Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 424 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    33

good quality for the price

By

18 July 2016

club

Everything was as expected but breakfast was awful.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad en general

By

17 July 2016

club

fue accesible, comoda habitación y cerca a lugares de comida y negocios

Read More
Read Less

Dated

By

12 July 2016

I stayed at this hotel for business. The rooms are very dated. Shower was very hot no way to control it. Also booked a meeting room and there was a foul odor that appeared every time the air conditioner turned on. The staff was not very helpful when it came to making sure the meeting room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Nightmare

By

07 July 2016

I stay in hotels regularly and this is the WORST Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. I was there for work and using the meeting room which reeked of CAT URINE, it was disgusting. The carpet in my room was damp. The first morning I was there the shower wouldn't get a comfortable temperature, either cold or scalding. I called down to switch rooms and the front desk insisted she send someone up to fix it. I agreed to let them work on it while I was at work that day. By lunch time the issue had been "fixed" but then the shower wouldn't come on at all, sorry I'm not here to take bubble baths. I called down again and still the front desk wanted to send the maintenance guy up again and I insisted she move me, she agreed. I went down to eat lunch with my coworkers and got the key to the new room from the front desk lady and proceeded to join my coworkers for lunch. The executive housekeeper, Yenay, came in and asked if I could please go empty the first room so they could clean it. I told her I would do it when I was finished with my lunch and she got an attitude with me saying that they needed to do it asap because the staff needed to leave. It was only 1oclock so I know they had time to clean one room!! I told her well maybe I'll just check out then, Yenay said "OK" in the most chipper, snooty voice. So rude and unprofessional. I will never go there again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
We are apologizing for your bad experience .
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

07 July 2016

club

This hotel seemed to be in a sketchy spot. The rooms smelled a little off. But it was cheap and worked for a one night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

25 June 2016

club

overall the breakfast was good, but the sausages could be a better quality, and the bacon slices could be thicker. The vending machine should be filled every day for those who like to snack often. Other wise the stay was comfortable, and the shopping areas were close for those who had a car or like to walk.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

Overall, the room was nice.I think the price was too high. I would stay again at this location but at a better price.

Read More
Read Less

Little Getaway

By

20 June 2016

club

Amazing staff especially John, Dee, and Desiree. Lobby was always kept clean, rooms were spacious and kept up to date. Pool was a little small and so was the parking lot but id definitely return

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank you for your positive comment . We look forward to serve you better in future .
Read More
Read Less

should change name

By

20 June 2016

This hotel is not on par with other IHG establishments. The hotel is a bit outdated and needs work. My bill at checkout was incorrect. I emailed about the bill and still have not had someone respond. They did not do automatic checkout. The dude that works the front desk is rude. The people that stay at the hotel are loud and messy; this includes a visit from a cop due to the clientele. There is always a shuttle parked in the front entrance way, and because it rains all the time a person inevitably also parks in the front making it impossible to drive through to park. The elevator is the slowest ever. They do not do a good job of regarding rewards members (points at check-in vs. goodie bag).

Posted byCustomerCare
01 July 2016
Dear gangsta_gmoney, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry for falling short of your expectations with the level of service received and for the inconvenience the elevator and the noise challenges may have caused you. The situation you have described is definitely not what we expect from any of our properties, nor something that we take this lightly. Please be assured that we take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you particularly your billing concern, so we have sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

18 June 2016

Good Hotel. Didn't honor any of my request when I book it online. I asked for a high floor, got a second floor. Ask for a room far from elevator, got the room right infront of it. As an IHG Ambassador member, no recognition was given as a loyal member.

Posted byCustomerCare
30 June 2016
Dear Alexk1976, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your feedback. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and relaxing place for our guests. It sounds like we failed to deliver an exemplary hotel stay experience because of your room allocation and lack of recognition of your membership status. Rest assured I will follow-up with the hotel management to ensure this kind of situation does not happen again. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent you a private message in a effort to regain your confidence in our hotel. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

17 June 2016

club

Second time staying here and both visits were great
Keep up the great job!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff

By

16 June 2016

Upon arrival, the manager on duty, I believe his name was Amhed or Mahammad, never explained the internet access or breakfast time as in my previous visits to all other HIE. Sheets on beds were damp as well as carpeting. Room had a very musty smell. Room was very spacious. Bathroom very dated.

Agent on duty in the evening was HORRIBLE!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
We are apologizing to you.
Read More
Read Less