Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Enjoyed the stay. Close to airport. Easy to find. Quiet and comfortable. As a female traveling alone, I felt safe and secure in the hotel. I liked the large TV screen that showed restaurants and attractions nearby. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff All of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.....this included the shuttle drivers. We used the 24 hour shuttle service to / from the airport and MARTA, and they were always very prompt 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service It is a nice change to find a hotel where I felt that the staff were genuinely courteous and friendly not just "doing their duty". They went the extra mile to make sure things were going well even though dealing with a large group. I appreciated their service and the shuttle to area restaurants was especially helpful for those who had flown and had no personal vehicle to transport them. 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay great hotel overall. would recommend it for anyone. have stayed here numerous times and have never had any problems. great staff willing to help with all questions. 07 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Entire Stay ---- I stay exclusively at IHG properties throughout the SE & don't usually write reviews unless they are unusually good or not so good. This is one that needs to be reviewed. I initially called the property to make a reservation. I was told by management that they would check the rate and send email to confirm. Never got email & no reservation ever made. Had to call the property again to make reservation. When I arrived, the lady checked me in. Went to my room, unpacked & began handling phone calls. Later my door opened by another guest who had also been assigned my room. I checked front desk & they had made an error.... double booked my room. Later went to dinner at restaurant nearby. They asked where I stayed. They replied that they supplied food and drinks for the Manager's Recept. there at the Holiday Inn that night. I was not told at check-in about this reception (which I would like to have gone to) & had to find it out from the restaurant .... too late now. I travel quite a bit & realize that things don't always go right. But double booking a room, not advising about a Mgr's Recept @ check-in and not making a reservation to begin with need to be checked.On the positive side, this is a nice property & very convenient to where I needed to be next day. I will stay there again, but hope these types of things are improved by then. THANKS ==== 06 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reconsidering I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express for a while because of their friendliness and locale. Previously with another brand. I think Holiday Inn Express wants me to go back to the other brand. Checked in at HIE at Atlanta Airport on 2 September. Told desk clerk we would return on 5 September and we wanted to leave our car at the hotel. He insisted we be charged for four days even though the first night was free. Small thing but there's a lot of good hotels out there that don't gouge you. 06 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine Place Our rooms were clean. Breakfast was fine and had options for everyone in our party. And the shuttle service was a life saver! The driver did a great job being safe/ 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, friendly and helpful We needed a last minute overnight stay at the end of our vacation and some business. The general reservation person at the 1-800 number was extremely helpful at a time when Atlanta was experiencing a huge influx of visitors. She placed us close to the airport and the hotel had a complimentary shuttle to and from the hotel. Even the guests were pleasant which may mean they too were having a great stay. 04 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>