Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 28 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and pool. Breakfast was excellent The only bad thing was there wasn't a Sunday paper. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, quiet and comfortable stay Very comfortable stay here at Clewiston. A good, very clean room that was quiet. The staff was wonderful and attentive to a problem I had at check-in. The first room I checked into had a problem with a non-functioning air-conditioner (and it's summer in South Florida!) and there was also a strange, dead skunk-like odor in the room which had me gagging and coughing and my eyes were watering like I was crying. So I immediately went back to the front desk and they were extremely helpful and very nice to me. They changed the room immediately and the new room was perfect. Thank you very much. July 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Work There are two places to stay in Clewiston. This appears to be the better choice. Its fine for short stays on the road. Other than that don't expect a whole lot of luxury. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good value The room was clean and comfortable. Betsy Rodriguez the General Manager was great, very polite and helpful. She even upgraded us to a suite. The breakfast is good, it has a lot of choices to chose from. Over all, I would stay in the hotel again. June 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Great accommodations - I was very impressed with the updated décor and cleanliness June 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The first morning the drink dispenser was not working, however, the staff had put out pitchers of juices. On the morning is was going to have pancakes the machine was not working. Disappointed! June 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of Service Betsy and the young lady (light skin) that works at night is very disrespectful and inconsiderate of the guest. For instance my family and I resided at this location for approximately four days for a funeral. Within this time frame at least three members of the family experience different issues with these two staff members. I had not arrived flying from Texas and called to inform the front desk of late arrival will not arrive until the next day. Betsy immediately started raising her voice at me telling me I had already called and change my date once and should could not change it again. Immediately I respond you have me confuse it is more than one of us at this location. Betsy began to argue with me being adamant that it was me but after 2 to 3 minutes she realize she had made a mistake, it was another guest. The other issue with the young lady is I ask to turn the TV and she respond they could not turn the TV due to it was pass 10pm and they had a new cable provider that display explicit shows. I respond Ma'am we all adults. We just do not want to watch the news, you can turn it to another program. She then flip and said I was harassing her and she was going to call a manager. I tried to call Betsy but the number on the call reverted to the front desk. This young lady has a serious integrity issue. This is by far the worst time I have ever had at this hotel and we had visit this location on numerous occasions. As the young lady mention this is an independently owner location so they have different rules. I would advise others not to use this location because of poor quality. Additionally, due to the service provided by your front desk staff we as a family has decided never to visit this location again. May 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable for the price My stay here was comfortable. The rooms were clean and had the comfort of a nice size refrigerator. The staff were nice and the breakfast was fine. The only complaint I had was the up keep of the pool and Jacuzzi. The pool had not been cleaned and the Jacuzzi was as bad. But overall for the price it was a clean comfortable stay. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T11:38:10.275-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_CWNFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>