Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 501 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Park and fly

By

20 July 2016

club

Everything was great that we used. We got in late and got up very early to catch our flight. Breakfast was ready and that was nice.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

good bed good room average pillows good breakfast fair price easy check in and check out

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Midway! We are so happy to hear everything was up to your standards!
Read More
Read Less

Best vacation hotel in a long time

By

17 July 2016

platinumelite

I gave every category a "10!" From picking us up at the airport to breakfast the next morning, everything was perfect! I love you Holiday Inn Express Chicago Midway.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! The team is pleased to hear they provided you with world class service in every category!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

16 July 2016

After flight being cancelled twice, I chose this hotel.

From the time I was picked up at the airport (on time) until I left the next morning after a delicious breakfast with excellent coffee, everything was perfect.

The evening desk employee was totally wonderful and sent us off with toothbrushes, deodorant, toothpaste and Bath and Body works lotions. She was so so nice.

Holiday Inn Chicago Midway was our port in the storm!!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Our team takes pride in ensuring each one of our guests has everything they need to make their stay as comfortable as possible. It looks like we were able to exceed your high expectations on a day where your plans were changed outside of your control. We hope you had a safe trip home !
Read More
Read Less

stay and fly

By

11 July 2016

club

staff was very friendly and helpful the shuttle was fast and easy

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
It sounds like it was a successful experience with us! We hope that we are your hotel of choice moving forward when coming to the Midway Airport area!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Midway Airport Chicago

By

08 July 2016

Excellent staff, very friendly and wanted to make sure we were taken care of. Parking overnight was a little costly, but it is Chicago. Would definitely recommend to others, one of the best Holiday Inn Expresses I have been to over the years.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
WOW! This is such a great review of your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate you sharing it with us. We value the comments from our guests so we know what we can do to improve our selves to help provide world class service to each of our guests! We hope you had a safe trip home and we look forward to hosting you here again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Restful night

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Was in town for a wedding, and this hotel was an excellent place to stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is quiet, and we were able to get a great nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
A good nights sleep while you are staying at our hotel is extremely important. We do everything we can to make the room perfect for each one of our guests to have a comfortable and relaxing stay! We hope you had a safe trip home and we look forward to hosting you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice for Comfort and Value

By

05 July 2016

club

Very clean, friendly staff and safe area near Midway. Shuttle service was excellent with pickups occurring frequently.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
We are so pleased to hear everything was excellent for your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Chicago

By

05 July 2016

Even though this was close to the airport, the rooms were quite and comfortable. Easy access in and out of the motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel out of the many options here on our campus! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Way over priced

By

30 June 2016

club

Way over priced - room is low quality one or two stars for a 5 star price

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
We are so sorry to hear that you felt our price point was not what you wanted to pay. I can assure you that our rates are very economical and competitive compared to hotels in the surrounding area. Our team takes pride in providing the best product and service to all of our guests. We invite you back again and hope we can blow you away to show you the value of our hotel and staff!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and food and nice rooms

By

29 June 2016

club

Was a little pricey thought it should have been cheaper. great room and nice staff though

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
We appreciate the great comments about our hotel and team! As for our price I assure you that we are very competitive and economical compared to other options in the surrounding area. We hope to see you again soon when you are back in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Chicago visit

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I are from TN and we were visiting Chicago for the first time. The hotel desk clerks were more than helpful to the point I started referring to them as our travel agents for helping us navigate our way around town.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Our team is trained to ensure they have all the knowledge needed to provide all of our guests with helpful tips and places to travel to. We hope you had a safe trip home and we look forward to you next visit!
Read More
Read Less