Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 425 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great staff

By

07 July 2016

platinumelite

Greeted with a smile. Very nice lobby bright and clean and that is no easy task during the summer vacation season when this hotel is always full. Breakfast was great they keep everything full and hot even with the large crowd. The room was comfortable as always. Carpet in room needed cleaning and bath tub needed attention. The staff at this hotel where GREAT they went the extra mile for all the guest. Check out with a smile I can not say enough about the staff !

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear rwf52, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your time here with us and that our staff met and exceeded all of your expectations. We strive to offer the best in service, and in accommodations. You were absolutely correct stating that summer seasons can impact a property greatly. But our team is 100% dedicated to keeping up with flow and ensuring that all aspects are on par! With that being said, I greatly appreciate you bringing to our attention the feedback pertaining to the carpet and the tub in your room. We take this very seriously and we will address these issues promptly! Again, as an IHG Platinum Elite member, we thank your for your loyalty and for taking the time to review your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

Bed and pillows were great .Bath room was well supplied. Breakfast bar had a good selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear tarheel65, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

27 June 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Cocoa Beach is an excellent place to stay. Staff is very helpful, hotel is clean and they have those fantastic cinnamon rolls!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Cadman2, Thank you for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed everything about your stay! It would be wonderful to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

23 June 2016

We always stay at Holiday Inn Express due to the great rooms, beds, showers, breakfast, facilities, and service. This particular hotel lives up to our expectations and their park and cruise service (parking and shuttle service to cruise terminal) makes it the perfect choice. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Air Conditioning

By

22 June 2016

club

The wall unit makes cooling down the room I was in take a considerable amount of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear dt479, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you mentioning the AC in your room taking a considerable amount of time to cool down. We strive to offer the best in accommodations, and by letting us know any problem areas you encounter during your stay, helps us to improve! We do hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and little less than average Holiday Inn Experience

By

18 June 2016

usually when checking in at Holiday Inn Express the desk clerk is very friendly and warm with welcomes. I don't know if this person had a bad day but did not give the feeling of welcome or glad we had made a reservation to stay the night. Hard to overcome the first impression when staying here. I could not recommend this hotel to my friends and family for the price per night was too high for the value received.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear lrk7290, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I apologize for the inconvenience you encountered upon your check in. We certainly strive to offer the best in service, and we certainly aim to make each guest feel welcomed at all times. Knowing you did not experience this during your stay is a very serious matter. I assure you that we will take all of the corrective matters necessary to ensure that this does not happen again. We do hope that you will allow us another opportunity to serve you, and make it right.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 June 2016

All of the staff was pleasant and accommodating, but Rosalind really took care of us. She made sure there were plenty of towels when we were swimming, suggested places to eat and things to do in the area, and called us by name when she saw us.
The bed was surprisingly comfortable- I think they have memory foam toppers. There was a Keurig machine in our room, plus a mini-fridge, microwave, and bar sink (in a suite).
The breakfast food was good, and there were several choices of food and drink to suit anyone's tastes. Coffee was available all day.
For the price, I wish there was also complimentary dinner or at least snacks in the evening, but I think maybe the price reflects that area of Cocoa Beach.
Overall, I would stay there again and recommend it to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear jessica82, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that Rosalind was able to go above and beyond to assist you in all your needs, and take great care of you and your family! It is always a pleasure to have you, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

15 June 2016

club

place was clean and convienent and staff was great

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Bob 0819, Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your kind words, and hope to see you again on your next visit to Cocoa Beach!
Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

02 June 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel before going on our cruise. We parked the car for the week and took the shuttle to and from the cruise ship. It was a great value. Very clean and comfortable and the shuttle service was fast and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Ken and Sharon, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your pre-cruise stay with us! The park & cruise package is certainly an affordable option! We hope to see you again prior to your next cruise!
Read More
Read Less

Cruising Vacation

By

01 June 2016

club

This was an excellent find for the day before our cruise. It is in a prime location if using the Cruise Port. Only issue is there is a "No Left Turn" (which is the direction of the port) so you just need to go make a U-turn. The front desk staff greeted us with smiles and warm welcomes. The breakfast staff was very friendly and constantly made sure everything was ok with our food. A good selection for breakfast as well. All the staff was great and should be commended. Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom was clean and fairly large. Is located near all kinds of beach life and restaurants. Definitely a good find for us!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Dear Brando5152, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay! Our staff strives to offer the best in service and amenities, and your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! The close proximity to the beach surely offers the best in beach going! Thank you for also addressing the issue of the "no left turn" out of our parking lot. Indeed, the North exit is, indeed, a no left turn exit. However, our South exit takes you immediately to a stop light that can get you in the direction to the Port, without a u-turn. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Dated decor and Uncomfortable bed

By

26 May 2016

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels and this one was very disappointing. The decor was dated and the beds were extremely uncomfortable. Not up to parr for a HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Dear dsc817, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We want to apologize that our newly renovated property and new beds were not up to your standard. We are always looking for ways to improve the quality of our guests stay, and the candid feedback we receive, like yours, helps us to pinpoint any trouble areas and helps us strive to do better. Again, we appreciate you taking the time to address your concerns, and it was a pleasure to have you stay with us!!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful personnel

By

24 May 2016

club

As soon as we walked in the hotel, we were welcomed by a friendly receptionist who explained everything to us. I had to translate what he said to my father since he doesn't speak English that well. The receptionist was very understanding of that. He was also very helpful throughout our stay answering any questions that we had. Overall, the staff including the breakfast personnel and the cleaning crew were very friendly and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Dear yurafutbolist, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay!! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! Our staff takes pride in ensuring that our guests feel welcomed and at home! And your feedback lets us know that we are on the right track! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less