•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Feb 2015)
(e.g. 27 Feb 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean I've stayed here twice and always very clean and quite, nice facility! 19 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Please improve your lousey breakfast! yellow water they call OJ, brown water they call coffee and premade, powdered eggs.....PLEASE get a Starbucks or a Peets to partner with you!!! 11 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by keys issue Neither key we were given at check in would work. This meant I had to either leave all my stuff outside the room and go back to the front desk or lug it with me in order to get new keys. Why can't you have some kind of system to make sure keys work! Also my traveling companion has health issue that make it difficult for her to stand and there is no where in the hall ways for sitting while I resolved the key issue. Very frustrating! 28 January 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff I have never been treated so poorly by a staff member in all my stays at the express hotels I will recommend to my company and Co workers to never stay at this hotel ever again,1 rude staff member can ruin it for everyone!! 20 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling with family We had a great time here and the staff was very courteous to us. They were attentive to my needs and the needs of my family. We had a great experience and will return in the future. 13 January 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room but so-so customer service The property was up to the standards that I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express, the beds are wonderfully comfortable and the room also had a comfortable chair. I chose this property because this was a birthday trip for my grandson. He loves to swim after a day of traveling and has cousins in the area so he was really looking forward to getting in the pool. The pool hours state they are open until 10 p.m. but someone decided to add chemicals about 7 p.m. and we had to keep 7 children, one who is autistic, entertained and out of the pool until 9 p.m. The staff also turned the pancake maker off at least an hour before breakfast hours were to end. There were several unhappy people about. The rest of the breakfast was very good. We also had a toilet that was stopping up. The employees do not seem to understand the importance of customer service which is why I did not give them 5 stars. 07 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good point value I feel this place is a really good place to stay for the money. Comfortable, friendly and convenient. I wish there were more like this. 24 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Claen, comfortable bed Great Place to Stay! I am in and out of the area on business several times a year, and this hotel is very convenient and offers the most comfortable stay in the area 21 December 2014
2 3 4 next>>