Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 环境舒适,清洁清净。 客服服务生非常有礼貌。 早餐一般,但是腊肠不错。 预订及结算流程简单直接,非常方便。 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流,前台服务态度好。 洗澡隔间没有窗帘,建议加装窗帘;请将洗漱用品升级,显得太简陋。 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适。 总体感觉不错,特别是床铺舒适,床上用品一流。 拖鞋和梳洗物品一般。房间里能够有一些书本杂志看看更好些。能够放一些好的茶叶更好。 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 总体还可以,希望还可以进一步的提高。 早餐还可以多样化。能否提供出租车呼叫。 能否降低外面的干扰声? 房间能否提供报纸阅读。 16 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 环境轻松 酒店的第一感觉比较好!总体环境与氛围让人比较放松,做为给自己放假的时间段,希望的就是这个感觉,希望可以将自己的压力抛开,融入到这种安静、无骚扰放松的环境中,让心得到更多的休息。 07 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 整洁、卫生 除了靠大路那边的房间非常吵,睡不好外,其他各方面觉得都不错,性价比很高。早餐简单,花样不多但是能吃饱,足够了。位置方便,周边餐饮很多。 28 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适 不需要更换床铺物品时应该减少房费。这种处置是国际通行作法。这的确为会酒店的运营减少非常多的费用。但我们入住一周仅更换一次床上用品,但最终帐单无丝毫体现。 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常舒适 房间比较空旷、灯光也比较适合、床铺非常的舒适,网络也非常的好,总体来说,这次的住宿体验非常的不错,以后也会选择智选假日酒店 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒服,但是空调一般 整体感觉还是很不错的。干净整洁,服务也很不错。只是需要帮我寻找一个ip5充电线的时候,酒店未帮忙找到。其他都OK..... 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高,干净整洁 离重庆北站很近,交通方便,房间一如既往的干净整洁,免费早餐非常不错,会员有饮料和报纸,网络速度挺快。 04 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 房间 与其他智选相比,房间和床小,其他环境条件不错,上网还算可以,服务也不错。与其他智选相比,房间和床小,其他环境条件不错,上网还算可以,服务也不错。与其他智选相比,房间和床小,其他环境条件不错,上网还算可以,服务也不错。 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间舒适 入住各方面感觉都不错!枕头分硬枕头和软枕头,非常贴心,房间干净整洁,价格也不高,就是早餐品种少了点。 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All Good, except service The checking-out took me more than half an hour. I almost missed my flight. There should be more staff during the morning peak hours. 29 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 枕头很舒服,房间有些小 枕头很舒服,房间有些小,单人床比较小,房间干净,无限比较慢,出差还会经常选择这家酒店,希望性价比再高一些。 25 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 地毯很脏,床单有污渍 1、公共区域和入住客房的地毯都有大量明显污渍; 2、客房内有浓烈的有机溶剂气味,为掩盖这种气味喷洒了大量的空气清新剂,导致客房内空气刺鼻并可能有害健康; 3、客房床单上有脚印状污渍,被单上有血状污渍,联系工作人员后从其他客房找了干净的床单和被子换上并口头致歉; 4、公共区域和电梯都有人吸烟; 5、离店时下雨,没有工作人员提供任何帮助,酒店也没有公共雨伞可以让我从门口走到出租车而不被淋湿。 25 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 干净卫生 干净卫生,服务态度很好。 就是早餐样式少了点。 网络速度很快,空调声音略微响了点。 床铺舒适度很满意。 房间隔音效果也不错。 希望下次有机会还继续可以入住。 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 17 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 枕头非常好,服务不错 很喜欢假日酒店的枕头,网速一般,空调一般,服务很好。希望早餐更丰富些,房间有浴袍就更好了, 出行一直选择假日,重庆这家相对其他假日属于一般,但是还是会推荐。 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早安的菜色可以在多元一些 早安的菜色可以在多元美味一些, 入住时送的饮料卷也仅仅只能换到一杯苹果汁. 希望能有更贴心的服务! 房间隔音很好, 床铺舒适, 装修新颖 13 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 加出租車等候區域,早餐多元化 ;例如多些西式食品, 大堂,客房清潔,餐廳 等的職員很有禮貌,和對工作的認真。 整體酒店;整潔,舒適,等感覺。 07 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 入住办理 check-in,check-out速度需大力改进,太慢了,往往需要等待一段时间,存在窗口不够的情况 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床和枕头很舒服 床和枕头很舒服,前台效率很高,客房服务员很热情,网速也挺快的,酒店整体环境不错,卫生也挺好,早餐品种再丰富一点就更好了。 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 住宿环境非常好 希望房间提供熨烫用品,提供小型冰箱,鞋拔子。非常喜欢智选假日酒,我经常出差,每次几乎都住在智选假日酒,环境好,床铺舒适,服务一流。 02 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整洁干净 床铺舒适 整洁干净 服务也很不错 但是房间内没有小冰箱 天气炎热稍有不便 房间设施不错 早餐选择太少 没什么吃的 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体来说还行吧 这家性价比还算可以吧,我们入住的是706房间,由于是7楼有时候wifi会有连接不上的情况。 当天入住时在外逛了一整天,晚上洗澡后掀开被子才发现床单上有一点点的血渍,由于当时已经很晚了,懒得再换了,就当做已经清洗过的了,但对于酒店来讲,即便是清洗后的,恐怕也不会有客人觉得有多干净吧,建议发现这类情况还是处理掉床单比较好,不要觉得洗干净了就可以。 其他情况都还算比较满意。 30 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 各方面平庸 1.会员识别还是不错的,赠送了软饮卷 2.房间比较小,设施较陈旧。 3.没有欢迎水果,这点很不好。 4.空调居然不能开放,说的是没到热天,奇葩。 07 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Service For this hotel i have a bad experience, hotel didn't provide a "call taxi" service event when is raining day or when you have a big luggage when you check out. This will make me very troblesome. Also in room the handsoup is empty on the 2nd Day for my stay, but no refill until i check out. Another thing to improve is when i having breakfast, the staff is sweep the floor around the restaurant. Make me feel that the dust is every way in the restaurant. Hope all this will improve immediately. Thanks and regards 02 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 把我的入住的信息登记到别人那去了!!! 在全国已入住过IHG不同品牌的酒店,但是没遇过把我入住的信息登记到别人的账号上去的,而且还发回给我,让我填写意见的,让我如何填写评论?! 房间是我约定的当时报的是我的会员号,并与4月14日入住,入住时出示的也是我的会员卡进行登记的,未经我同意,不知为何现在改成了他人名字和会员号,现在发来我的邮箱让我评论,请问我该如何评论? 按照之前IHG热线告知的IHG会员积分原则,积分自动计入预定时所留卡号的,现在积分又该如何计算? 本来酒店坐落的位置不佳,早上难打车,早上一接待旅游团早餐就完全更不上,服务也不怎的,IHG里面住过最差的!!! 24 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 一家达标的快捷酒店 没有车库,车子只能停在楼外,没什么好说的,也说不上有什么特色,就是一家规规矩矩的快捷酒店,不过价格真心不贵! 13 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed Comfortable bed and great service.Localtion is easy to arravel. 15 March 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>