Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Apr 2016)
(e.g. 30 Apr 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly, accessable Picked this motel for the location.nice surprise ,even though renovations were in progress. Our room was brand new and very comfortable,complete with Keurig in room coffee. Staff are great, breakfast is excellent. Very clean throughout. March 16, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff...not so great room Very friendly staff. Conveniently located near a main highway. The only issue I had was that my room was near the construction that's going on in the building which interrupted my sleep. When going down for breakfast I noticed my room was the only room not being worked on. It felt like I was the only one in the middle of all the construction. I would have much preferred not to be on that floor or so close to the rooms being worked on. March 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Always a good place to stay, staff is always very helpful and friendly, Megan at the front desk always goes above and beyond the call for me March 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed great breakfast Had a comfortable stay before catching train to NYC February 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service staff was very helpful. slept great. loved the pool. February 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Express. The staff was very courteous and helpful. On my first night I went to use the gym facility but for some reason my card would not work. The night staff figured out that there was a problem with coding for my card. The staff let me into the gym and told me that a note would be made to the maintenance staff about my card. The next night I went to the gym and my card worked without any problems. February 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience Would recommend to anyone, but you guys are killing me w/ this review page February 14, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of unadvertised construction The hotel itself was fine, clean and neat. Easy check in and out. The entire 3rd floor was closed to renovations which was NOT disclosed at the time of booking. Not sure we would have stayed there if we had known. Most hotels will let you know that they are under construction, but this one did not. There was also a high school hockey team staying there that was allowed to disrupt the usual functioning of a hotel. They were loud and using the pool equipment as toys for over an hour with no staff nor parents to control them. These 2 issues have made my overall review of this hotel lower than I would have given. February 10, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:07:41.371-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_CFTNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>