Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business It was a comfortable, and clean hotel. The staff was informative and kind. We will stay again when we are visiting Cleveland TN. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleveland North , TN Holiday Inn Great Stay Great Hotel to stay, clean, environment was great, staff was great and friendly, great value for the dollar, near clients office. Good breakfast foods and clean exercise room with good machines. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD NIGHTS REST THE HI IN CLEVELAND, TN. IS A VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY, WE WERE COMING BACK FROM DISNEY AND NEEDED TO STOP FOR THE NIGHT. WE WERE ABLE TO DO IT THRU OUR PHONE AND THE ROOM WAS WAITING FOR US WHEN WE GOT THERE. ALL OF THE STAFF ( FROM DEST TO BREAKFAST) WERE VERY CORDIAL AND PLEASANT! THANKS HI July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience I love staying at this hotel because the staff is always friendly and they seem to genuinely appreciate their clients. I see ownership almost every morning, out and around greeting and speaking sincerely to clients and guests as well as staff. The front desk personnel are always accommodating to my needs and the quality of rooms is excellent. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top of the Line We stay exclusively at HIE locations when we travel. We accumulate the points and like the fact that we know what to expect at each location. However, on 7/18/15 we were traveling and had no reservations. We used the app on our phone and booked a stay at this location as it was the next available hotel with a vacancy on our route. We were pleasantly surprised to find a new facility. The desk person checked us in quickly and sent us two tired travelers to our room. This hotel is spotless and modern. The room was the largest HIE room we ever stayed in. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area. PS I never write reviews but this hotel impressed me so much I had to commend them. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, restful A good place to have a good rest after many miles traveled that day. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by forget Chattanooga and stay here in Cleveland The front desk staff and rooms of this property are exquisite. We shall stay here in the future. We found that this property is conveniently located for the attractions that we planned to visit in eastern TN. Specifically, the property is right off the highway that leads to the Lost Sea Adventure and to the white water rapids on the Oconee River. Staying in Chattanooga would have added an extra hour each way to our trip for either of these attractions. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Auburn/Alabama fans This hotel was nice, new, clean and the owner was a VERY nice man who teased me about my Auburn University T-shirt because he is a GA Bull dog and VOLS fan! July 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:35:55.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHAPH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>