Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay We were missing a fridge/ a minibar, and the breakfastbuffet was not filled up as gueststook of. We think it will be better at our next stay ;o) 27 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Geht so Für eine Nacht ganz ok, aber für einen längeren Aufenthalt nicht geeignet. Sehr unfreundliches Personal an der Rezeption, Parkplätze nicht genug vorhanden, Klimaanlage ging im ganzen Haus nicht, Frühstück sehr einfach gehalten und Frühstücksraum sehr überfüllt, Personal kam hier nicht mit der Auffüllung der Produkte hinterher sowie auch die Abräumung der Tische. Ansonsten war das Zimmer ganz ok und sauber, aber für 3 Personen doch sehr klein 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr zu empfehlen! Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Saubere Zimmer, tolles Personal und leckeres Frühstück. Wir kommen ganz sicher wieder. Vielen Dank für die schönen Tage. 24 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover hotel Fantastic welcome and service after long journey. Perfect that hotel can accomodate family of four in one room. Good parking possibilities. 08 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Be aware of the location Please be wary of the other reviews here. Just be aware of the location of the hotel and no wifi in the room and you will enjoy your experience. It's a 10 min. walk to the tram/train stop. It takes you directly to the centre of town in appx. 20 mins. So plan for 40 mins and you'll be fine. There is ethernet cable access in the room and wifi access in the lobby so you won't be without. Other than that, lovely place, lovely people! 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean, and great value Everything went well and we (4) had a great stay. Like other times at other Holiday Inn locations that I/we have stayed in the past, this one was also pleasant and fun. I/we will definitely consider this hotel again. Recommendation: A short shuttle ride to the train station instead of the 15 minutes walk to and from the hotel after a long day in the city would be greatly appreciated, Thank you for your hospitality. Oh, one more thing; the pillows could also be a little more comfortable. 28 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No WIFI I have a list of complaints but what really has upset me the most is that they don't have serious internet connection. Even the cable in the room was not working. They only had wifi in the dining aerea. I will never ever again enter in that hotel. And complaints about the shower, the space in the room, hotel managment, breakfast alternatives (can not even ask for an omelette) 24 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by direkte Lage am Autobahnzubringer für das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis viel zu teuer Fehlender Service 20 June 2014
2 3 4 next>>