Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 325 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

travel

By

13 July 2016

club

The hotel was clean , neat and adequately served our travel needs. Only suggestions are a larger hot tub (or one specifically for children), and a mix of firmer pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
We are so very glad to hear that our hotel met your expectations during your stay. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area. I will relay your suggestions to the appropriate departments.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!!

By

09 July 2016

club

Abbey checked me in. I was able to get on the elevator and get straight into my room. In and out so quickly without long walks. They were very attentive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will let Abby know that you complimented her. We do hope that you choose to stay with us again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

06 July 2016

club

We stopped at this hotel on the way to our vacation destination to rest up for the night. My kids slept on the regular bed and reported no issues. My wife and I slept on the fold out couch bed, and it was like sleeping on a gravel road. Worn out and way uncomfortable. We all ate the complimentary breakfast, and it was fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us here in Crestview, Florida. We are very sorry that you found the couch bed to be uncomfortable, we will look in to the issue and see what can be done to help with this.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

05 July 2016

club

I was helping my daughter pack up and move and just needed somewhere to sleep for the night before driving out with the moving van the next morning. I didn't get in until after 8:00 that night but the room was very clean, well provisioned and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast buffet was well stocked and the eggs and sausage were hot. Express checkout made it a fast and easy exit.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will let our breakfast attendant know that you enjoyed the breakfast and housekeeping know that you found the room in great condition and comfortable! We hope you choose to stay with us again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and value

By

04 July 2016

club

Excellent experience. Breakfast could have been better

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! If you have any specific thoughts on how we can improve our breakfast we would love to have you call our front desk and let us know.
Read More
Read Less

Travelling

By

23 June 2016

platinumelite

Travelling on our way to Cocoa beach and this was our stop for the day. The staff at the front desk was great and very helpful. The hotel was nice and very clean no complaints the room was good and there was an indoor pool that we enjoyed.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you found our staff to be pleasant and that you enjoyed our indoor pool and hot tub!
Read More
Read Less

Service and Cleanliness is lacking

By

21 June 2016

First of all I was not recognized as a Platinum Club member even though I told them I stayed at a Holiday Inn more than I did my own house the last few years. I also had to remind them of the gift bag or the reward points. Then when I got to the room, they had hair in the shower and on the bed. Usually Holiday Inn staff and cleanliness are top notch but this hotel is lacking in this area. Hopefully this was an off day for this hotel as other reviews I have read were very positive.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I'm sorry your experience wasn't up to par. Typically our service and quality are top notch. I did a little research and noticed our newest front desk agent checked you in late that Friday and I think that might account for why you weren't given the proper IHG Rewards Club membership welcome. Although this is no excuse, I value your feedback because it allows me to know what area of training to revisit with certain employees so that we can ensure you are greeted as a loyal IHG guest every time. I have deposited additional points into your membership account for the negative experience. We do hope you give us another chance if you find yourself in Crestview again. Kindest Regards!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great, staff........all around great hotel

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

It always makes staying out of town easy with great stays like this. Any time that I am staying in the Panhandle of Florida, near or around this area, I will be staying at this Holiday Inn - Crestview, FL.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
We are so happy to hear that your stay was so great. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

19 June 2016

platinumelite

great staff answering questions even before my arrival about the area and the weather.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I will pass it along to the staff that you specifically appreciated their help answering your questions. We all hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Pleasant Atmosphere

By

10 June 2016

club

The Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. This Hotel was extremely nice, clean and well maintained. It was quiet for sleeping and the shower had outstanding water pressure.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Glad to hear you enjoyed the peaceful night's sleep and an invigorating shower in the morning! Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff & Property

By

09 June 2016

Upon arrival, Abby was great with letting us know of all the hotel's features and greeted us as IHG Rewards Club members. She was friendly and well-trained. You can tell the staff take care of the rooms very well. Kudos to all and I hope this property stays this nice!!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
We appreciate the kind words and will be glad to pass your comments back to Abby. She's a great asset to our property. We'd love to be your property of choice if you find yourself in the area again. Kindest Regards!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

08 June 2016

Hotel staff friendly and very helpfull. Hotel was very clean and well maintained. The distance to Ft. Walton Beach was about 40 minutes with the road construction and low speed limit postings.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
We're glad you chose our hotel for your travels. Thank you for your positive feedback and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less