Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 06 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stop Just east of Atlanta but out of the traffic--good place to stop if its late July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I have stayed here many times for business and have always been welcomed by the friendly staff. June 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Booking I had requested a suite. However, upon arrival after during review of the room I noted it is not suit. Though I was billed for suite. I had go down and convince the service desk employee that it is not a suite, I know better from my previous stays. next day morning I had to get the billed corrected Also due to my inner ear problem I had requested quite room. However, the room was facing High Way. However, noise level was tolerable. Furniture had big chips. Front desk informed me no other non smoking rooms were available. I had not alternative but stay. Just manage 2 nights. As a regular traveler, I have experienced much worst I would have appreciated as the requested type of room was not available, hotel management could have contacted me. Then I would have option to find alternate hotel June 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old Pillows Hotel is in a great location, train comes through early in the morning and the pillows are terrible (old). June 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by jc not happy at all They messed up from the start. Given us a regular non smoking room when we should have had a suite. The only suite they had was a smoking one. The whole place smelled of cigarettes. The restroom didn't flush and the TV in the living room didn't work. They fix neither one. The owner came to the suite and did nothing. If the cable out call the cable guy and call a plumber for the restroom. He did not and that's crazy. The next day we was moved to a non smoking suite but not until we waited most of the day to move. Instead of making the suite we was moving into one of the first place to clean so we could move in. But they did not. So it was a very bad stay. May 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my trip to covington i love the area and was a beautiful hotel, but my room was 214 and it was the loudest room iv ever stayed in you could hear everything from the room above at all hours of the night, very hard to sleep the first night. the second night was worst our room was on parking lot side and this car was parked right outside our widow the car had to be running half the night we could hear car door slamming and music playing, engine running, everything, even with the drapts closed you could still see headlights thought them, the car was that close, it was very hard to get my one year old asleep when a car is running directly outside our window, i love the building and have stayed before and loved it, but this time was not so great, if I do come back i will never get that room or better yet parking lot side again. Also we hated that the pool was closed our whole trip but the day we left it opened, we were looking forward to swimming. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interior is tired Room cleanliness is below par for this chain. Food not up to par either. Staff was great. May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by curley durham we often stay at holiday inn express and have always been pleased with rooms, service, food, prices. this holiday inn express was easy to access and grounds were clean and well maintained. we brougnt our pet and had to stay in smoking room. we are none smokers and would like to be able to take our pet into a non smoking room. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:05:50.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_COVGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>