Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had everything I have come to expect with H.I. Express and front staff was great. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean This hotel was very clean and i would stay here again and again as long as the quality remains as good as it was. The only down fall was the juice for breakfast was awful and watered down. 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE - GREAT STAFF - CONVENIENT LOCATION This is by FAR the best maintained Express I have been in over the past few months. What a great value, this exit looks quiet, but the other side of I-4 has everything you will be looking for. The staff were great, checked it a little under the weather, Donna make some great recommendations to get me a great dinner and directions to the area pharmacy so I was in better shape for the next day! 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place.. great service Completely happy with my stay here. Clean Clean Clean!!! Breakfast was great. Way more than I expected. I kept reading reviews about it being difficult to find. I do not agree. Yes you have to make a u turn but there is a turning signal so i didn't see the big problem. I will definitely stay here again. 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay here We have stayed at this central Florida location six or eight times in recent years. It's so convenient to the attractions...and much more cost-effective. My only complaint this visit had to do with the breakfast service. The two women working had surly attitudes and there were not enough trays. The hotel was full, and there weren't enough seats in the breakfast room when we went downstairs, so we decided to eat by the pool. Unfortunately, there weren't any trays available to carry our food out, and the previously-mentioned surly staff were less than helpful. Other than that, the room was large and clean, the front desk staff helpful, and the location met our needs for the night. 06 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, a good stay but with a few issues Our room was comfortable and clean, and we found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The only significant concern was that the cleaning staff failed to ensure that our door was closed securely after cleaning, so our room was open for a significant length of time while we were out for the day. Nothing was missing and the front desk was notified, but this did make us very uncomfortable with the security of the hotel. Otherwise, our stay was overall pleasant. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was nice; sofabed mattress was very thin Front desk clerk at checkin was very helpful and gave us recommendations for restaurants close by. Room was nice and quiet. Only negative was the thin mattress on the sofabed. 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, good value We made a last minute reservation at this hotel and we arrived around midnight. The staff was very friendly and efficient during check in and check out. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room and the price. Breakfast was also very good and well stocked even with a late start. If we ever visit the Davenport area again, we will look at staying here again. 26 June 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>