•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Loved the young lady in the morning at breakfast during the week. I will take 10 of her great attitudes 12 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Helpful Staff The pleasantly cheerful staff went out of its way to make us feel at home. We would go back o the Hotel if we went back to Columbus, Ga. 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honest! After checkout, I used the hotel computer to make arrangements for our next night's stay in Tennessee. When I left, I left my camera bag with camera and 2 lenses inside. About 25 miles down the road I noticed I had left it. I called the hotel and they had it for me! 04 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean room My key did not work when we got to our door. I walked back downstairs and they gave me another one. 02 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This hotel is excellent from top to bottom...wonderful staff day or night, beautiful grounds and hotel lobby and lounge, breakfast served till 10am and just delicious and fresh and tons of variety to choose from for all tastes. The lounge area is wonderful to hang out in any time of day or night, very comfortable. The pool area is fabulous, clean, modern, comfortable and another space to enjoy with your family. Our room was clean, fresh, comfortable and accommodating, slept very well in the bed and even with couch pulled out there was plenty of room to walk around and sit and could even fit another cot or air mattress. we loved this place so much we cancelled another place we are staying at end of April and booked this one again. it felt like home and several other families did the same. Keep up the good work and loved Deonna the women who prepared breakfast, she makes you feel like you are at her house for breakfast. 01 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The staff is very concerned with the comfort of the guests. Excellent hotel for the price. 29 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and courtese!! I typically don't write reviews, but I will for them! They accommodated well with a great demeanor. I had stayed at a different hotel the night before and was not happy. I came here and they greeted me with open arms for the the next two weeks. 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Boot camp Graduation The employees at this hotel made our stay there even better than we expected. They are very friendly and when we walked in with our son in his Army uniform, they went out of their way to express their gratitude for his service and even asked if they could shake his hand and congratulate him on his graduation. 23 March 2015
  • 2015-04-18T12:58:35.959-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_CSGNL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>