Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 223 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good enough

By

16 July 2016

After a long drive, this place was good enough. Compared to the other Holiday Inn Express properties, this one is looking pretty rough. But, in the end, got a good night sleep and back on the road with a full belly.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed the location with the many amenities . We hope to see you again on your next trip to Corning CA ! Best Regards, M.Rana
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

11 July 2016

club

Everything from breakfast, staff and my room were nice and comfortable, good place to stop by if you're traveling through I5

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you had a pleasant stay. We will be hoping to see you again. Sincerely Ana.
Read More
Read Less

Very dated hotel

By

11 July 2016

club

This hotel will provide just the basics. It was not the quality of property we are used to with Holiday Inn Express. The pool and spa were out of order. Huge stains on the hallway carpets. Basically, it is an older hotel, but it met our needs. It just isn't a hotel that I would go out of my way to recommend to someone without qualifiers.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling home

By

11 July 2016

Had two issues. Hotel needs to get more luggage carts on hand than the one I saw. They said they had two but only saw one but had to wait a very long time for a cart. I do believe someone kept the cart in their room for a long period. Every Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at, had at least three carts most of the time four luggage carts ready to use. This really was a pain coming and going.
The other thing, they need to stop people from smoking at the main entrance or at least enforce the rules.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Corning, CA

By

30 June 2016

club

The experience was good. The room was very clean and smelled fresh. The breakfast food was average, but the breakfast room was large, open, and smelled fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and easy access

By

30 June 2016

club

We stayed here on our way to Mount Lassen. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and we could hardly hear the freeway traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Example

By

26 June 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is an excellent example of Holiday Inn Express done correctly!
Check in staff efficient and able to change our room preferences quickly.
Room was lovely, quiet and relaxing.
We do not usually stop in this town, but will make an effort to stop here more frequently because of this hotel and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we value your feedback, a positive experience from our guest is something that we truly take pride in.Well be waiting anxious your visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and accomodating staff.

By

23 June 2016

club

My wife, 2 grandkids, and 2 pets stayed for a night while passing through. We found the staff very friendly nd accommodating with an extra towel and vlanket. Grounds were rather sparse, but that's to be expected when the temp is 102. We will probably stay there our next trip through.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Thank you for bringing to our attention the issue with the room temperature, we will forward this matter to management to give a close look, we value your feedback, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ana.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

20 June 2016

club

This hotel has an excellent and friendly staff. The management could pay closer attention to detail with room housekeeping.

Overall the room was ok. Nothing special. Had some cleanliness issues.

Request a room and the east side facing parking lot to avoid freeway noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. M.Rana
Read More
Read Less

Room heating and air conditioning

By

08 June 2016

club

The air conditioning fan was a bit loud, but effective. The outdoor flood lights shone at the window (rm 411) and the air conditioner fan blew the curtains open enough to let in light during the night. We got around this by opening the window slightly and set the air contitioner to not run.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear bugsucker, Thank you for your feedback We sincerely apologize for inconvenience of the room air conditioner noise and AC fan blew the window curtains . We are constantly striving to ensure we provide the highest level of customer service and quality product to our guests. we already took action regarding your feedback and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. manish
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

06 June 2016

The hotel was in good shapes and we had a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear billy6999 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope having you back in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

04 June 2016

platinumelite

All was perfect...the only complaint is the shampoo, conditioner and lotion containers because they are next to impossible to open. When finally opened, it's difficult to squeeze out the contents. Very frustrating! Please....isn't there another brand that would be easier to use? On the plus side, the choice of firm or soft pillows is a great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2016
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us , We are truly sorry you felt frustrating about shampoo, conditioner and lotion containers We will take note of your comment and will improve. Besides this We're glad that you enjoyed your holiday and will look forward to seeing you again. Manish
Read More
Read Less