Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff made the stay over 5 stars I appreciate some of the reviews expressing that the hotel is not in the best location being next to McDonald's & a car hire company, I also agree that the hotel is a bit tired & dated. However the staff here were exceptionally friendly, helpful & interactive & to be honest with having them behind the counter, whether at reception, the bar or in general made the stay very pleasant. Thanks guys & girls August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff made the stay enjoyable Whilst I have to agree with some of the reviews, the hotel is possibly not located in the best place, it's also a little tired. However, from check in to check out the staff worked tirelessly to ensure an enjoyable stay, which allows you to see past all of this. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Crewe Just what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Initial impressions weren't that good as the hotel is behind a McDonalds 'restaurant' and a car hire company. Great if you need either of these, but doesn't give you a good first impression. Once inside the hotel was fine, if a little tired, but not as bad as other reviewers seem to think. My room was on the top floor and almost at the end of a corridor and away from the McDonalds end of the hotel so was probably one of the better rooms in terms of noise and light problems. Breakfast was also as expected but I only had cereal and yoghurt so can't comment on the cooked offerings. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean and smart room Friendly efficient staff. Room was tidy and clean. Had a great view from the balcony that had 2 seats, so I could have my friend round for a drink and fun timeing the cars going through the fast food drive through! Breakfast was simple but good with plenty of choice. August 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent stayer The eating area was dirty and this hotel has the worst wifi I have ever encountered. It is better to go across the road to McDonnalds and use the wifi there. August 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Budget HI Express This is probably the lowest quality HI Express l can recall staying in. Reception area was fine but bedroom dark, very uncomfortable beds and as Gold member always request quiet room and placed originally in a room alongside main busy road. Moved to a dark room at the rear with the worst single beds l have tried to sleep in. Very very noisy and run for a long time extractor fans that could be heard from rooms downstairs. Would not stay here again August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crewe Good convenient hotel, easy to find with plenty of parking. Service was good, staff friendly and helpful, easy check in/check out. Big Bed!! No bacon at breakfast. August 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good night's sleep at all I was disappointed by my stay at HI Express in Crewe, with a number of contributory factors leading to a very poor night's sleep: 1) The room was red hot on arrival. On ringing reception, I was advised that the Air Conditioning was out of service in certain rooms. Although a fan was offered and promptly delivered to the room, it did little to help. 2) Having to try and sleep with the patio door open to reduce the heat, the activity on the 24 hour McDonalds in close vicinity offered constant disruption throughout the night. 3) Although very nicely furnished, the light in the shower cubicle had a fault and flashed repeatedly through the night even when switched off. Finally, although the breakfast area was as busy as expected during the peak time that I ate, I was fortunate enough to get a table in the confined seating area. However, it was so sticky that I had to prize my cereal bowl and glass of orange juice (served with a large crack down one side) from it. Very disappointing stay and do not wish to return to this particular location. August 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:26:47.836-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_MANUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>