•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 30 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great end to an otherwise horrible day Due to a flight cancellation we had to stay overnight at Midway on short notice. We reserved room over the phone and checked in less than an hour later. Staff were wonderful, room was great, breakfast was great and shuttle back to airport next morning was right on time. Business Center was helpful also. Fitness room looked good, but couldn't use as we had no luggage. 26 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay ...Complaint is trivial The only reason I didn't give the hotel a 5/5 is because I wasn't greeted as a platinum club elite member. It may sound trivial but I was attending a conference for business and another hotel was the host for the conference and had a cheaper rate. I didn't use the host hotel, I used Holiday Inn Express because every time I check in they make me feel important and special to their business...and this time I was just another person. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was nothing special. 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Blown Away I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Midway Airport and held a 2 day function there, I WAS BLOWN AWAY! The quality of service was exceptional, nothing like I expected. My sleeping room was perfect and very comfortable, the staff bent over backwards to make sure that my function room met my expectations and that everything was perfect, and it was! I have always stayed at other hotels in this complex and this was my first time here. WOW, I found a new home at the Holiday Inn Express at Midway Airport. I will return whenever the opportunity presents itself and have recommended future function to be held there. What a great experience. I travel 48 weeks out of the year so I'm always in hotels and feel that I am a pretty good judge of the good and the bad. This place was great, OUTSTANDING. I have already recommended this hotel to others. 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing The setting was relaxing and and convenient for flying in and out of the Midway Airport. The cost was in line with the ammenities and quality of the beds, and breakfast. The front desk personnel was excellent and very helpful. This was my second time at the hotel. I was in the suite previously and would have appreciated having a suite available but none were. It was OK. 17 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Room For Area Pleasant and professional staff. Clean room. Decent TV channel selection. Decent bed. Good shower. STUPIDLY short chair at desk. Typical breakfast: OK coffee, powdered eggs and so,so cereal. 13 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience despite flight schedule change Really good customer service.Really good customer service.Really good customer service.Really good customer service.Really good customer service.Really good customer service.Really good customer service.Really good customer service. 12 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Very close to the airport Places to eat in the area Express hot breakfast No refrigerator in the room 10 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable room The front desk staff were very helpful in recommending things to do in the Chicago area. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Near airport but no airplane noise. Free breakfast was a plus. However, our room was right next to the elevator and we heard the ringing noise of the elevator opening each time someone used the elevator. Also, had to sign in on wifi each time instead of staying connected. All in all we would stay here again. 10 March 2015
  • 2015-03-28T10:18:09.452-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIMW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>