Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 121 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    84
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Recommended

By

10 July 2016

This is by far the best hotel in the area and strongly recommended any time you are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thanks so much for your kind word we do look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

The overall experience at this property was good. Did not make use of the breakfast in the morning other than the coffee. Even though, I would recommend that the Breakfast hours should be extended, at least, another half hour ('till 10 AM). The staff was very friendly, even though I wasn't welcomed as a IHG Club Member (Platinum).

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
thanks so much for your kind words I will look into the breakfast hours for you Thanks again for staying with us
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

22 June 2016

The Hotel staff was very nice and pleasant. Customer service at best. Clean and comfortable stay will recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words we look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

minutes to the lake and comfy

By

02 June 2016

it was nice to be in a holiday inn express and be just minutes from the lake and fishing. enjoyed many meals at the roland martin tiki bar and marina. the hotel room was very clean to come home to every day after fishing and the staff was great. breakfast was good because the food attendant was so awesome. She even got me refills on apple juice as she was cleaning and talking to other guests.. Nice place, thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
thanks so much for staying with us we look forward to seeing good
Read More
Read Less

very clean rooms

By

24 May 2016

club

We found the experience of stsying at this hotel very nice and relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
27 May 2016
So glad we could be here for you it guest like you that make our job wonderful
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

23 May 2016

I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. The staff remember me each time I check in. The breakfast options are great

Posted byHotelStaff
27 May 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words we look forward to seeing you again real soon
Read More
Read Less

Nice Surprise

By

17 May 2016

We have a rental on Hwy 80 between Labelle and Clewiston. In the past we have stayed at a hotel in Labelle while working in this rental. We just could not stand the thought of staying at the drug infested place in Labelle again. We decide to drive to Clewiston and just check out what hotels were in the area. We were surprised and pleased to find Holiday Inn. The staff were friendly, the hotel was clean and quiet. The beds are a good quality. Labelle has seen the last of us in there hotel. The difference in price was so minimal and what you get for that difference is so worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 May 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words , We do look forward to seeing you again real soon
Read More
Read Less

New and Freindly service

By

09 May 2016

club

Great new hotel in Clewiston, FL Clean, nice rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not terrible

By

06 May 2016

Not a terrible location. The A/c units need to be much more powerful for a Florida summer

Read More
Read Less

Very accomodating front desk clerk

By

02 May 2016

Since I was leaving the hotel before breakfast hours, the front desk clerk provided me with fruit, yogurt, and pastries the evening before.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 May 2016
thanks so much for the kind words we do look forward to seeing you again soon
Read More
Read Less

The only hotel in Clewiston

By

18 April 2016

club

Most hot breakfast buffet dishes were near empty at 6:15-6:30. Attendance was light, but the sausage gravy did not even cover the bottom of the pan. Hot water was no available next to the coffee dispensers. No food service staff was observed between 6:15 and 6:30.

Very slow elevator.

Otherwise the hotel and room was clean and in good repair.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Thank you for the overall rating of four stars. We do appreciate your high marks on our cleanliness and condition of our hotel and rooms. We do apologize for the inconvenience you had with the breakfast. There's no excuse. Our breakfast hours are 6:30-9:30 AM but we do a courtesy if any guest requests it out earlier. Thank you for staying with us. Management
Read More
Read Less

good

By

17 April 2016

club

cleweston a beautiful town this hotel the best place to stay in the area m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m m

Read More
Read Less