Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 291 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 July 2016

club

Staff was very friendly. The room was clean and the breakfast was good. The outdoor pool was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

05 July 2016

We made an unplanned stop on a road trip. We thoroughly enjoyed out night at the Holiday Inn Express in Cordele, GA

Read More
Read Less

overall good stay

By

03 July 2016

club

good stay - a little over priced---- bath lighting must get better......!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

01 July 2016

The hotel met our travelling needs. WE had travelled 10 hours and was very tiered. We were met by a very friendly staff and made us fell very welcome. TRhank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your overnight stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place with easy access to Cordele

By

21 June 2016

club

First good night's sleep I've had in a hotel in a long time. Mattress and pillows were just right and I slept all night without any problems. No noise, no light from outside. Wonderful.. Breakfast was varied and hit the spot.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you for choosing us for your travel needs! We are pleased you had a restful night and enjoyed your breakfast. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Cordele stay

By

20 June 2016

Great semi-new hotel with all option available. The new property has a swimming area, though I would like to see a hot tub added. I plan on staying in the area for several weeks for work. I will stay at this hotel for the duration.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to have you with us! If there is anything we can do to make your stay more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to ask!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20 June 2016

club

Great stay, friendly staff, a must stay place while in GA

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

No AC, NO sleep

By

17 June 2016

platinumelite

please refer to comments in survey.
AC did not work properly, breakfast empty before 9AM

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you for your response. We regret that your stay did not meet expectations. As a result of your feedback, we are in the process of replacing many AC units throughout the hotel. We hope you will give us a chance to get everything right for you in future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

31 May 2016

The rooms are very clean and the breakfast was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Cordele! Happy Travels!!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

25 May 2016

club

We made reservations after racing at Crisp Motorsports park our reservations were easy the room was very clean and beds were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Road Stop

By

22 May 2016

platinumelite

Great Holiday Inn Express -Very comfortable

Breakfast OK but start to be "boring", always the same if you stay at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

18 May 2016

Best bed I have ever slept in at a hotel! Room was very clean and nice. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less