Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 25 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staffs, clean room, and good breakfast I found this hotel from website which has a good review. I was not disappointed at all when I arrived. Exactly what the the review said, staffs are friendly, room is clean. good breakfast too. 18 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional servoce I'm a pretty loyal HIEX customer. I think it's something that they put in the water. I've noticed that so many of the holiday inn hotels have service that is unparalleled. This property is no exception.I was greeted like I was family when I walked in the door and I've never been to this property before. I like that there are plenty of places to walk to for food. No spectacular restaurants but if you need a quick bite or a convenient store everything is right there. Quick and easy freeway access.Bang for buck. The views on anything To write home about but Who stays in the room and stares out the window all day long. It's a great comfortable place to stay. 11 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by satff and service Carlos front desk was awesome. So friendly, helpful, courteous and kind. Always made my day. Armandina the head staff for housekeeping, no matter what, is always happy and gets anything and everything done. The night staff as well as day staff are so kind .I always stay at this hotel. It is super clean ,easy access to everything .The rooms are always clean and fresh the pool and hot tub are awesome,the pool is heated. 1 out of 10, I give this a 20.. The big spender 05 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden treasure I loved this location, it is this little treasure in this city. The property is well maintained clean, bright. My room felt as if was just remodeled recently and was very clean. The pool and spa were wonderful and the location for taking the trolly to the city or just walking around local were perfect. 01 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed here while attending Conf at Convention Ctr I am pleased to recommend this hotel if you are attending a conference/convention at the San Diego Convention Center. It is only 10-12 minutes away and even during rush hour (mornings) it didn't take more than 20 minutes to drive. Hotel is clean, quiet and breakfast is pretty good. Cost is very reasonable. 31 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Services; terrible bed! The Stay at Holiday Inn Express was I believe my first experience at a Express. The Staff and Services provided with exception to the lack of computers in the Business center were above and beyond what I expected. However the Bed was was way below my expectations of a good nights rest. It was more uncomfortable than the few two star hotels I have has the un-pleasure of staying at. The bathroom had mold growing on the walls ceiling and floor this was quite the wakening moment for me. Improve the beds get a little bigger of T.V. for the room would be nice but necessary and keep the bathrooms free from mold and I would recommend this hotel to others. The Holiday Inn in the La Mesa is by far better of choice and I attend to stay there from here out when I go to San Diego for future trips a bit of drive but comfortable and clean. 25 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We found this to be a quiet and very nice hotel. the King Suite was very roomy. My only complaint is that the TV was small for the room size and distance from the bed. One thing we really liked was the location of this hotel. It was away from the airports and military bases. Since it was not next to the tourist attractions there were not many families which made the hotel quieter. Yet it was only 15-20 minutes by freeway (2 blocks away) to get to the attractions quickly. I highly recommend this for a quiet and very nice hotel. We will go back next trip to San Diego. 22 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, incredible beds/pillows and very helpful staff! Booked room for unexpected visit to Chula Vista -- using my accumulated points. Great stay....would definitely return to this hotel! 17 October 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>