Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and comfortable stay for airport travel Stayed here for a flight out of Midway. Clean hotel, great breakfast that got started early. We booked a park, stay, and fly room and when we returned from our trip, our car battery was dead. An on-site security guard had a device to jump the car and get us quickly on our way home. What could have been an issue that takes over an hour to resolve was handled easily in under ten minutes. Thank you!! 14 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows The room had a great king size bed and pillows. The linens and bath towels were good, too. Extended parking for 8 nights was just outside the hotel and there were a a few spots available. Easy access to Midway Airport. 13 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 An excellent option for Chicago Midway area Great staff, very friendly. Clean room. Hotel Shuttle provided easy access to Midway Airport and connecting trains and the bus. Would definitely stay here again. 12 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room & staff...comfortable bed Clean room...very pleasant staff and good breakfast 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great staff! very accommodating!! would stay again any time!!! 08 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, jacuzzi, nice getaway I spent one night here just to get away from the every day grind. It was nice to be here, shut my phone off, and just relax for awhile in the jacuzzi. The bed was comfortable, and I was able to catch up on some sleep. The room was very clean, and the staff was polite and helpful. Definitely worth the price paid. 07 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Wahl bei Anreise über MDW Airport Das Hotel liegt nahe am Flughafen und bietet die üblichen Standards um die erste bzw. letzte Nacht nach/vor der Reise angenehm zu verbringen. Das kostenlose Frühstück ist umfangreicher als das sonst oft angebotene "Continental" z.B. Rührei). Praktisch auch, dass sich direkt auf dem Gelände eine Autovermietung befindet. Auch hat man die Auswahl zwischen mindestens zwei Restaurants, die zu Fuss (über den Parkplatz) erreichbar sind. Wegen des Lärmschutzes (ziemlich gut) ist leider die Klimaanlage unverzichtbar. 05 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnighter The hotel is conveniently located with free airport shuttle 23 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick and Conveient A last minute stay do to weather resulted in no hassles. Shuttle to hotel was quick, front desk was very friendly and efficient 22 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff and Management We had reserved a block of rooms for a big family event and with all the confusion of people checking in and out on different days, the staff responded flawlessly. This is the kind of management and problem solvers you would want to care for your own family. It is always refreshing to have a staff for whom the first answer is "YES" I can help you or change that for you rather than "No" we can't do that. It is ever so much easier to manage an event like this when the staff becomes your partner to help make everything right. What an impressive group of people, who take pride in being able to help, fix things, accommodate special requests, and never respond in the negative. When my travels take me to Chicago, I will be back. A special thanks goes to Mike, Nicole, and Angie. Wonderful people. Like family. 18 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable rooms and bed very nice room , roomy for myself and my adult son travelling 15 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice Stayed due to proximity to airport and shuttle service offered with "stay and park" package 13 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DON'T GET A ROOM NEXT TO A JACUZZI Individual connected to our room had a Jacuzzi. It ran from 10:38 pm to 4:07 am. Very noisy. Water was turned on/off every 10-15 seconds. This happened two consecutive days. Also had TV extremely loud while water running in Jacuzzi. 11 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Avoided a tiring day. We drove from Elkhart, In. to the motel after a long day at work. We had an early flight the next day and didn't feel like driving for 2 hours in the morning to make the flight. It was the right choice to drive to Chicago the night before. We got a good night sleep, left our car at the motel and took the shuttle to the airport. A week later we arrived back in Chicago, took the shuttle back to the motel, jumped in our car and headed for home. Worked out great. 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, telcomfortable room, felt very safein the hotel The entire staff was great to deal with, very helpful and friendly. 10 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best experience The room needed updated as it was old and dark. The heating unit was louder then the airplanes flying above. When the heating wasn't running it leaked cold air very badly. The staff was great but everything else not so much. I wouldn't put guest on the first floor next to the loby as was very loud in the loby/break area. 10 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room un acceptable how do you stay in a room with no light bulb out of one of the lamps, stains on the sheet, dirt in bathroom floors etc. Simple was only room they had. It was not one of my favorite Holiday Inns. I just hope next time wherever the stay is at it has to be better if not maybe I need to switch hotel chains. 03 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One room fine - the other unacceptable. We had guaranteed 2 rooms with a total of 3 beds for 3 couples. The room with 2 queen beds was given away to someone else and all they offered in return was a room with a queen plus a fold-out couch. Unacceptable for couples over age 50! The room with the King bed was comfortable and I feel that if we were given the room that we were 'guaranteed' that this review would have been much more positive. 02 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stuck at Midway Your hotel made being stuck at Midway and ok thing. Thank you so much for the warm welcome from the staff and the ease to/from the airport. 24 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Nice room, but don't get room near gym Hotel, room , and cleanliness were all good. Had room near gym and early risers on treadmill make noise that can be heard and wake you up. Also experienced the room and bed shaking/vibrating intermittently early in the morning that turned out to be caused by washing machines. I thought I was in an old hotel bed that took quarters. Quality of sleep was poor. Was told washing machines were going to replaced. If so, I would recommend this hotel but not a room near the gym. 21 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge comfortable bed and excellent service I called to reserve a room the day before check-in and there was one available. I enjoyed the king size bed and whirlpool suite. It was very relaxing and the customer service was excellent. I was able to control the darkness and the light in the room. The decor of the room was beautiful. 20 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable Needed a park and stay close to Midway due to early flight. Price and shuttle schedule lead us to the Holiday Inn Express and we were not disappointed. I will use them again. 17 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JOHN AT DESK AWESOME KEEP SMILING JOHN, EASY LOCATION TO MIDWAY, LOTS OF PLACES TO EAT. CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS, NICE MORNING BREAKFAST. PLENTY OF HOT WATER. STILL JOHN AT THE FRONT DESK IS THE WHOLE REASON I EVEN DID THIS SURVEY, KEEP HIM HE IS A GREAT ADDITION TO YOUR WORK STAFF. 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Different hotel doesn't disappoint. Due to issues with the hotel we normally stay in we were put up in the Holiday Inn. The room was awesome, the staff was accommodating and professional. The fitness room was nice with good quality equipment that is well maintained. Beautiful hotel that I would recommend. 08 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very covenient to Midway Airport, room was large and very clean, desk clerk on Saturday February 1, at 6 PM was great. 05 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Very easy to get to and from airport. Staff was very customer oriented and did everything they could to make the stay pleasant. 31 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Desk clerk Michal was very friendly, courteous, and helpful with everyone's needs, and handled the continuous flow of customers (steady stream due to many cancelled flights). 28 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by early flt this hotel is a great place to stay if you have an early flt it is a good location, has van to the airport, and early morning breakfest 18 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff - especially at the front desk were terrific! 14 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chicago Midway Holiday Inn Express Jan 2014 One point I'd mention is that without on-site laundry, and with time constraints of travel plans, I had to take my laundry to another local hotel. That said, I was able to do so because the desk staff suggested it and arranged it for me (thank you again). Also, the "business center" is quite small, and while I never had to wait to access a PC or the printer, it's located in a high traffic / noisy area in / just off of the lobby The room is small, so closing the door for short periods kept the noise down, but I had to open it often as the room got too hot after about 10 minutes. 12 January 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>