Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 162 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Typical "Atlanta' attitude

By

19 July 2016

club

The hotel itself was conveniently located and clean (mostly) and the front desk staff was friendly and professional. Parking was limited. The room was cool and comfortable and the lay-out was OK.

That said, some of the staff seemed completely unaware that they work in a customer service industry and I had the impression they didn't care even if they were aware. We were awakened before 8:00 AM by staff yelling in the hallway right outside our door as if it was ok to be so loud so early with no regard for the guests. It was very odd for a hotel. I attribute it to them simply 'not caring' as is the case at MANY Atlanta area businesses. It must be a cultural thing.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn is the BEST!!

By

08 July 2016

club

Very efficient staff who great you warmly and take care of whatever you need.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ex. Commerce Ga.

By

01 June 2016

club

Clean. Staff Friendly.My friends stayed in a King room and got it for half the price that I paid for mine with 2 double beds but still very satisfied in our stay.

Read More
Read Less

A Hairy Overnight Getaway

By

01 June 2016

club

My husband and I travel frequently for leisure and have stayed in Holiday Inn Express Hotels before but never one where our bedding was unclean. The bedding obviously had not been changed, it was full of hair on top of the bedding and underneath including the pillowcases. Although the staff responded in a timely manner to change the bedding it never should have happened. I understand a few hairs left behind from laundering but this was a massive amount of hair all over the bedding. The bedding had not been changed. The next morning we went to the front desk to check out and the two ladies were outside the front of the hotel smoking and complaining about other employees taking too many smoke breaks.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Dear Pabes62, We truly appreciate you sharing this information as all feedback is taken seriously and utilized to enhance our training program. We recently hired some new housekeeping staff members, however, based on your comment, it seem as though we must continue to closely watch their performance. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience ....we will be meeting with our housekeeping dept. soon to ensure they adhere to all hotel policies. Sincerely, Jodi K - GM
Read More
Read Less

visiting and shopping

By

06 May 2016

The hotel is perfectly located within most restaurants. The outlet mall is just across the street with every shop you could want for an outing. If you have forgotten anything, the local Wal-Mart is less than a mile away. You could not ask for a more comfortable and clean place to stay. I'd select this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

03 May 2016

Easy to find and close to shopping and restaurants. The room was nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Near Outlet Mall

By

25 April 2016

club

Met or exceeded expectations with the exception of check in. Convenient to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfactory Stay

By

23 April 2016

Room suggested as non smoking but smell was horrible with strong smoke smell. Toe nail clippings all over floor. Hot water didn't last long for 2ppl to shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear Redd743, As a loyal IHG Rewards Member we definitely want to do our best to make sure your stay turns out right. We are so very sorry to hear you were not happy with your most recent stay, as it is our goal to ensure we uphold the standards of both our brand and culture of the hotel. This is odd to hear, as all rooms are inspected by our executive Housekeeper, however, we definitely need to find out why you were not receiving hot water, as we know how important this is when taking your showers. We sincerely apologizes for this inconvenience during your stay. Please do come and try us again. Sincerely, Jodi K. - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

21 April 2016

The staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. I was with a group of 30 women and we all found everything to be excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, but outdated

By

21 April 2016

Bedside electric outlets not good, same by desk.

Though was told that I would get my receipt overnight, I did not and had to get it printed in the morning. Just a failure of service.

Clean and good location. Looks recently updated, but poor structure.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear ResetTrip, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Spire Member! As the GM our HI Express & Suites Commerce location, I appreciate you sharing this information with us, as this helps ensure we maintain the expectation of both our guests and the brand. You are correct! We always deliver receipts the night before checkout, we do have a new auditor, so our apologies, for this delay and will be sure to address this in training. In regards to the outlets, part of housekeeping checklist is to check plugs in the room, I'm not sure how this one was missed, but we will investigate and ensure all rooms are doubled checked by our engineering department. Your feedback has been most welcomed and will not go unrecognized by each division. Thank you so very kindly for caring so we can ensure we continue meeting our guests' expectation. Best Wishes! Jodi K. - GM
Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff

By

16 April 2016

club

Upon check in, our room did not have bath room grab bars and there were bugs and gnats. The staff was very helpful getting us into another room that did in fact meet our needs and made our stay a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear MichaelJMcG, Thank you for sharing this information with us, as we do work very hard to ensure all of our rooms are well maintained. I am not sure why your original room was not in order prior to checking in, but we will be sure to investigate further regarding this updated info. I'm glad to know we were able to change you into a room that fit your expectations. Thank you for being a loyal rewards members and we look forward in continuing to servicing you with our brands. Sincerely, Jodi K- GM
Read More
Read Less

Denise

By

14 April 2016

club

Denise was so nice and such a great help when we were wanting to book a room for a friend. She went over and beyond trying to accommodate these requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear wbbrown0237, It is always great to see a team member's name in our guests' reviews. Thank you for sharing this information about Denise, she is definitely one of our SuperStars. We will be sure to post your comments for all our team to see. We truly appreciate your business and for sharing this wonderful feedback. We are happy to know you enjoyed your most recent stay with us! Sincerely, Jodi K. - GM
Read More
Read Less