Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 354 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent job!

By

21 July 2016

Everything was perfect! Staff was very accommodating. Room was in great shape. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

14 July 2016

club

Great facility for this class of hotel. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, decent complimentary breakfast, coffee all the time in lobby, large rooms, plenty of parking. Can't miss staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so very much for this complimentary review. It is our pleasure to serve such wonderful guests. We hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Express of Clemson SC.
Read More
Read Less

Hideous decor

By

12 July 2016

I love staying at HI Express. I am extremely loyal to the brand and will drive 30 minutes out of my way to stay at one instead of a different hotel chain. They are consistently clean hotels with nice décor and I like receiving points that add up to free stays. (It’s one of the only “perks” I have as a self-employed person.) I love Holiday Inn Express hotels. This particular one was clean and had a nice staff but the décor was HIDEOUS. Out of ALL of the hotels I have EVER stayed in, this one was an absolute assault on our eyes- Orange, Frankenstein green, purple, grey, and black with a host of other colors and patterns smattered in. Nothing… I mean NOTHING matched. The hotel is decorated so poorly that my co-worker and I actually laughed when we walked in the door. Tacky doesn’t even begin to describe it. Whoever decorated this one should be let go. This is clearly not what they are good at. Sorry.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
It is amazing the difference in peoples taste. We have had rave reviews and compliments on our decor since we opened. We do understand that you have a different opinion and that is disappointing. It is our desire that you will return to our hotel on the basis that it was clean and comfortable. We do appreciate your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Clean and modern

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

Minutes from campus and easy to get to from I-85. The rooms are clean, beds are awesome, and hotel staff are very friendly and knowledgeable about the area.
Complementary breakfast is standard HEx fare but is fresh and the kitchen staff keeps food and coffee stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
It is always good to hear that a guest was pleased with their stay. We hope that you will again choose Holiday Inn Express in Clemson . It is and will be our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff.

By

06 July 2016

The hotel and room were very clean. The staff seemed genuinely friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
I can assure you it was a pleasure to serve you and we want to thank you for this review. We hope you will be coming back to town and will choose the Holiday Inn Express of Clemson for you stay.
Read More
Read Less

Super Staff

By

05 July 2016

One of the best I've stay at !!! i stayed in a lot of Holiday Inn & Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. It was our pleasure to serve you and we hope you give us this opportunity once again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

29 June 2016

club

Everything was great with the hotel, room, services and staff. The only thing I would change would be to request NOT being on Bottom floor where pool is located. As 2 female guests staying in your hotel, I would have preferred to be on upper floors. We felt very isolated
and it did get noisy during the evening hours with children running to and from the pool to their rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for entering a review. We appreciate your comments and will see what we can do to correct these issues. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express. We do hope you will return very soon.
Read More
Read Less

VERY positive experience at this hotel

By

28 June 2016

The staff here was very accommodating to our athletes and their parents. The hotel was clean, had great amenities , and was perfectly located. If ever in Clemson area again, I would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
It was wonderful to have you as our guests. We appreciate your kind words and we will make sure the staff hears them as well. It will be a pleasure to have you here again. Please feel free to call us anytime to make arrangements. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express of Clemson SC. We look for to a return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

22 June 2016

club

Nice large room with extras... AC in the room would freeze the room when on and heat back up when off... Back and forth from freezing and getting warm... The breakfast selections were nice but the hot food was not good... This is a nice hotel close to family...

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for entering a review. It is very disturbing that you had issues while a guest at our hotel. I hope that you reported these issues to our management in order for these problems to be corrected. We hope that you will be returning to Clemson SC and that you will allow us to serve you better.
Read More
Read Less

Great value - Recomend

By

19 June 2016

Quick trip to Clemson. Clean, quiet, comfy beds. Had some business to take care of last minute, didn't have laptop with me and front desk staff was helpful with helping me get what i needed done in business center.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to enter a review for our property. I is always great to see that our guests had a good experience while a guest with us. We hope you will choose Holiday Inn Express of Clemson SC once again.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean Hotel!

By

17 June 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were very clean! The hotel is located way off the main road ,therefore it is very quiet outside the windows/parking lot. The breakfast was fresh and included a variety!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Thank you for entering a review for our hotel. We appreciate your very nice comments. We hope you will return to Clemson SC and that you will allow us to serve you once again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as expected

By

16 June 2016

club

Common areas were well lit, room was quiet and dark, pool and gym rooms available (but did not use this time) and the free breakfast rounded out the very pleasant experience. The always friendly and professional staff topped off my stay. I will not hesitate to return to this hotel for my next meeting here!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you so very much for this wonderful review. My staff will be happy to know you were pleased with your stay. It is always good to hear that you will be returning on your next trip to Clemson SC. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less