•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 29 Jan 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 609 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room close to Michigan Ave Comfortable, cheery room close to shopping and sight seeing on the Miracle Mile. This was our second visit to this pleasant hotel, and definitely would recommend. Great service, friendly staff, and a very nice breakfast buffet in the morning. Extra bonus is baggage check after checkout. 25 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay in Chicgo Overall good location, good value for the money. Only thing to remember to asked for a room away from the elevators. In our room we hear the elevators cycling a woke us up during the night. 25 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, great location We have stayed at this hotel 4 times and each time has been wonderful. The location is great, walking distance from all of your favorite restaurants, the value very good, and the staff is extremely helplful and kind. The rooms are small, but in our opinion, this adds to the charm of the hotel. Love the view from the front of the hotel. We are looking forward to our next trip to Chicago and will stay at the Cass again. 24 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lady was a nice place to stay will stay there again i like staying at the holiday inn hotels 24 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Great experience . Staff was friendly and very helpful. Rooms were really clean. Complementary breakfast was good. 23 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to sleep The hotel had nice lighting outside. It was easy to find also. Breakfast is a big plus to have for me. It was a step above continental. They had a pancake maker that I've never seen before. You press a button, and 2 pancakes come out. Really cool! The hotel was relatively quiet. You could here some people in the hallway, but I can't tell how well the walls block sound. The room was tiny. It seems like the walls were molded with just enough room to walk around the bed. It was definitely tight quarters and the smallest hotel room I have ever stayed in. The bathroom was more spacious. Water was hot and good pressure. My sink didn't drain as well as it should've. It seemed to be pretty clean everywhere. Most of the time when I saw a staff member, they said hi. That's not common for strangers to say hi in Chicago to me. I wouldn't spend too much time in the room. I assume this hotel suits tourists well who are out most of the time and only need to sleep and shower in the room. Not bad though. Just cramped in the room. 22 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Chicago Holiday Inn Express, downtown Chicago, provided the perfect place for us to stay while in Chicago. It was perfectly located for walking the Magnificent Mile and a very close cab ride, or even walking distance to many other tourist sites. Breakfast was included and was very good, extensive. Coffee, Tea, Hot chocolate available anytime! The staff was very friendly and professional but also fun! 22 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! Room was too cold! I enjoyed my stay and my interactions with the staff. The staff was always so pleasant and very attentive. My only complaint: The room was extremely cold! I was grateful for the swift attention of maintenance for checking the effectiveness of the heater. However, I must say the hallways and the lobby were pleasant and much warmer than my room! I sat the thermostat to 80 and it still remained cold. 21 January 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>