo entra la cama y una (1) mesa de luz. Pero está bien puesta y la cama es muy cómoda. El desayuno es el típico de un Holiday Inn Express, pero aunque se anuncia hasta las 9.30 AM, no vale la pena ir después de las 9.00, porque prácticamente no reponen nada. El personal atiende a los pasajeros como haciéndoles un favor, y en algún caso hasta con mala educación. ¿Qué es lo que salva a este hotel? La ubicación, a una cuadra de Michigan Ave. en plena Magnificent Mile, y el precio, imbatible en la zona. Es probable que para una persona sola y por una o dos noches resulte mejor. Nosotros estuvimos 4 noches, y eramos dos, y solamente el precio y la ubicación justificaron la estadía. El balance es apenas positivo. No le hace honor a la marca Holiday Inn Express. April 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, tiny rooms The food was ok at breakfast, staff seemed friendly. Our room was the smallest hotel room I have ever seen, that was the worst part. The walls in the hallways are paper thin, we could hear every word from people passing by. There was a giant gross stain in the carpet right by the bed. April 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, terrible parking The hotel is updated, clean, friendly staff. If you are traveling with kids/family be prepared to watch your step as the rooms are very small, but to be expected from a building its age. Make sure you add 50 bucks to whatever your rate is...this is the cost of parking around there. April 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Only recommend for one night I had a short weekend trip in Chicago to get away and we stayed at this hotel for just one night before moving on to another hotel. This was on purpose and not because of anything the hotel did. The hotel is very interesting in the old style and history behind it. It is located a bit from the hustle and bustle for which Mag mile is known for. We enjoyed as always, the complimentary breakfast when staying at an express, but I would really only recommend this hotel for one night. Our room was way at the end of the hall in a tiny door and our luggage cart barely fit on the elevator and did not fit through our door. If you're experiencing the city and just coming back at night to rest your head, the price is right for this hotel. However; we enjoy being in a hotel room as much as being around a city when we travel and this room just wasn't an experience and more of a hassle. I will say the staff is very friendly here and knowledgeable about the local area. April 11, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:07:51.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_980, tr_980
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIMM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>