•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2015)
(e.g. 28 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Orlando Enjoyed our two nights in Orlando. Friendly staff and the express breakfast great. Lots of food and service terrific. Right off of I-4 and fast route to Disney. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable/average but member service needs help Had to ask for everything after greeted as a member at the desk including water - declined to accommodate change of room location though rooms available. Otherwise, the stay and room was average, and the breakfast was nice for a vegetarian. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in the area by far! I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times through the past few years, usually during mid-May each year. The service is always good, the staff is friendly and very helpful. The only complaint I have is that there is only one laundry room in the entire hotel and it has 2 washers and only 1 dryer, not to mention $2 to wash, $2 to dry and $2 for a box of detergent that only does one load! Most hotels do this, I know, but I still think at least there should be more washers and dryers in a 5 story hotel. Everything else was very good, very clean hotel, and very enjoyable stay. May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I love Holiday Inn Express but don't like this hotel Frontdesk staff were not friendly at all...smiles seemed forced when eye contact was made and they never said hello when people walked into the foyer... The cleaning staff and other support personal were very nice and friendly. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and well maintained property Our stay was pleasant and all of our hotel needs were met. However, the front desk clerk did not appear to be happy and she acted like we were bothering her, upon arrival. Maybe she was having a bad day. But her mood was not a welcoming one. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by was ok Its clean and comfortable. Out of the way of the tourists like an overflow location from the parks, hotels and timeshares. There are plenty of bars and restaurants around where locals go. These are not people on vacation so act accordingly -- in other words be as if you were at home not at Disneyland. There is a good theater nearby. It is a little odd getting into the parking lot as the street is hard to see and you have to turn around about a mile to get back to it if you miss it. May 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Expect Much If you are looking for decent internet, breakfast and /or a fitness room this isn't the place. They should close the fitness room or install quality equipment. More than one toaster, with more than one working side would be terrific. May 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not clean.... I found pests in my room. See picture. The pillow cases smelled like the room's shampoo. The room's bathroom had a portion of the wall that was not completely repaired. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T11:49:26.407-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCODP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>