Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 549 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to rest your head Nice and clean, great staff and facilities, room was ideal for two people, bathroom spotless. We arrived at 2 in the morning and still met with a smile! February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great overnighter Cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. Friendly, efficient staff and great value for money. Will be staying again. Many thanks January 28, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What a bed! We had one of the refurbished rooms and it was well done, except the bed. I have previously complained about the soft beds and this drove my wife and I to always request twin beds. This new bed was like a plank. I am 98kg and it did not give at all. My wife at 58kg had even more problems. A very uncomfortable night. The twin beds also seem to be of a non standard size as the sheets did not fit properly. (or is it the sheets?) They did not tuck in at the foot and in the morning they were all pulled up exposing the mattress. How do some hotels get it so right and others so wrong? The principle requirement for an overnight stay is the bed. Its not rocket science. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, recently refurbished, OK-ish breakfast The room was great - recently refurbished to a high standard. Everything was extremely clean, nice towels too. Breakfast is included, it's clearly very cheap ingredients but will set you up for the day - basic porridge, sliced bread, those reconstituted eggs, sausages. The coffee in particular was a bit gross. I would definitely recommend this hotel nonetheless, it's very good value. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by January Stay A pleasant hotel for a few nights working away, however as with most hotels the designers of which never actually stay in the properties. Self / soft closers on hallway doors are usually in affective when the elephants' trample through at 5AM waking you through the thin walls. But that's more the fault of inconsiderate quests but these things do happen, so ask for a room that's away from lifts and hall way doors and overlook the car park to avoid the road noise. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel for all amentities Great stay, perfect in all aspects especially as very close to Gatwick airport for drop offs and pick ups etc. January 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Room condition is good. Extra bed is also comfortable. WiFi speed is fast. Breakfast is just find because it is a continental breakfast. But it's reasonable price which included breakfast and coffee, drinks. It is just about half hours to brighton city by car. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are helpful This is a good place to stay before a flight from Gatwick if you are planning to drive and park at Gatwick. The only frustrating thing I found was that I couldn't find out what time breakfast started anywhere on the website. When I got to the Hotel I was Informed that it was 06:30.which is what time I had to leave for the Airport. January 19, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T11:54:10.176-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_549, tr_549
  • loc_en_US, sid_CRYUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>