•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by decent but not great... My down markings are because the air conditioner barely worked and didn't seem to cool the room. I would have said something but was late at night finding out and didn't have time to deal with it. Plus hotel was fairly full as well. Other than that it was a nice experience with friendly staff. 11 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We stayed one night and found the room quiet and clean. Breakfast was very good. Will stay here again when traveling through area. 10 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean inside and out, relaxing They were in the midst of doing some outside work on the grounds and since that was the first thing I saw, it actually impressed me that they were interested enough in keeping the outside of the building looking good (it was maybe halfway done so I could see the finished product as well and it was nice). The inside was also very clean and the staff was kind and professional. Check-in was fast even though I didn't have a reservation, and the price was about what I expected, and comparable to other Holiday Inn Express locations I've stayed at. The breakfast area was clean when I was there and although they were out of biscuits when I first arrived, a quick check with the staff confirmed more were on the way. The food areas were kept clean and vacated tables were promptly being cleaned off for additional guests. 09 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cowboy up This is a busy area but I was surprised at how quiet it got at the evening approached. Lot's of service for fueling, bites and a casual walk around the area. I have no complaints, it is not the kind of Inn that you want to vacation at, my opinion, this is a busy area, and the only shade areas are when a flock of geese fly by. This is mostly a stop over and for that it was great. You save big if you are going to Redding, CA or heading to Oregon. It is only thirty or forty miles away and if it is late in the day it is a great to rest up then go to Redding or where ever but it is a good dollar savings. 09 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent Hotel undergoing remodel. Outside landscape a bit bizarre. Breakfast items and coffee were empty at 845. 05 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Would Definitely Stay Again This was our first experience with a Holiday Inn Express, and it was a great one. The beds were very comfortable and they have two different pillows for each person: a hard one and a soft one. I slept very well. They had an excellent free breakfast with eggs, pancakes, yogurt, fruit, sausages, oatmeal, cereal, juices, etc. At night, there are cookies in the lobby. I felt very safe at this hotel, and it is well-maintained and clean. 03 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Remodel It appears this was an older hotel that they were remodeling and it needed it. 01 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding Excellent accommodations. I travel for a living and this hotel is what you want. I'm thoroughly convinced they designed this hotel for me. Thanks. See you soon. 25 February 2015
  • 2015-03-29T09:50:37.333-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_CYWCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>