Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good value but what is with the smoking!! We were put into a room which was no smoking on our request. We were not told that there were rooms on that floor which allowed smoking. The hallways were dreadful and put us into a coughing fit for the evening. We were put in another room on a non-smoking floor. We should have been told there was smoking near the first room we had. We also can't believe they still allow smoking in a hotel in this day and age. Be a leader, Holiday Inn, and show you value your customer's health and well-being. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort in Corning Our stay here was very nice. Little pricey for me, but I think it is standard for the suite. I was hoping to have a suite that was essentially 2 rooms, but this was an extended version of room with extra sink, a fridge and microwave. Not much to choose from in Corning, but Redbluff is just down the road and Chico is close. It was a good, central place to be. The beds are extremely comfortable! February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I really liked the choices for breakfast and that they are doing remodeling, the rooms are very clean and very adequate to sleep in, the staff is excellent, super friendly . January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great I really appreciate how attentive the staff was. The girl checking in was great. I went up to my room and it was excellent. I could not hear the freeway at all. I was able to get a good night sleep. Then in the morning breakfast was yummy! The girl in front did a great job keeping it stocked and coffee pots were always full. I will for sure be back. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Too many questions Wow This was awful for a review' We are in the Vacation Rental business and I know the importance of getting feedback, BUT way too long, and WAY too many questions, turns one off January 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by delusions of grandeur Check in was fine...no reservation, no problem. Cost for a night's stay is far too high for what they offer, though. Unless, maybe, they charge extra for the cashews and dirt on the floor that anyplace else would vacuum up. The also must be charging for all the lighted light switches in the room--beware if you are at all light sensitive, you'll not be able to sleep here...though you could always use all that light to read a good book. But don't expect coffee at breakfast to energize you...there wasn't any for me. Not important enough for staff to check, I suppose. They were probably busy throwing pistachios and trash into rooms instead. I'm certainly not coming back. January 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for truck town! I lIked the breakfast, it was very tasty. Staff was great you can really tell that they like being there. Rooms look nice but not really great that mud was all over the place or that they only have one door in function. I will recommend this place but I will recommend some improvements, but seriously it's Corning people should be happy with this place. January 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Easy to obtain reservation, check in is easy and departure was easy. Over all a very comfortable stay and will use again as needed and available. January 5, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T10:13:42.976-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_CYWCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>