Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 390 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Enjoyable Stay

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

The associates were friendly and helpful. Other guests were friendly. The room was comfortable. The breakfast area was good. Coffee was always available. Convenient to Fort Benning and the Infantry Museum. We had a great experience in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Tess Comments - I am so happy to hear that your experience with us was so great as this is what we strive to do. We hope we will have the opportunity to see you again in the future. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

16 July 2016

platinumelite

Everything was satisfactory with sleeping arrangements and I loved the cookies when you check in. I do not have any major complaints except I wished the gym had free weights in it and some weights with pulleys

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Superkarate - I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Next time you visit ask the front desk about MAX fitness. Our guest are able to workout for free during their stay with us because we are not able to provide everything needed in our fitness center. Thanks again for your feedback. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experance

By

11 July 2016

Staff made us feel as we were part of their family. House keeping was spot on and rooms were very well kept.

Overall great experience!!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Turkey34 - Thank you for stopping by to leave such wonderful feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we will see you again in the future. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

11 July 2016

club

The room was fresh and clean. Only issue is with the shower water pressure. May need to upgrade the shower heads. Bedding was nice and plush and the Air Conditioning was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Barton8877 - Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us. I will be sure to check out the shower head in the rooms to be sure they are all working properly. I hope we will have the opportunity to see you again in the future. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

11 July 2016

A very good place to stay in Columbus, GA. In fact, the only place I would stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dawg 03- We are so glad to hear that you enjoy staying with us. Thanks for taking time to review us and we look forward to seeing you again. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My First Choice Hotel in the Area

By

28 June 2016

Always my first choice when I stay in the Columbus area! This is a well maintained and well staffed hotel. The staff is attentive and professional. The price might be a little high compared to other hotels around but worth the difference. I'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Wulff68 - Thank you for taking time to leave such kind words in regards to your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express @ Northlake. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very nice

By

20 June 2016

club

Loved the place, it was very beautiful. The Staff was very nice and helpful. I would definately recommend this place to family and friends. I will also definately stay here again. It was in a convenient area close to shopping, and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
shannonsmiles - Thank you for your wonderful review we really appreciate the feedback. I am so happy your stay with us was an enjoyable one and we look forward to seeing you again. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

16 June 2016

club

I was more than impressed with the family of military discount! This was greatly appreciated as travelling all the way from Alaska was expensive! But most off all I adored Yvonne, who understood why we were there and was so happy and excited for us, she even came out from behind the desk to give me a big hug! This woman is amazing! Cedric also went out of his way to run through several parking lots to chase down my 80 year old mother when we thought she might have gotten lost. He was so very kind to her and brought her back to the lobby as the rest of the family had fanned out to look for her. All I can say is this was above and beyond anything I've ever experienced before! But again, Yvonne will always hold a special place in my heart! All the staff were great but Yvonne, Tara and Cedric were outstanding! I'd definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
BAAM 1 - Thank you for your awesome review of you visit to Holiday Inn Express @ Northlake. Yvonne is truly a shining star and we are so very lucky to have her as part of our family here. I am glad your family had the pleasure of getting to know her along with Tara and Cedric during your stay. They make my job as manager so much easier by being the super stars they are. We look forward to having your family visit again on your next trip to Ft. Benning. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Southern Hospitality at it's finest

By

08 June 2016

club

From the moment I arrived I was welcomed and made to feel special. The room was comfortable and clean and the breakfast was delicious. The staff was very hospitable and made me feel very welcome. I will definitely come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
soldiermom - Thank you for taking the time to stop by and review your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express @ Northlake. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again in the future. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff great rooms

By

06 June 2016

club

All new carpeting and rooms upgraded. Great location with a bunch of new businesses nearby. Local gym lets you work out for free too.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
kishtash - Thanks for reviewing your stay with us. We appreciate your kind feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Columbus. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Accommodations

By

01 June 2016

club

The hotel and staff were great. The hotel is up to date and has nice amenities. The staff are friendly, courteous and very helpful. The complimentary breakfast has a nice selection and the food is fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Mark357- I appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback on your recent stay with us. I hope we have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

31 May 2016

The staff is fantastic! I have stayed at this location several times in the past month and all of the team members that I have worked with are exceptional. The staff goes out of their way to be friendly and speak to guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
LeeLee39 - Thank you for your wonderful review of the staff at our property. I am happy to hear we have been able to make your stays with us enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less