Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 18 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plumbing For a relatively new hotel it still has the mistakes that most of the previous ones have. Architects and builders make wonderful plans and then let the plumbers select where to rough in the bathroom fixtures. For all the short women in the world they cannot reach the shower nozzle without a step stool. The only way this can ever be fixed is to get smart and tell them five feet from the bottom of the tub. Do not let a plumber loose without direct supervision. I have been staying a lot since the early 80's traveling for business and a priority club member from when the thing started (along with all the other hotel chains), and the same mistakes are still happening. 08 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepless night Paid extra for a suite and all i got was the noisiest room in the building. Up all night with noise from above and below. Sounded like they were remodeling or something like that. Totally disappointed and got the typical apology from the front desk when i called to complain and let them know we were leaving because we couldn't sleep. Bye-bye holiday inn express. From now on, I will spend extra $$$ to stay in well constructed building. 04 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very nice Staff at this location was very nice however, my room was located on the first floor and was very loud every time someone walked flushed the toilet or took a shower it sounded like the Celing was coming in. The bed was comfortable room was a good size pillows and linens where nice as well. Breakfast was "typical" hotel breakfast however the staff did come around and throw away your trash for you. Maid staff was very nice and remembers your name. Room was clean however bathroom needed some repairs (told was falling off the wall by the floor and wall paper was falling off. Room did offer a good size fridge and microwave we were stuck in the hotel due to weather tho and wNted to watch tv in the lounge because there were a few of us and was told it's on a timer which it only turns on for breakfast... 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal stay The staff was very friendly throughout our stay and helpfull 03 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Those Darn Comforters! I booked the king-size bed in the executive suite. I did like the lay-out of the room, with a separate living room/kitchenette area from the sleeping quarters, similar to a Residence Inn by Marriott, which I typically choose. I read the reviews before booking my stay and I saw mentioned that they have issues with the cleanliness of those white comforters on the beds and I have to agree, there appeared to be stains, on the comforter, at both the top and bottom of the right-side, so I slept on the left! However, I could tell that the bathroom had recently been cleaned, which was nice and the overall appearance and decor of the hotel was good. I agree with the other reviews that it's a bit noisy, my room faced the highway and was directly above the main entrance, so I heard suitcases rolling for the early part of my sleep. Still, I would attempt to stay again - especially finding out that they are pet friendly...a plus! 01 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy, noisy, won't return! We have used this hotel several times during visits to the Covington area over the years. It has definitely went downhill from the unhelpful and unfriendly staff to the quality and lack of items available at breakfast. We checked in later in the evening and were trying to get our son to bed. It took 3 trips downstairs to exchange sheets for the pull out sofa that were so nasty we were not about to put our child to sleep on them. Every set had large urine stains or brown stains on them. The staff was unapologetic. After we finally got a new set of sheets, we were able to try to sleep. The noise level in 301 was so incredibly loud because it is directly over the checking area and the window is facing the entry door and the elevator that all we heard all night were the wheels of luggage rolling over the brick and tile floors and car doors slamming shut. Do yourself a favor and pick another hotel!!! 18 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worthy of EXCELLENT There aren't many properties that can be rated as excellent; this one is! The greeting by the staff set the tone for my stay; cheerful and responsive. Only complaint is with the monotony of the breakfast buffet. When you spend 80+ nights on the road, all at HI Express, the breakfast selection is - boring. This is not a fault of thelocak management. 09 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel My room was clean. Bed was comfortable. No perks are given for Gold Club Members. 25 November 2013
2 next>>