Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Good night sleep fit my needs for business travel, but needs improved internet service 08 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with horrible internet Well title says everything, the hotel is nice and clean but internet is horrible. If you need good internet do not stay but if you do not need it then stay. Food is poor because I do not like junk/fake food as in any other H.I. hotel. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room I visited friends in the area and stayed for a long weekend at the Danville Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed at other hotels in Danville and this is the best hotel in the area, in my opinion. There are many good choices for breakfast, although the cinnamon rolls are still the best! The room was nice and the TV choices were good. I will definitely stay here again. 01 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, but an isolated location While the location is just off the interstate, other than a Big Boy there are no other restaurants without driving 10 miles round trip. 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury in an unexpected Hotel If you are in the Danville area you must stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Danville. I was in Hoopeston for a funeral with my children and tried to stay at another hotel in town where we had stayed in the past. It had no rooms available. They recommended the Holiday Inn and even called over to see if there were rooms available. We expected an average hotel with older rooms and average continental breakfast. We found this to be untrue. The Holiday Inn has been redone and much improved with clean rooms, clean common areas, a delicious hot breakfast and a very helpful staff! I will return in the future! 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Danville, IL is Best for Business While traveling to build cell phone towers, when in Danville, IL we love to stay at the Holiday Inn. The inviting staff, the spacious rooms, the flat panel TV's, the super comfortable beds, and a delicious hot breakfast are just a few of the reason that we have stayed in the past and why we continue to stay at the Holiday Inn Danville, IL. 25 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good valaue Very friendly staff at this hotel - they always make sure to welcome me back. I wish the redecorating of this hotel was being done in a higher level of quality. While the materials are good, the install quality is very poor. 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice grounds great front desk staff. clean and well landscaped property with easy access to the interstate 21 August 2014
2 3 4 next>>