Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 26 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor management We drove from Chicago, IL to Covington, GA because we were moving to Monroe, GA. We had our dog with us and specifically booked this hotel because they claim it's pet friendly as long as the dog is not aggressive. Our dog is part beagle and barked a total of 6 times (yes, I was counting because I was nervous about him disturbing others even though it was just evening.) Just one bark each (6) our entire stay mind you. This was pretty good for him. We spoke to staff members when we checked in and they appeared very understanding of our situation (plus we had no place to go). They assured us a little barking was understandable. That put us at ease. The next morning I took the dog out to relieve himself, and who I believed was one of the managers was walking up the stairs towards us. Our dog barked at her twice wanting to meet her. She pulled her arms in and flattened herself against the wall. Yes, this looked rediculous. In fact, hotel guests were gawking at her, not even us. She was approximately 10 feet away and he of course was on a leash. She then told us later that there were three guest complaints about him. Which I highly doubt, because he only barked a few times as stated above. One complaint maybe. She then said it would probably be best if we left. So we checked out a day early with no refund per the pet policy. Please don't advertise as a pet friendly hotel when you have over dramatic staff members who have a problem with a little barking. If you're a hotel that allows dogs, then some barking has to be expected. We were really put in a bad position because of her. We feel like our money was stolen from us. Sadly, my husband is a rewards member, but I don't see us using your facilities again anytime soon. Dog or no dog. June 12, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean, comfortable hotel. But, poor WIFi. My wife and I stayed here for one night. It was combined business/pleasure. I am a Platinum member. There were two issues with the stay. 1. Platinum members are entitled to room upgrades on a space available basis. However, if you are using a rewards night, you are not automatically entitled to an upgrade, according to the letter of the law. I am aware of that. However, as a goodwill customer gesture, I have always been afforded an upgrade when using rewards nights, if the upgrade was available and would not impact the hotel negatively in any way. At this location, they were like...NO WAY, NO DICE, FORGET IT!! And, there were Kings available. So, we had to sleep in a Queen. I am 6'5" and my wife is 5'11". So, not impressed with the customer service experience at this location. 2. When we attempted to use the WIFI, it would let you log on, but you could not surf! That was the same for my IPAD, iPhone and laptop. Also, my wife's iPhone. I went to the front desk and said you need to restart your router. They did...many hours later. Not a great, concerned response. With those concerns aside, the hotel was clean and comfortable! The HVAC systems worked flawlessly! The bathrooms were clean and sell stocked. The room was comfortable and clean. One interesting note. The room had no closet????? I don't believe I have ever had that situation before. If there was no built in closet, then there was a sort of portable two door closet. But, this room had no place to hang clothes. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, with the caveat that the WIFI is going to be working. And, if they do not need an upgrade and are using reward nights. Other than that, it was a comfortable stay. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Covington Holiday Inn Great choice Great place to stay. Great staff always nice and helpful. Rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable. June 6, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nasty! Needs MAJOR overhaul They needed more people working for the hotel to be completed booked for the weekend. I never received my extra towels when requested. I have to go to the front desk and then I was told they were out of towels and I had to use a pool towel. The hotel needs MAJOR renovations. The smoking rooms were so smoky you could smell them from outside the door. The cleaning staff needs a cleaning workshop because the place was nasty. This is the first Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in that I felt like I should have my shoes on ALL. THE.TIME. Even in the shower! I was very disappointed. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel Open atrium is very elegant looking. I had a king suite which was plenty roomy for my stay. It being new construction everything is still fresh and clean and the location was convenient for my travel. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 方便的地理位置,安静安全 该店所处位置非常方便,去emory大学及附近的商店及餐馆只有几分钟的车程,房间宽敞干净,安静舒适,免费的早餐及无线上网更是锦上添花。 May 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Terriffic with 1 issue This facility was gorgeous, I love the way it was setup. Clean, well cared for facility. Clean room. The ONLY issue that I had was that the plumbing made noises all night that affected sleep quality. I assume this is an issue only for my room or the rooms directly around it, I was assured it was being looked into before I left. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. May 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, Very clean, Nice rooms but a very noisy hotel Everything was great except the fact that the walls and doors seemed to be made out of paper. I could hear everything that was being said in the room next to me until I requested a room change. Then the following night I could hear children screaming in the lobby for close to an hour and the sound just resonates right through the door. Nice rooms and very clean. Great breakfast. April 29, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:43:06.857-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_COVGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>