Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 392 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Hospitable staff and clean environment

By

18 July 2016

Everything was as expected - Hospitable staff and clean environment

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. It is good to know that everything met your expectations and we hope you will stay with us again when you are in the area.
Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to fill out a review of our hotel. We were pleased to know that your stay with us was what you expected. Our staff takes great pride in making you as comfortable as possible and your room and surroundings clean and fresh. We hope you will choose us again the next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!!

By

18 July 2016

club

Loved this hotel. Very up to date and clean! Staff was very pleasant and breakfast was good! Rooms were also very nice! Would most definitely recommend!! We stay at a lot of hotels traveling with daughters for softball and this by far was one of the best!!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
It is good to know that you were very pleased with your stay at our hotel and that you would recommend us to other friends and family. Our staff takes great pride in making you feel at home as much as possible. Our housekeeping staff also works hard to make sure your rooms are clean and fresh so you feel more at home. We hope that you will choose us again the next time your in this area.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

13 July 2016

We usually always try to find a Holiday Inn Express. Love the breakfast selection. The hotels are always clean. The only complete I had about this particular hotel was the swimming pool, it was dirty and had clumps of hair floating in it. My kids and I were very disappointed as we had traveled hours before stopping overnight and we all were ready to swim for the evening. It was so gross with the hair floating that we ended up not be able to swim in the pool. While we were in the pool area another lady came in and was complaining about the smell and she left with her kids also. However, I will continue to stay at Holideay Inn Express and Suites in the future, but hope that I don’t run into this problem again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for your recent stay wi th us and for taking the time to fill out a review on our hotel. Our guest reviews are a vaulable asset for us to see exactly what areas we need to improve on. We wish to apolgize for the issue with the pool during your stay, we were changing out our chemicals at that time and the pool area should have been closed until the change over was completed, an oversite on our part. We have since completed the change over and we thank you again for your feedback as we wish to meet all our guests satisfaction during there stay with us. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay just at the right time

By

02 July 2016

club

I was travelling late into the evening and the Holiday Inn Express in Dalton was there just at the right time. It met all of our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thnk you for your review, it was good to know that you stay with us was a good one and that our Hotel met all your needs. We hope that you will stay with us again if your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Reward nights

By

27 June 2016

The only thing I did not like was, when trying to book a room thru the IHG App, the hotel showed that is participated in the reward nights. When I tried to book a room it would only allow me to book a handicap room using my IHG reward points. It would not allow me to use them on a regular room. thanks

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

26 June 2016

Courteous front desk staff.
Lady in the breakfast area was excellent and very nice to chat with.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express in Dalton, GA

By

23 June 2016

platinumelite

We were traveling from Florida to Kentucky with a 4yr old and was extremely tired. We were pleasantly surprised to find this great Holiday Inn Express in Dalton, Ga. It is a very nice hotel with great amenities. We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay and would recommend it to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on our hotel. It is good to know that you pleased with your stay and do hope that you will stay with us again the next time your in t he area.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

22 June 2016

club

Overall experience was very good, well above the average for most Holiday Inn Express, which is our preferred chain to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. It is good to know that you were pleased with your stay with us and hope that you will stay with us again when your in the area
Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations

By

19 June 2016

Stayed there twice now. Very nice, a little high on the price range, but they include a free breakfast. Staff was professional, room was nice and clean. Only problem was that the our discount was not applied to our bill and when promised that we would get a corrected bill through email (and told our credit card account would be corrected) we were disappointed that we've not received such an email and am assuming that the credit card has not been credited as well. All in all, we would most likely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Dalton

By

18 June 2016

platinumelite

Great service and location. We were able to walk to the nearby restaurants, Chiles and Red Lobster. Very pleased with this overnight location. Very clean in a secure area.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you for your review. It was good to know that your stay was pleasing and comfortable. We hope that you will stay with us again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Bob

By

13 June 2016

club

The temperature and cleanliness of the room were excellent. Although the children in the room above us were pretty noisy at times, overall it was a quiet and relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Thank you for taking time to fill out a review on our hotel. We were very pleased to know that your room met your expectations as our housekeepers take pride in making your room as comfortable and homey as possible. We do apologize for the noise from the room above, we hope you will return the next time you are in the area and we can provide you with a room on the second floor so you will not be disturbed by the noise of the room above.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

13 June 2016

Nice location and good cleaning staff, complementary breakfast was one of the best of all the holiday inns I have had.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of our hotel. We are very pleased to know that your stay with us was a pleasant one. We take pride in our hotel and our cleaning staff does everything to make sure your room is clean and presentable to our guest expectations. It is good to know also that you enjoyed out breakfast, our little lady does her best to make sure your food is kept hot and fresh at all times. Hope we will see you on your next visit to this area.
Read More
Read Less