Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 285 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Home away from home

By

18 July 2016

club

Very nice and friendly staff on all shifts and in all areas of the hotel. Beds are very comfortable and rooms are large! Great selection at breakfast. Only thing is the internet was not working properly the entire stay. But overall, I would most definitely be returning if I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Mrs. Business, I am so sorry for the internet issues, please believe me we are working on this with our provider. We understand the frustration of slow internet, again our apology. We are so thrilled that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again, next time you are in town. Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Team HIE Conyers, GA
Read More
Read Less

Phrat House

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

We were kept up all night by party going on in lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear IHG Customer, We greatly apologize for the crowd and noise you and your family encountered while staying in our hotel. This was a holiday weekend with 3 different family reunions. This is no excuse and the noise should have been controlled to where it did not disturb other guest of the hotel. This was addressed and again our deepest apology. Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

06 July 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay here. Clean rooms, nice lobby, good breakfast. The hallways were hot but the rooms were very comfortable. The fitness center was clean but we couldn't figure out how to change the channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear JHLK, Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the fitness room as there should always be a TV remote, will follow up. We want to thank you for your loyalty to the brand and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Dingy and awkward

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

The rooms are dreary and guest room toilets need better attention. The cleaning staff clearly do not do their job as shown multiple times in the lobby bathroom that was soiled and it appeared that it wasn't a recent offense based on the grime on the countertop (disgusting toilet notwithstanding). The fridges are not cleaned, floors not vacuumed thoroughly, windows and drapes ignored. Outside, there isn't much parking to accommodate heavy traffic flow. The absolute worst IHG experience I've ever had.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear RayRob103, I want to apologize for your recent stay with us and I will be contacting you privately. This is completely unacceptable for this property and Holiday Inn. Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attentive and Courteous staff

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Front desk staff was very attentive, The first thing they did was offering me cold bottled water coming in from 106 degree weather. Room was clean and cool. got help from breakfast attendant preparing breakfast to take to my room. Overall hotel was very clean. liked the mini fridge and microwave.
Close proximity to Walmart and popular restaurants. Close and easy access to major highways.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Anonymous from Orlando, FL, Thank you for writing this lovely review regarding your stay with us. ICE COLD water is a must here in HOT Atlanta. So happy you all enjoyed your stay with us and we sure hope to see you again. We will have the water on ice for ya ! Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Staff of HIE Conyers, GA
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

04 July 2016

staff was friendly but it needed some work on repairs on ice machines and television in front room. Overall, I would definitely stay here again when in Conyers.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear chatykathy1552, I apologize for any issues you all encountered while staying with us. We will address these issues immediately. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we appreciate your loyalty to the brand and look forward to your next visit to Conyers. Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Staff of HIE Conyers
Read More
Read Less

manager

By

29 June 2016

excellent holiday inn as usual. Always satisfied with all the staff. Motel is very clean easy to access. Regardless of how late in the night that I returned from business, the staff or attendant on duty was most friendly. Would stay at this facility anytime I conduct business at the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear Sunnycuzz, Thank you for choosing our HIE, we appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We will share your fabulous review with the entire team and hope to see you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Staff of HIE Conyers, GA
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

29 June 2016

club

We stayed in this hotel to break up our travels and to avoid the rush hour of Atlanta's traffic, and it was one of the best hotels we have stayed in by far - the staff was friendly, the room was clean and the Bed was very comfortable - everything was as it should be...if we are in this area we will definitely stay in again...

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear Amos45, We are so happy you chose to avoid ATL rush hour by staying with us! Thank you so much for you kind words and will be delighted to share with the entire team! Thank you for your loyalty to the brand and hope to see you again next time you want to avoid ATL Rush hour! Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Team Conyers, GA
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

28 June 2016

club

I stay at this Hotel at least once a week and I have never had any problems with check-in or the quality of the rooms. I enjoy staying here

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Tbone89, Thank you so much for your loyalty to the brand and to us here in Conyers, GA! We always enjoy seeing you and look forward to your next visit. Have a safe and fabulous holiday! Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and staff of HIE Conyers
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

22 June 2016

rooms were verynice,only one problem, the curtains in the bedroom would not block out the outside lights

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Dear Ken19440 I am so sorry you did not sleep well. I am investigating your issue right now and getting it addressed. We appreciate you letting us know and thank you for staying with us and your loyalty to the brand. Hope we see you again.. Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Staff of HIE Conyers
Read More
Read Less

Busy Hotel in weird Location.

By

21 June 2016

It was just okay. Parking was an issue and the room wasn't thoroughly cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Fohtraveler, Agree we are a very busy hotel and we are currently working on our parking situation to accommodate all our guest. I do apologize for your room not being thoroughly clean as this is unacceptable and will address immediately. Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Staff of HIE
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

12 June 2016

Reliable comfortable hotel with easy accessibility to interstate travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Cardinal2010, It is perfect we are so close to I-20, very accessible. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and so pleased that you had a comfortable stay, we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Tammy Griggs-Worley General Manager and Staff of HIE
Read More
Read Less