Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel next to a loud very Noisy Interstate Nice room, clean and nice service. I just wish they would have been honest about the interstate highway traffic noise. I can't be the only guest who complained. Just not possible.... May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service. The Service and the friendliness of entire staff very accommodating. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and staff Experienced such excellent service! We were coming into town on a sold out weekend (graduation weekend May 13-15, 2016) and requested adjoining rooms which the hotel did their best and was able to accommodate us. Then arrived to a few extra treats in the lobby and in our rooms due to the special weekend. Everything was clean and comfortable. All of the staff from the front desk and the cleaning staff were so pleasant and helpful and they seemed genuinely excited for us that it was a special weekend for all their guests. They kept breakfast open later too due to the sold out weekend. Just an all-around excellent experience we wish we had every time we travel. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend over any hotel in Cortland (I have stayed at 3 other hotels in Cortland). Several restaurants within walking distance and a grocery store very close by. Right next to the 81, so very convenient to get to. All rooms are close to elevators and nice sized well-lit parking lot. May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by brandy was excellent Brandy was excellent with our stay and very sweet to my daughters..rooms were very clean and comfortable!!! May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Sad Side of College Graduation There are not enough words to express the professionalism & care we have experienced at the Cortland, NY HIE during the past 5 years. It began during our son's college tours. This Saturday our son will graduate from SUNY Cortland. We live outside Manhattan & our family has traveled internationally, so we know great service. Theresa Wilson and her crew are on par with the best of the best. They are masters of customer service; so good at knowing their regulars they pull our reservation card before we get through the front door. Their hotel is spacious, immaculate & inspirational too. Yes, inspirational. In renovating one of our home bathrooms I followed your lead with the light colors & vanity style! Even when Theresa is at another one of your properties, her lead is reflected in the professionalism of Brandy, Brian & the rest of your crew. I've witnessed your front desk team give the royal treatment to every guest as if they're the most important person in the world. They clearly are. Theresa has also done a fabulous job juggling the needs and pressure of so many graduating families. She even accepted our reservation 2-years ahead of schedule! (We wanted to avoid the graduation nightmares we've heard about near other schools.) I'd guess your property is pristine in part, because it is "pet free." That's the only reason we occasionally had to stay elsewhere, but then we always missed HIE! I'm actually sad to say that after this weekend we will not see the Cortland crew nearly as often, but they are a big reason that our family had four wonderful years at Cortland. I can't thank you enough. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and extremely well kept The location was very convenient for us, was next to an excellent restaurant and was very well kept and clean. The staff was friendly and made us feel welcome. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My wife and I have stayed here many times over the last few years and we've never had a complaint or a problem. The staff is always friendly and willing to help or give advice. We plan to be back in a couple of months and this will be our hotel of choice. May 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and unexpected bonus We enjoy the mountains in the area, remind us so much of our home town of Chattanooga, TN so we will feel more at home here. While walking out the front door for house hunting trip, began a conversation with Brandy at the front desk and it turned out her in-laws have a house they rent in the price range we were looking for. We went to look and just loved it. It reminded us of the first house we bought when we were married 32 years ago with a creek through the front yard and surrounded by trees and woods. Never expected such a wonderful surprise and Brandy was so helpful in making the trip successful. April 21, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:08:27.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_CTLCD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>