Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great service and comfortable bed every thing was very good. every thin was great the service was what we expected and the rooms were clean and verygood 07 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay on bsuiness trip I stay here for business while traveling to this area beacuse it is a great value and easy access to all major highways. 05 November 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room not ready We arrived just after 3:00 p.m. Our room wasn't ready and staff was going to txt or call us when it was ready. After having an early dinner and some shopping, we went back to the hotel and were placed in a room that smelled of mildew and had a huge dehumidifying fan plugged in and blowing in the room. No staff ever called or txt us to let us know a room was ready. Staff was good about changing our room and said they'd compensate us with additional rewards for our troubles. We'll see. 03 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good breakfast found the facility to be very clean. staff was very friendly and helpful. breakfast was more than adequate. 24 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad I've stayed here a few times now. it's not a bad hotel, but every room i've stayed in has a weird musty smell, like it's been extremely humid in the room and there's no air circulation. The front desk personnel seem to be wishing they were somewhere else although they are helpful and friendly. All in all, i can sum it up with "meh, not bad" 23 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just Rest Weary Travelers stopping for sleep before going to Port for Cruise. Need the rest after a 1200 mile trek. was good for what we needed. Staff were friendly and hotel overall was very well kept. breakfast 22 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Great Service Room and Bed were very comfortable, Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone planning to visit Nova Southeastern University as it is very close and easy to get to. 22 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Great place, located close to the highway and not in a very busy area but close enough for catching different restaurants. I had stayed in this hotel couple of times and the last time that i stayed, i had a big issue with the phone in the room which didn't work and were not able to fix it. The said that they need it to wait for the telephone company guys to fix it and it might take a week or so. But as travelling internationally and for business, i normally just stay 2 to 3 days, so it affects. Also, sometimes the wifi is very unstable, which i think now in this generation is a must. So i would recommend to increase the speed and routers for wide range to be used in the hotel. I rated the staff aver. it is due to the personal there, somewhere really really helpful and some errr... Overall, i will stay there again due to the location but i hope they improve the above. 22 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Football Weekend Hotel rooms were great and the breakfast very good. 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay before the Cruise We liked the pick up from the airport that was complimentary along with the complimentary breakfast. It was a great place to stay before our cruise. 14 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great room. Excellent room and clean. Staff was friendly. Billing was accurate unlike other location on Marina mile blvd. 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXELENTE HOTEL EL HOTEL MUY BONITO ,MUY SILENCIOSO,PUDE TOMAR CAFE A TODA HORA,LAS CAMAS MUY COMODAS AL IGUAL QUE LAS ALMOHADAS,EL SERVICIO DE RECEPCION ESA NOCHE EXELENTE Y MUY DECENTE Y SERVICIAL.UNICA FALLA QUE MATE UN PAR DE CUCARACHITAS QUE HABIAN....LO COMUNIQUE AL DIA SIGUIENTE A LA RECEPCION Y ME DIJERON QUE IBAN A LLAMAR A LA GENTE QUE SE ENCARGARA DE ESO.LOS CUARTOS SON EXELENTES Y YO PIENSO QUE CON U8N POCO DE FUMIGACION O CON SENSORES ELECTRONICOS NO HABRIAN CUCARACHAS DE LAS CHIQUITAS.PERO EXELENTRE HOTEL Y ES EL QUE BUSCARE A DONDE PIENSE IR DE TRABAJO O DE VACACIONES. 29 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Pleasant Stay Hotel was conveniently located just off of I95, staff were all very sociable and friendly. Room was comfortable, everything worked. Breakfast was typical, nothing to write home about, but fresh. 25 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Management Problems/ comfortable stay Decent place to stay if you pay cash. No upper management available to resolve changes in charges. Staff was friendly at check in. Uncooperative and evasive when a problem arose. Management totally unavailable for three weeks. (Informed on the telephone after numerous attempts to reach a decision maker, that there was not a Manager on the property until the end of the month 24 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of Management/Ineffectual Communications After staying at this property numerous times over the past 3 months on business, I had a problem with a cancelled reservation. After booking a 2 night stay , my business was completed in 1 day. I followed policy and called the front desk at 9:30AM to inform them I had checked out and would not be staying for the second night. My account was charged for the second night. I called the Hotel to make the adjustment to the card. No one at the desk could help me, I was informed I needed to speak to the Manager. For two weeks I have called and left messages for the Manager. Today I was informed the person who took the cancellation is no longer with the company, and there is not a manager available until the 29th of September! I have enjoyed my stays at this Brand for years, and have always found the staff friendly, courteous, and helpful. It is so disappointing the Upper Management/Owners are not measuring up to the IHG standards promised. I received good service from the Staff, but no service from the Management. Being an IHG member has served no function. 23 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Less than usual My experience over the years of staying at Holiday Inn Express has always been positive (primarily in Wilmington NC). Never a negative feeling about them. However, this one in Davie FL had some flaws. only 3 things really: 1. Hard to get in an out of the parking lot especially if you have to turn left. Davie Rd always seems busy or at least busy enough to make it difficult. 