Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 01 Dec 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice room Hotel was clean and had a good location. The room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was average. The hotel was conviently located close to my appointment. November 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy We only needed a room for one evening, and I recommend this hotel for those "in and out' type of travels (i.e. cruise line, airport travel). The beds were comfortable, rooms clean, shampoo, soap and conditioner appropriately sized and the fitness room was just what I needed. The breakfast selection was generous, healthy options as well as treats (i.e. doughnuts). My only frustration was with the airport shuttle. When we landed I called for the shuttle service and due to lack of communication between the front desk and the driver we were left standing at the airport for 40 minutes. You also need to make sure you sign up for the shuttle to return to the airport in advance, and the shuttle runs once every hour. November 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Near Airport hotel Outstanding hotel near the FLL airport - our objective in booking the hotel. Nice room and outstanding staff. November 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, not very nice location Good enough for a single night stay, quite and clean. area around hotel not the best location. November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Pre-Cruise Location This hotel has a shuttle ($8) to Port Everglades. The rooms are large and quiet. There is a very good breakfast buffet. Fort Lauderdale sights are nearby and easy to drive to. Even you are not using the airport, this is a convenient place to stay. November 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop over Good place to stay for those taking a Cruise .. Staff as very helpful in getting us to the Ship on time .. November 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A fat "F" for customer service First off, I made a mistake and booked a Tuesday night stay when my intent was a Wednesday night stay. I accept full responsibility for that and blame no one. I travel 150 days a year and every few years I do something stupid like that. Another hotel chain I frequent waived a “stupid mistake charge” for me a few years back. Upon arrival, the desk agent and I figured out the error. I asked if it was possible to just move the reservation to the current night and was advised such was not possible. It was a very cordial conversation, and I booked a room that night with the desk agent. He suggested I call IHG to discuss, which I did. The lady at IHG was very nice, saying that because I was a Spires Elite member she felt certain the “no-show charge” would be waived. She placed me on hold and called the hotel. She returned saying she spoke with the desk agent and said they were willing to waive the charge but he did not have the authority; it took a manger. I called the hotel the next day, asking for a manager. I was advised that he was not available but she (the lady I spoke with) felt certain they would waive the no-show charge. She said, “The manager will call you either this afternoon or tomorrow morning.” That was five days ago and the manager never called. Part of what my job involves is teaching customer service classes. A “cardinal sin” of customer service is not doing what you say you will do. The fact that a manager never called me is inexcusable and unacceptable. The room was nice and thee desk staff was equally nice; but overall the hotel gets a fat “F” for customer service. November 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property; Great Staff The young lady who checked me in, Priscilla, was outstanding. Give her a raise. Give her a promotion. Don't lose her - she personifies customer service. The room was nice, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean. I have only one complaint - the carpet needs to be steamcleaned. My white athletic socks were filthy within a couple of hours. I understand that's something that's probably done on a schedule - it's well past time to be done again. Other than that, I was pleased and would stay at this property again. November 20, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T14:33:25.403-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLDN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>