Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 May 2016)
(e.g. 06 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and hotel The hotel was in a great location on Cocoa Beach. Really new! Clean, excellent stay for a night before a cruise. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with perfect location Hotel is excellent, with very helpful staff, fantastic suites, beautiful covered pool and spa with towels, great location near Cocoa beach, next to many restaurants, stores, including a big food store. Great public transportation with bus stops 1 block away for cheap/convenient Cocoa Beach transportation of $1.50 bus ride per person. Various shuttles available to cruise ship piers and airport. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice surprise We stayed here because it was close to the Pier and within easy distance to the Space Center. We really enjoyed the stay, large clean room with extra pillows, nice pool and hot tub, although the room had a whirlpool which had strategically placed grab bars to make sure you could get in and out (very rare). Even though it was busy on the road, we didnt hear anything and slept well. Would stay here again, no problem. April 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally Located Stay before Cruise Stayed here overnight before heading to Port Canaveral to leave on our Royal Caribbean Cruise. Perfect distance from the Port and Budget Car Rental, where we rented our car, was directly in the middle. It is located next to Shopping Center and a Publix that has a Liquor Store. It is just off a Main road, so getting across the street may be tricky, but there is an Ale House and other food location across the road. 2.5 blocks away (across that road) is the Beach and the Pier. I found it easiest to just drive the 2.5 blocks to the Pier and parking in the parking lot, which was free at this time of year. The hotel itself seemed a bit smaller than usual and dated compared to other Holiday Inn Express', but it still provided the same amenities, such as the Free Breakfast and Wifi. There was also a nice outdoor, but covered, pool area. Overall, no complaints and it was a convenient place to lay my head overnight. April 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room, but a couple of maintenance issues Staff was very good and attentive, no problems there. The breakfast was good for a buffet type. They have an automated pancake maker that squishes the pancakes a bit. Not my favorite pancakes. The room was clean and the bed was comfy.The air conditioner made a high pitched sound for a couple of seconds when it was turning off that sounded like a wounded animal. Didn't help me sleep. The handheld shower nozzle would not sit in the bracket and fell off while I was taking a shower. It is metal and heavy and made a loud clunk. April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Hotel is clean and well maintained. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. It is always a pleasure to stay at this location April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two week business stay Have stayed at hotel for two weeks at a time over past 4 years. Overall quality is great. Staff remembers us when we walk in the door. They know the area, good recommendations for dining, something to do, etc. My down sides for the hotel center on the wireless internet. So slow and spotty at times that it cannot be used. This year it was brand new but the quality was the same. Minor mold in tub area in bathroom. Room temp hard to regulate. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Cruise Everything was great. The only hiccup was our shuttle to the cruise terminal was late but nothing we were worried about. April 5, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:46:57.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_COIFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>