Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Romantic Getaway with Spouse If you are looking for a quick one or two night(s) getaway for you and your spouse, I would recommend this hotel. The hotel was clean and the staff pleasant. Their are restaurants and stores close by the hotel. The room prices are reasonable and the breakfast was better than expected (I ate twice). The only thing I would recommend is for couples with children. Pickup after your children and don't let your children wipe their hands all over the elevator walls. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is passing through Atlanta or visiting for business. 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two nights with a refrigerator Thank You Holiday Inn Express, for yet another night away from home with no problems or worries. It’s hard to find a reasonable priced hotel any more that has a refrigerator. These two nights were great. I have nothing to complain about. The room was clean and nice. I had plenty of room. The location is within minutes from anything you need or want. 07 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I'm taking the time to write this review because I have never met such friendly people. I was in town on business and I can tell you it was clean and well maintained. The Manager JoAnn and Marcus were so friendly during my check in. All the rooms are suites and this hotel looks like an Embassy Suites plus it has this large staircase with a water fall. I would recommend this hotel and will stay again myself the next time I'm in the area. 13 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay in room 2006 I have stayed in this hotel on various occasions in the past 4 or 5 years with my family. This last time we arrived late in the evening and were given room 206. The room was dirty the bathroom had urine around the base of the toilet, the sleeper sofa was filthy inside and out, it had blood seeping thru the back, it had wholes and dirt between the mattress and the frame, there were broken pens, pencils, dust, hair and all kinds of things. Because it was kind of late and we were tired so I called them in the morning and informed them of the condition of the room, the sheets were all rinckled also, and I had to use most of my towels to throw them over the filthy bathroom floor, after a few hours they called me and moved me to another room, which meant I had to pick up everything by myself and move it to what they call and executive suite, which is a little larger and at least this one was clean. I spoke to the manager in charge at that time and she told me she would take care of me, she told me they would compensate me for all the problems and the hassles, I checked out of the hotel the following day and have been calling them and waiting for them to respond, On the 2 or3rd of call I spoke to another manager who told me that the previous manager was not authorized to give me a credit for the night I spent in filthy room 206, she also told me she would take care of me and would call me back, after calling them several times more and speaking with at least 4 or 5 different people and just as I was writing this review the manager called me, because I called the hotel to get my confirmation number in order to write the review, she left a message telling me to contact her if I wanted to talk to her and explain again what had happened because it looked like I had fallen thru the cracks. I don't recommend this hotel any longer, they way the treated me, a regular customer and a club member leaves a lot to be desired, The staff, especially the managers have no idea as to what it takes to keep your customers happy or they just simply don't care. I am very disappointed with the kind of services we receive and from what I understand we had friends staying at this location at the same time that were happy either. 09 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service We were given room 220, opened door and sitting area was in disaray, upon fully entering room,the bed was not made, and dirty clothing was on the bed. Went back downstairs, reported this to night clerk Marcus, he apologized and did go back up to view this room and make sure that room 219, our new room was clean. we were not offered any real excuse or given any type of refund on our points, I did remind the morning clerk of what had happened and that we Were Priority members,staying on points. Did this make it ok to assign my wife and I a dirty room? Very disappointed, Holiday Inn never gives poor service/quality,but this was definitely one I will NEVER stay in again. 03 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't Have Been Better Staff was excellent! Friendly and helpful!! Thanks JoAnne! 29 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service Rooms are very nice and clean. Customer service could use a lot of work. We had 6 rooms in our group- 15 adults. Told the front desk we were departing before the 7 am breakfast time and understood that weekend breakfast was at that time. However when they advertise free coffee and tea 24 hours a day, I would think at 6:30 am there would be hot coffee. And I would think if someone came to the front desk asking for coffee- they would not send their guest searching for the "person" that "just got there". Also all the elevators were not working. There were no signs saying out of order, You can not take emergency stairs all the way down to lobby. You have to go to second floor, then go to the other end of the building to take the interior staircase that only goes one level to the lobby. Again- not in their control with the malfunctioning of equipment, but very inconvenient for guests with suitcases and the staff could care less. Yes there is a tiny coffee pot in room. I mean tiny. One tiny cup at a time. That's why we went down to where they advertise for coffee. 18 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed and Good Breakfast. I have stayed here over 10 nights the past 3 weeks on two different occasions. The rooms are nice, the large King size bed with plenty of pillows is Great and I enjoyed the morning breakfast. My only complaint would be in the bathroom of my second say in Room 219. The shower fixture was a little loose. If you turn it to hot water and when it was at the 9 o'clock location, it would slip down to the 6 o'clock location (very hot). If you finesse it just right it would stay at the 9 o'clock position which seemed to be the best location for a nice warm shower. 09 December 2013
2 next>>