Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2016)
(e.g. 25 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 601 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal Stopover I stayed here for one night as visiting friends and family. The location is ideal for all of the Crawley area and the hotel is comfortable with the benefit of the Harvester across the car park. I would be happy to stay here again. May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, good staff, breakfast needs help The room was lovely and had fantastic blackout shades. The bed was a little too firm and I just couldn't get comfortable. Breakfast was a little iffy - the coffee was terrible and there were never enough plates, despite the staff's attempts to keep them stocked. The sausages and beans were very tasty, but the eggs were watery. There were a good selection of condiments available. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed stayed one night, hotel met all our travel needs, called taxis for us as needed, could use more plug ins in room but that is because of extra medical equipment that needed plugging in May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good breakfast We enjoyed staying at this hotel as it is near Gatwick Airport as our daughter and family were flying back to India. May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stop over we use this hotel on a regular basis when visiting family in the area,many other guests are at the start or end of holidays flying from Gatwick. ample free parking at the door. May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great rooms Staff are always very friendly and efficient. Rooms are always very clean, although bathroom on the small side. Only comment I can make about breakfast, is that I would have liked to have had bacon as well. Am staying here again in a few weeks and looking forward to it. May 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Could do Better I have already left a review on the IHG website. The breakfast was awful, the staff were very abrupt. there was a stale smell emanating from the kitchen, which i had noticed the night before. May 9, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sprucing and Breakfast Stayed here on Thursday. Check in was great. The room was fine until we lay down on the bed. The mattress was so bouncy it almost folded in the middle. We both ended up wedged in the middle of the bed. Shower was one of the best ever. Rebecca was at the bar when we came back, she was absolutely fantastic. Served us drinks, made small talk, but very professional. The breakfast was a complete and utter let down. We expected more as we've stayed at quite a few Holiday Inn's and have really enjoyed our breakfast. We also thought that being near Gatwick, we'd be in good hands. The sausages tasted like vegetarian sausages. The scrambled eggs were plastic and lifeless. The croissants were rock hard When we finished our breakfast, I asked if the waitress could remove our plates, she then turned to me and said "we'll take care of it'... She never removed them but waited until we left before doing so. All in all, we do find HInn offer value for money, but this time it was a disappointment. April 30, 2016
  • 2016-05-21 T14:09:54.196-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_601, tr_601
  • loc_en_US, sid_CRYUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>