Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 278 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

BEAUTIFUL, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

By

20 July 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express consisted of a Business and Leisure stay. Staff were friendly upon my check in and didn't disturb me throughout my stay. My room was beautiful, clean and smelled fresh. However, my only complaint would be that the towels were old, flat and dingy. The air conditioner and the heater worked great and the breakfast was plentiful and delicious. I felt safe in the location of the hotel. There was a little noise from people in the hallway around 10 p.m. but it didn't last too long. Otherwise, the environment was peaceful. Because of such a busy day, I was tired and slept in until check out time. The hotel staff did not bother me about when I would check out. My check-out process went smoothly. Clarice at the front desk made sure my bill was correct and that it was being charged to the card of my choice. I really enjoyed my stay here and I will certainly stay here again as well as recommend the Holiday Inn Express to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you very much for such a great review! We are happy to hear that everything went so well...minus the towel situation which I will look into immediately. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

12 July 2016

club

Hotel was nice and convenient while working in the area on business, I prefer to stay at Holiday Inn while traveling because the properties are clean, updated, and pricing is usually better than competitors with the same amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that our location met the standard you expect from Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express. Please come see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Carpet needed to be replaced and internet was hard to keep connected but the hotel is good thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Hello MSG$, I want to apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced during your stay. We are currently in the beginning stages of a big and exciting renovation for us which includes much faster internet access for all of our guests. I have also informed my maintenance staff of the carpet issues and will be getting it fixed right away. The next time you are in town, do not hesitate to give us a call. We would be excited to have you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front Desk

By

04 July 2016

club

I was greeted and checked in quickly. The room was clean. The lighting in the bathroom was not great for putting on my make-up.
The wireless internet service was poor quality and would not stay connected.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for your review and kind words about our staff. They work very hard! We will also be looking into the issue you mentioned with the lighting and WiFi. Hope to see you again. Thanks you!
Read More
Read Less

Non-op WiFi, noisy Street, smells like B.O.

By

28 June 2016

I love Holiday Inn Express... I'm a Platinum Elite member. But this one sucks. First off: the downstairs smells like really bad body odor, everywhere! The Wi-Fi doesn't really work (I'm here again 10 days later and it's not because they're busy) and the rooms facing Shaw are really loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
We do apologize for the incidents you mentioned in your review. We will look into them immediately. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast and good stay

By

15 June 2016

club

refer to my ratings. I do not want to write anything else in this text box

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

A one night stay!

By

11 June 2016

Arrived in the late afternoon and departed very early the next morning, however, the hotel met our expectations fully. We had a clean comfortable room and the staff were extremely professional and courteous. Kudos to Jada, the shuttle bus driver, who picked us up at the airport and in the evening provided transportation to and from dinner. This takes nothing away from the friendly and kind front desk staff as well as our shuttle driver to the airport in the morning. Very nice hotel and staff, we'll be sure to stay here again on our next trip through Fresno!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Thank you for your review! We will be sure to pass along your nice comments to our staff. Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

bathroom

By

10 June 2016

I think it needed a fan. While we enjoyed our stay, we paid more than we usually do when traveling. The cost would probably prohibit us from staying at another any time soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Thank you for your review. We will look into the bathroom issue.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, convenient hotel

By

09 June 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Clovis, CA worked well for us for a two night stay in the Fresno-Clovis area.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great room and breakfast

By

06 June 2016

club

The hotel is well located and in well kept up, I travel on the road about 14 weeks a year

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Thank you so much for this great review. We look forward to your next travel time through Clovis!
Read More
Read Less

Great location, Quiet

By

28 May 2016

Clean and quiet hotel. Rooms are spacious. Breakfast options were plentiful. . Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your kind words! Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Never Disappointed

By

26 May 2016

club

As with all my stays at Holiday Inn Express hotels, I was not disappointed. The accommodations were clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly and courteous. If visiting the Fresno/Clovis area, I would recommend this hotel to anyone, and would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Thank you for your great review! It is great to hear that your stay was a very positive one. Both, with the accommodations and the staff! Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less