Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Disappointed... I should have read more reviews before I booked Holiday Inn Express. The staffs are great, but the rooms are just very old, and it was tooooo noisy. I wouldn't book Holiday Inn Express again. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very welcoming I wanted to thank the general manager and her staff for all they did to welcome the cornell vet school commencement group. The packet of information they provided in the room was helpful and the daily treats left in the room, including the stuffed bear, were a very nice surprise. July 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable in Cortlan Check in was very busy.....perhaps two customer service reps would be better during the busy check in hours.....that being said, Aaron ( who was working the desk ) was very efficient and had us assigned to our room promptly. Our room had not been fully cleaned when we arrived there, but with one phone call, he had us in a new room in a matter of minutes. Once settled, we loved the hotel....it was very clean. The room was very current in its furnishings and the bathrooms were impressive. ( A bit of needed detail in the shower area along the ceiling line, but nothing to cause alarm, simply sloppy painting allowing previous colours to be visible) The complimentary breakfast was impressive and the staff were very attentive! Sleep quality was amazing. The only area for improvement would be to quiet the doors to the other rooms which seemed to close with a much louder than necessary bang. Over all, it was a great experience and quality that you can count on. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Everything about my stay was superb. The manager went out of her way to make sure that things went well for my stay. She was so kind to us. Highly recommend this hotel. July 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The staff nice, the rooms are clean and the beds are always comfortable. July 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, facility with comforable bed and pool Great, clean facility with excellent breakfast. Superb service from the front desk along with great recommendations for local sites and restaurants. July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff I stayed at this hotel while my son was attending his college orientation. I had extra time on my hands so I asked for for some ideas and the staff suggested a trip to a nearby town that was great for walking, shopping and dining! Her driving directions and time it took to get there were spot on! It was a very enjoyable day and I look forward to sharing it with others in the future! July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Staying at a Holiday Inn Express is always a good experience. The breakfast options are plentiful and I look forward to the cinnamon rolls! I always get a comfortable sleep, the staff is courtesy, the hotel and the rooms are clean. Feeling safe when traveling is important to me and I feel safe at HIE. June 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T12:02:51.160-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_CTLCD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>