Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 318 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Another great stay

By

July 20, 2016

Love this place. Staff are friendly. Prices can be a little high when there are events in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and location

By

July 19, 2016

club

All of the people working there were very nice and willing to help. The bed was comfortable and the hotel is in a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Costa Mesa Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

Not too bad. Breakfast could be served a bit earlier. Rooms were nice. Common areas seemed a bit off, but you could tell it was converted from an older hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear C_pud, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review and giving us your feedback. I appreciate your feedback on the breakfast hours and will take it into consideration. Thank you again, Nancy Rosales General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Have stayed here many times

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

The location is good but there is nothing within walking distance. You must drive to restaurants and shopping. The hotel is quiet and safe and the atmosphere friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear california born, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in any future stays. Nancy Rosales General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Beds

By

July 13, 2016

The beds were squeaking. You could not event sit down on the bed. Spent the night with two little kids (age 1 and 4) and was afraid to move the entire night because of the loudness of the beds squeaking.

The hotel while it seems nice, it is really trashy compared to other holiday inn expresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Nensi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Your feedback is very valuable and is a great tool to help improve our hotel. I do apologize for the inconvenience with the bed and will look into the matter. Thank you again, Nancy Rosales General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and quiet room

By

July 10, 2016

We were very pleased by the elevator, which easily took us from the parking level to our floor. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, as was the room air conditioning. We were especially pleased by the continental breakfast, which gave us a great variety of choices. The front desk personnel suggested and provided us with a taxi to take to our destination.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hello Jeffie27, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to be able to serve you again in any future stays in the area. Thank you, Nancy Rosales General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in Great Location

By

July 06, 2016

club

We stayed here with our baseball team so had no choice about which hotel we stayed in. There are several good restaurants walking distance and close to beaches. Did not hear the freeway considering it is close. But other than front desk area there is no room for guests to hang out in together. The kids hung out in the pool area but adults did not have a place to conjugate. Apparently we will be back at this hotel. The beds and pillows were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello johnnysic, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and am excited to welcome you back! Thank you, Nancy Rosales General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

July 05, 2016

We enjoyed our stay overall. The only thing to mention that is a minor issue is the parking garage below. There are poles that make parking in some spaces a little inconvenient. This is bearable though and compared to the hotel experience overall is not really a big deal. Totally recommend this hotel!! Thanks Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello CW84, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have also noted the parking issue and have taken this into consideration. Thank you again, Nancy Rosales General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent- Great Customer Service 5****

By

July 02, 2016

Excellent Customer Service, good comfortable beds, comfortable pillows, had a small fridge and a small microwave, but was great for what we needed and I didn't even know the rooms had these so it was a bonus, good TV, good channels, Best breakfast I have had at a Hotel in a long time. When we booked I was told it was a 2.5 star, this is the best 2.5 star hotel I have stayed in. I have no complaints, we will definitely use this Hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Flyboysoffall, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Nancy Rosales General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

July 01, 2016

I always enjoy sleeping on your mattresses and the various pillows are excellent as well

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Bud Man 2, Thank you for taking the time in giving us your feedback. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope we can serve you again in any future stays in the area. Nancy Rosales General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Oay

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

The AC in the room was loud. Only one towel in the bathroom to use for showers and it a cigarette burn in it. No towels out by the pool both days. Beds were comfortably and for the price it was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear bhart81, We thank you for your comments and taking the time to share your experience with us. We have taken this information into consideration and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We are all about our guests when sojourning, for you guys are our #1 priority and that goes without saying around here. For we always strive each & every day to be nothing but great for our guests. If you are ever in the area again we'd be forever grateful to welcome you back. I hope you have a great Forth of July weekend! -Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

great hotel close to beach

By

June 27, 2016

The parking is convenient and safe, covered garage, breakfast is excellent, cooked hot breakfast eggs, bacon, sausage, all the good stuff. Room was clean and comfortable, pool is heated, small but quiet and clean, staff is excellent, close to beach just a few miles down the road. will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear toneman_2, We super appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, but more importantly we are forever grateful for your recent stay! It was great having y'all sojourn with us : ) We strive each & every day to deliver nothing short of the best service & accommodations. We'd love the opportunity of welcoming you back hopefully in the not too distant future. I hope you're having a beautiful week and thanks again for the review! -Guest Services
Read More
Read Less