Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 May 2016)
(e.g. 27 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wiederholungstäter In Anbetracht des Preis-/Leistungsverhältnisses ein prima Hotel, in dem ich bereits 6mal Kurzaufenthalte verbracht habe. Immer wieder gerne! May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gut! Habe mich sehr wohlgefühlt! Komme gerne wieder! Sehr nettes Personal. May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehmer Aufenthalt,Sterne entsprechend Der Aufenthalt war insgesamt angenehm. Das Hotel entspricht den 3-Sternen. Das Frühstück ist leider eher mau, da es nur fettige Wurstsorten und fertiges Müsli gibt. Die Zimmer sind den Sternen auch entsprechend und nicht so hochwertig. Dennoch war der Aufenthalt angenehm und es gab keinerlei größere Schwierigkeiten. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Holiday Inn Express Experience! I arrived in the evening after a busy day in 29c heat in Cologne, having been up since 3am and to say I was tired was an understatement so maybe I didn't show my appreciation for it at the time, but the service from the front desk was excellent. Really nice staff member checked me in. I was recognized as reward club member and given a welcome letter and was told I was given a nice quiet room at the back of the hotel and true to their word it was. Check out was a nice experience as well. The rooms were the style that was used in around 2008 with he triangle themed bed headboards and furniture. However they are refreshed with new sink, glass shower doors, new low hanging lamp over a new sofa bed, TV and USB sockets and new curtains and beds. I'm not sure if the shower was new since it looked the same as other hotels of this style HIE, but it was EXTREMELY powerful with great pressure so no complaints there. Breakfast was very good. there was a good choice there and all items were fresh and restocked often and there was no shortage on space to eat and everything was run very well. The selection wasn't the biggest I've seen in HIE properties in Europe but it was still a good selection and nothing to really grumble about. Housekeeping was great. One day I came back quite early in the afternoon and my room had not be serviced, I put the do not disturb sign out, opened the door later and a bag of laundry was waiting for me. All in all, another great stay in a Holiday Inn Express, I'm happy to recommend it! May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfekt! Ich bin sehr positiv überrascht über das Personal, welches das Unternehmen in seiner besten Verfassung widerspiegelt! Das Personal erfüllte stets mit vollster Zufriedenheit meine wünsche und war stets sehr zuvorkommend! Das Frühstück, Parkmöglichkeit sowie Internetzugang war tadellos! Ab jetzt nur noch HolidayInn in Köln Mülheim für meine Geschäftsreisen! May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freundliches Personal Angenehmer Aufenthalt; Freundliches Personal; Gutes Frühstück May 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by guter Aufenthalt Für Geschäftsreisen angemessen,angenehmes Zimmer, zuvorkommendes Servicepersolnal May 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利,房间干净 交通便利,离市中心不远,早餐一般,房间干净。服务人员热情,洗浴用品一般,性价比较高,值得入住。。。。。。。。。。。 May 5, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:44:59.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_COLMU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>