Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by outside noise the hotel is located near a macdonalds outlet which is very noisy with cars and people not considering others the constant noise needs to be addressed with possible tripple glass windows 27 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but room was not ready Was very disappointed when we checked in at 6pm, got into our room to find the room was not cleaned. The bed was not made up, cup on bedside table and a used bathroom towel. Before leaving for the function, spoke to the reception staff, and on our return that was after midnight, the room still was not cleaned. After such a long day of driving then attending a function this was so upsetting. Went again to reception, this time a new team and they gave us a new room. Very unlike Holiday Inn but I guess it does happen from time to time. I have used Holiday Inn for work and leisure and inviting friends to stay at at the various Holiday Inn hotel chains so this experience has kind of knocked us back. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, only one gripe My mother and I stayed here for one night and having used Holiday Inn Express before we knew what to expect and we werent disappointed. The room was lovely as usual and the air-conditioning was amazing! Just what we needed on the hot night. No complaints whatsoever with the hotel and staff. I did however request a balcony room as soon as I found out they had rooms with some, only to be told that they are only in the double rooms and not the twins, mother was gutted!! Perhaps they might consider altering a couple of rooms to twins in the near future? Other than that a great stay and would highly recommend to anyone. Clean, welcoming and a basic breakfast, which although lacking bacon and mushrooms, did the job. 16 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice loft conversation Excellent room, I'm sure it was a converted loft. Considering the time I checked in (00:30) staff still had that friendly welcoming face. 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and clean. Modern , clean but some persistent traffic noise.....24 hr mcdonalds right outside, probably OK if you ask for a room at the back of the hotel and not the front. 10 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Shame about the neighbours Everything good about the hotel was negated by the revving engines into the early hours from the McDonalds car park next door. 03 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Wi-Fi or cable service in room No issues during previous visit so I booked a room at the hotel again. Not as pleasant of an experience this time. No Wi-Fi in the room and cable service for the TV quit working the second day. Reported to front desk but no effort made to resolve the issues. 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Orange juice ! Its a HI express so you get what you pay for. No complaints there, its up there with the rest of the HI exp i stay in occasionally. but as a regular guest (3 nights last week) i have to ask.....what has happened to the breakfast orange juice ? It now tastes like it has been watered down. I appreciate it is free and it may well be a standard item on the menu, but could you taste it before you reply please! I am back next week! 29 June 2014
2 3 4 next>>