Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 18 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable environment I am a stickler for sheets with "deep pockets". To me, there is nothing more annoying than sheets which pull loose from the mattress in the middle of the night. We experienced no problems of this sort in this hotel. The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean! This was an enjoyable stay! 04 December 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water, poor shuttle service We were not happy with our stay here. There was no hot water when we arrived and we had to heat water in the microwave to wash up with. When telling the staff about it, they were aware of the problem, but were not very sympathetic to the situation. Also, when it was time to get the shuttle the next morning for our cruise, everyone had to wait 50 minutes past the time that it was supposed to arrive. Keep in mind that we paid an extra fee for this shuttle. 02 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience, Comfort and Value We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, were in area for a grand daughter's Birthday, lived approx 4 miles away, so was close by and gave us a place to relax convenient to expressways for travel and also some good local dining options, will likely stay there again next visit 26 November 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by gave my room away booked in advance. emailed id check in late Late Fins Game. Showed up after long day and they gave my reseveration booked room up. Said at checkin at reservations were filled hotel was full. never aknowledeged platnum elete status. no drink no bonus no up grade i got a downgradweded room from booked reseveration. This by far badest day for Holiday Inn. Ive been with them for years. When in the ares never go to this one go to Sheridan or Davie express. Clerk would do nothing. I even had my reservation on phone. Very upset . Also this is my second review next one goes to corperate. 25 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair standards I was a bit disappointed this visit, my room was musty, the curtains were torn making them difficult to remain closed, and lack of parking availabilities at this location. I have been in very pleased in the past with this location, but these issues here were a bit dishearting. Very convienant to the airport and some shopping. This trip did'nt meet Holiday Inns qualities but Im sure they'll improve. 23 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Room Our room was clean and well appointed. I especially like their use of clean, good quality sheets over the comforter instead of a dirty bedspread. 22 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late night walk in This was one of the few hotels to have a room available at a late hour. As a walk in we were treated so kindly and quickly! Everything was perfect for what we needed at the time. The only issue was water that didn't drain from tub properly when showering. When we checked out, it was brought to the attention of the desk help. 20 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location to airport perfect Check in was easy and fast. Room was clean and comfortable. Not alot in the neighborhood and heard not the safest. Was an easy drive to the airport. 15 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Staff very friendly and informative for general area info. Reservations made directly w/prompt and courteous service. Would recommend additional info reference shuttle pickup at hotel for direct transportation to cruise ports. Enjoyable and comfortable overnight visit. 14 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, secure and clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone using the airport and cruise lines. 13 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience It's a very nice and quiet place to stay. The staff is extremely professional and nice. I can't find the words to express my gratitude to Marc and Ikena. These guys went above and beyond to help me have a great time. Seeing is beleiving! 12 November 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by There were roaches on my bathroom Hotel experience was not bad; average installations, staff and location; found a couple of tiny roaches on the first night and said "well, I bet they're doing their best to keep them under control" but when I found one walking over my toothbrush in the bathroom counter I just couldn't keep it to myself; this is OUTRAGEOUS! There is NO WAY to justify having cockroaches in a hotel room; I hope I will get a reimbursement for the toothbrush I had throw away 11 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great service and comfortable bed every thing was very good. every thin was great the service was what we expected and the rooms were clean and verygood 07 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay on bsuiness trip I stay here for business while traveling to this area beacuse it is a great value and easy access to all major highways. 05 November 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room not ready We arrived just after 3:00 p.m. Our room wasn't ready and staff was going to txt or call us when it was ready. After having an early dinner and some shopping, we went back to the hotel and were placed in a room that smelled of mildew and had a huge dehumidifying fan plugged in and blowing in the room. No staff ever called or txt us to let us know a room was ready. Staff was good about changing our room and said they'd compensate us with additional rewards for our troubles. We'll see. 03 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good breakfast found the facility to be very clean. staff was very friendly and helpful. breakfast was more than adequate. 