2. I love the breakfast menu but yesterday and especially today were disheartening. It's certainly not managed like Wilmington and the breakfast staff lady didn't seem in any hurry to reload the cinnamon rolls, eggs, biscuits, etc. Waited for nearly 20mins (after I got there) before the restocking occurred. She carried around some water, left for a while, came back brought out a few oranges, did some other things then finally got around to it. The pancake machine was also broken and not labeled as being "out of order". I've never written a review so apparently it struck a nerve. I never complained and just settled for the scraps that were there. The place wasn't particularly busy either so it wasn't the demand driving the shortage. 3. Not sure why the toilet paper is sooooooo far from the toilet. Never noticed it before maybe it's because my left should has some soreness but you have to reach and lean about as far as you can. It's about 3.5' away and behind you. Maybe I'm just getting old. Anyways, I'm still a fan of Holiday Inn Express....... :) 19 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay before going home We stayed the night after a week in the Keys before heading home the next morning. The location is great-a couple miles from the airport and a couple more miles to Fort Lauderdale beach areas. Easy in and out of the downtown area. Clean comfortable rooms, great overnight stay 17 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff We came to visit family and found this hotel to be perfect location-wise. The front desk staff was amazing. Not only were they friendly but incredibly accommodating. The room was basically clean but there were hidden areas that were not as clean as I would have liked (like the top of the plastic protective shield over the air-conditioning vents). My husband and I usually visit in an RV and this is our first experience staying at hotels in 10 years. It did not disappoint. We were very comfortable. And the TV service was excellent. It made coming back to the room at night very enjoyable. 13 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great. Great service Everything was great. That is why I stay there. This is my review 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, friendly staff Stayed here for the night before cruising out of Miami. Clean, comfortable, quiet. 05 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by professional employees loved my stay wished I could have stayed the entire time there. My family changed their plans and we checked out early, there was no problem with that at all and if I decided to return I would get the same great rate. I would like to have had a whirl pool by the swimming pool though, however that wouldn't stop me from staying there again. 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check In Misha at the front desk was wonderful to deal with from the first phone call to make reservations through check in, she was awesome. She helped coordinate ground transportation from Fort Lauderdale to Miami port for our cruise. Thanks again Misha! 27 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor service and musty room When we arrived to check in, we were not greeted as gold members. After going to the room, the room smelled strongly of paint, the shower didnt work and the tub filled with water. The fridge would not get cold. We asked for another room. Had to argue to get the king room we reserved. The new room was old and musty. Fridge again did not work well. Service in the breakfast area was bad. We tried breakfast every day of our stay but was unable to get any meat. The attendant would not bring more out. This is not the first time we had this problem with the breakfast attendant. Yes, we did call all of this to the attention of the front desk. It didnt make a difference that we were gold members or not. We seem to have been treated better when we were just club members. Do not stay here...there is not enough parking and we had to leave our vehicle on the side of the curb. The front desk gentlemen told me just find a place. We will not be back. We have complained about this and nothing was done. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Stayed here for business - everything I expect with a Holiday Inn Express. Clean rooms, good food, excellent service 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Hotel was clean and easy to get to. The breakfast was nice and the staff helpful. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Have stayed before and will absollutely stay again Small hotel near the airport and major routes. The staff is extremely friendly. Having worked as a manager in the hotel industry this is top 10 the number one most important item in a hotel. The room was mostly clean, but if you are a very nit picky you may want to mention this prior to your arrival so they can just do a quick check prior to your arrival. I was there for a meeting so didn't get to use a whole lot of the amenities and was only there for one nignt. It is very close to the airport and all the major highways are easily accessible. Thank you for the great stay! 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent breakfast Hotel clean and staff was friendly. Breakfast was fresh. There were people coming in to the hotel to get food after 10 a.m. who were not guests. This was unsafe and not hygienic. Hotel security was not visible and the staff did not say anything to these individuals. If there is food left over for them why not have hotel staff prepare a bag for them? These people were street people and not clean and touching the food, cutlery, coffee machine, etc. The pool was small but area was kept clean. 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed here for 2 nights while visiting Nova. Found the staff to be helpful and friendly, and the room clean and nicely laid out for relaxation/business purposes. The breakfast was wonderful, with both warm and cold options. The fitness center was small with only a few pieces of equipment, but the surrounding area was nice for running. 15 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stuck next to the exercise center The overall experience at the hotel was good except for the fact that they put us next to the exercise room. (room 209) Even though there is a buffer between the two rooms the sound of the people running on the treadmills still comes through. I tried to go to sleep at 10:30 PM but an annoying thumping sound kept reverberating through the wall right behind the bed. It was coming from the treadmills in the exercise room which doesn't close until 11:00 PM. Oh, and the breakfast was nothing special either. The usual coffee and cereals, eggs, bacon and sausage. Some pastries. The eggs bacon and sausage were forgettable. Overall, not bad but avoid room 209. 14 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF Lovely staff, pleasant and eager to please. convenient to many spots in Ft Lauderdale housekeeping needs attention 13 August 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>