Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and safe hotel to stay at 5 stars - very clean and comfortable The hotel was extremely clean and the staff at the hotel was very kind and helpful. July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Charged wrong credit card When we reserved the room, we told them on the phone we were reserving with one credit card but would pay with a different card. When we arrived, we told the desk clerk the same thing. When we checked out, we gave them the credit card we wanted charged, but they charged the one that we reserved the room with. This was the only part of the experience that was bad. Nothing more annoying than having someone not follow your instructions. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast They stay was excellent. The front desk was very helpful in finding us a place to eat. Suggested that we might want to do breakfast early as they had a bus staying over night. She was correct we got there late and had to wait for food. But we were ok just later start the planned. They were trying very hard to keep the food coming out for everyone. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Baseball tournament tiime We stayed there overnight for my grandson's baseball tournament in Chowchilla. It was a perfect location, a perfect room, great staff, comfortable bed. We couldn't ask for more. July 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Where was the ICE? Breakfast selection GONE at 8:30 When breakfast is advertised, it should be fully staffed and available during the hours of service. At 8:30 the pastries were GONE, and the understaffed help were not able to keep up with the demand for eggs, sausage, etc.. In this three story building there was only ONE ice machine, and it was drained from the time we arrived, until we left. The front desk staff told us we could go "across the street" to buy ice, or "wait until the machine produced ice" . NOT. There was no "across the street" unless we would get in our car to drive 1/2 mile, and there was never any ice in the machine; evening or morning. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel We were originally booked at another place but they had seriously overbooked so they sent us to the Holiday Inn Express across the street. So glad they did as the hotel was awesome!! Very friendly staff July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room with great service. Even though we checked in late, the receptionists were amazingly friendly and efficient. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I fell asleep as soon as my head hit the pillow. This was a nice hotel to stay. I would definitely stay here again with my kids. July 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Additional charges added to room bill w/o authorization Additional charges were added to our room bill from a stay on 7-27-15 with out our knowledge or authorization. These charges were brought to the hotels attention(Daniella, Kim) as soon as they were noticed on our bank statement. We were told they would be removed in 3-4 working days. It has been over a week and they have not been refunded. I Called again on 7-8-15and their attitude was indifferent and with out an offer to remedy the situation. We are told this is their standard practice. Beware....if you stay here it is likely you will be paying $30 more for your stay than is stated when you pay your bill, July 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:56:38.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHOCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>