24 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad I've stayed here a few times now. it's not a bad hotel, but every room i've stayed in has a weird musty smell, like it's been extremely humid in the room and there's no air circulation. The front desk personnel seem to be wishing they were somewhere else although they are helpful and friendly. All in all, i can sum it up with "meh, not bad" 23 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just Rest Weary Travelers stopping for sleep before going to Port for Cruise. Need the rest after a 1200 mile trek. was good for what we needed. Staff were friendly and hotel overall was very well kept. breakfast 22 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Great Service Room and Bed were very comfortable, Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone planning to visit Nova Southeastern University as it is very close and easy to get to. 22 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Great place, located close to the highway and not in a very busy area but close enough for catching different restaurants. I had stayed in this hotel couple of times and the last time that i stayed, i had a big issue with the phone in the room which didn't work and were not able to fix it. The said that they need it to wait for the telephone company guys to fix it and it might take a week or so. But as travelling internationally and for business, i normally just stay 2 to 3 days, so it affects. Also, sometimes the wifi is very unstable, which i think now in this generation is a must. So i would recommend to increase the speed and routers for wide range to be used in the hotel. I rated the staff aver. it is due to the personal there, somewhere really really helpful and some errr... Overall, i will stay there again due to the location but i hope they improve the above. 22 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Football Weekend Hotel rooms were great and the breakfast very good. 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay before the Cruise We liked the pick up from the airport that was complimentary along with the complimentary breakfast. It was a great place to stay before our cruise. 14 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great room. Excellent room and clean. Staff was friendly. Billing was accurate unlike other location on Marina mile blvd. 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXELENTE HOTEL EL HOTEL MUY BONITO ,MUY SILENCIOSO,PUDE TOMAR CAFE A TODA HORA,LAS CAMAS MUY COMODAS AL IGUAL QUE LAS ALMOHADAS,EL SERVICIO DE RECEPCION ESA NOCHE EXELENTE Y MUY DECENTE Y SERVICIAL.UNICA FALLA QUE MATE UN PAR DE CUCARACHITAS QUE HABIAN....LO COMUNIQUE AL DIA SIGUIENTE A LA RECEPCION Y ME DIJERON QUE IBAN A LLAMAR A LA GENTE QUE SE ENCARGARA DE ESO.LOS CUARTOS SON EXELENTES Y YO PIENSO QUE CON U8N POCO DE FUMIGACION O CON SENSORES ELECTRONICOS NO HABRIAN CUCARACHAS DE LAS CHIQUITAS.PERO EXELENTRE HOTEL Y ES EL QUE BUSCARE A DONDE PIENSE IR DE TRABAJO O DE VACACIONES. 29 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Pleasant Stay Hotel was conveniently located just off of I95, staff were all very sociable and friendly. Room was comfortable, everything worked. Breakfast was typical, nothing to write home about, but fresh. 25 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Management Problems/ comfortable stay Decent place to stay if you pay cash. No upper management available to resolve changes in charges. Staff was friendly at check in. Uncooperative and evasive when a problem arose. Management totally unavailable for three weeks. (Informed on the telephone after numerous attempts to reach a decision maker, that there was not a Manager on the property until the end of the month 24 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of Management/Ineffectual Communications After staying at this property numerous times over the past 3 months on business, I had a problem with a cancelled reservation. After booking a 2 night stay , my business was completed in 1 day. I followed policy and called the front desk at 9:30AM to inform them I had checked out and would not be staying for the second night. My account was charged for the second night. I called the Hotel to make the adjustment to the card. No one at the desk could help me, I was informed I needed to speak to the Manager. For two weeks I have called and left messages for the Manager. Today I was informed the person who took the cancellation is no longer with the company, and there is not a manager available until the 29th of September! I have enjoyed my stays at this Brand for years, and have always found the staff friendly, courteous, and helpful. It is so disappointing the Upper Management/Owners are not measuring up to the IHG standards promised. I received good service from the Staff, but no service from the Management. Being an IHG member has served no function. 23 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Less than usual My experience over the years of staying at Holiday Inn Express has always been positive (primarily in Wilmington NC). Never a negative feeling about them. However, this one in Davie FL had some flaws. only 3 things really: 1. Hard to get in an out of the parking lot especially if you have to turn left. Davie Rd always seems busy or at least busy enough to make it difficult. 2. I love the breakfast menu but yesterday and especially today were disheartening. It's certainly not managed like Wilmington and the breakfast staff lady didn't seem in any hurry to reload the cinnamon rolls, eggs, biscuits, etc. Waited for nearly 20mins (after I got there) before the restocking occurred. She carried around some water, left for a while, came back brought out a few oranges, did some other things then finally got around to it. The pancake machine was also broken and not labeled as being "out of order". I've never written a review so apparently it struck a nerve. I never complained and just settled for the scraps that were there. The place wasn't particularly busy either so it wasn't the demand driving the shortage. 3. Not sure why the toilet paper is sooooooo far from the toilet. Never noticed it before maybe it's because my left should has some soreness but you have to reach and lean about as far as you can. It's about 3.5' away and behind you. Maybe I'm just getting old. Anyways, I'm still a fan of Holiday Inn Express....... :) 19 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay before going home We stayed the night after a week in the Keys before heading home the next morning. The location is great-a couple miles from the airport and a couple more miles to Fort Lauderdale beach areas. Easy in and out of the downtown area. Clean comfortable rooms, great overnight stay 17 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff We came to visit family and found this hotel to be perfect location-wise. The front desk staff was amazing. Not only were they friendly but incredibly accommodating. The room was basically clean but there were hidden areas that were not as clean as I would have liked (like the top of the plastic protective shield over the air-conditioning vents). My husband and I usually visit in an RV and this is our first experience staying at hotels in 10 years. It did not disappoint. We were very comfortable. And the TV service was excellent. It made coming back to the room at night very enjoyable. 13 September 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>