Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 443 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    21

Slightly below average HI Exxpress

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

No verbal recognition or ammenity at check in for being platinum but did get upgraded to a suite. Very poor lighting in the sink area of the bathroom. They have a large breakfast area but not a lot of tables and chairs, very strange.Plenty of parking. WiFi worked good.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Wover, First we would like to thank you for being a IHG Platinum member with us. We take all comments and concerns seriously. It looks like at check in we fell a little short and for that we apologies. We will be looking into the matter and taken proper action. We hope that you will continue using IHG properties for your future stays. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and very Friedly Staff!!

By

13 julio 2016

club

Booked this hotel last minute as we were driving down from NJ and it was a Holiday Weekend, so we thought we would not get a hotel room last minute. The hotel had a great rate for a King Suite and was near where we were going to stay so they had 2 rooms left, and it also included free breakfast!!! The room was clean, large enough for my family and if I knew how great this hotel was before I would have booked here for the week.
The hotel staff especially Niki at the front desk were very helpful with everything I asked for.

Definitely returning for our next trip to Florida!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
JRZYGRL77, We thank you for being a IHG member with us and the comments on your recent stay. Were glad to hear you were able to enjoy your Holiday weekend at our hotel. We look forward to up coming visits. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Great service under short notice

By

12 julio 2016

club

My wife and I were in town to take care of a serious family matter. We did not have a reservation but Nikki at the front desk spent additional time to see if she could accommodate us for the evening. We were given a spacious clean room at a great rate. I also signed up for the rewards program which is a smart way to accumulate free stays. Definitely will stay here again and consider Holiday Inn Express on all of my adventures.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
garyi68, First we would like to thank you for becoming a new IHG member with us. Very glad we were able to accommodate you during this time. Sounds like Nikki did a great job. And yes with more stays at IHG hotels you earn the points for your free night quick. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and orderly rooms

By

07 julio 2016

-Nice place to rest and relax.
-breakfast is good but the juice machine did not work
-ask for more towels. they'll be glad to give them to you.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
skaterborica, We thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you Renee S Front Desk Mgr./ Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Great Night Stay

By

07 julio 2016

club

I booked this hotel last minute for the July 4th weekend. I am so glad that i did. We loved everything about this hotel. The staff was very nice, the rooms were immaculate and the price was reasonable. My husband was very impressed with the many choices we had for our hot breakfast. We will definitely be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Hazeleyes023, We would like to thank you for being a IHG member with us as well as choosing our local hotel for your 4th of July stay. We appreciate you for your comment on your recent stay. Very pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to any up coming visits. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr. Loyalty/Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

04 julio 2016

club

Can't say enough good things about this hotel. Will definitely be staying at more of them.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Vicki327, We thank you for being a IHG member with us. Very pleased to hear you enjoyed your time at our hotel. And we look forward to future stays. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./ Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

02 julio 2016

club

Other than front desk staff looking like they would rather be anywhere other than at the front desk, Hotel was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
n/a@nh Thank you for being a IHG member with us. We take all comments and concerns seriously. It sounds like we fell little short with the front desk during your stay and for that we truly apologies. We hope that you will continue using IHG properties for your stays and hope that you will give our Hotel another try again in the future. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Davenport

By

30 junio 2016

club

This is a great location. Close to the parks but away from the regular tourist area. The hotel is clean and very nice, hotel staff is very personable... Food was great...

Posted byHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
CrissCriss, Thank you for choosing our hotel while in the area. We are pleased to here you had a wonderful time while visiting. We hope to see you again in the future. And as always thank you for being a IHG member with us. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, professional staff and above average breakfast

By

27 junio 2016

club

My title says all I need to know when looking for a short stay hotel; Very clean, professional staff and above average breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
JG9999, Thank you for your comment on your recent stay with us. Very glad to hear everything was great during your stay. We thank you for being a IHG member and we hope you will continue using IHG properties for your hotel stays. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./ Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

breakfast service

By

27 junio 2016

club

Breakfast was the best and the ladies working there were absolutely wonderful, helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
deeroy, We would like to thank you for being a IHG member with us. We appreciate your feed back on your recent stay. Thank you for choosing our IHG property while in the local area. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

Better than Expected

By

22 junio 2016

Staff immediately recognized me as a Spire Elite member, and upgraded my room without me asking. Everything was clean and comfortable, and staff was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Bult, We would like to take this time and thank you for being a IHG Spire member. And for your comments on your most recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear you a good comfortable stay with us. We hope you will choose our hotel again when your in the local area. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./ Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less

great place easy access

By

21 junio 2016

This was the second time we stayed here. Both trips were great. Rooms were nice and beds were very comfortable. I love the easy access to all the major roads and attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Anonymos, Thank you for your comment on your recent stay with us. Pleased to hear you had a great stay we look forward to seeing you again in the future. And we hope you will continue using at IHG properties. Thank you Renee S Front Office Mgr./ Loyalty Champion Holiday Inn Express Davenport Fl.
Read More
Read Less