•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxation and great room My wife and I stay here frequently over nite to get away and relax. Our recent stay was excellent with our room on the 5th floor being exactly what we wanted. Staff was attentive and we had no issues on this trip. We will be back again shortly for some more R 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to the beach The view and access to the beach is easily accessible. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The staff from front desk, breakfast area and housekeeping were super friendly and always happy. Beach and pool were great. Enjoyed our stay. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location!!! Staff was extremely gracious and helpful!!! Felt welcome the moment we arrived! The location is awesome!!! A great place to relax!! I would return again and again!!! 15 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Hotel is OK. Staff was excellent. Price was very high, though. Now I'm just typing stuff so that this review is 50 characters long................ 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room with a great view this is a beautiful place. front desk was excellent, breakfast was the best i have had.had a leak in the ceiling overnite because of the a/c unit leaking in the room above us. told front desk and they refunded 2000 points back to my account.did not ask for anything just wanted them to know, I thought this was awesome!!!!!!!!!. would have stayed another night but a cheerleeder compitition was coming into town, I left earlier than my extended check-out of noon so they could clean the room faster and they told me i could come back amd enjoy the amenities later. Awsome people, awsome place and a 5+++++ 12 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by elevators Rooms what i would expect. Elevators slow and common areas very noisy. Pool area noisy or just sprayed off when we intended to use. 11 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and view My stay here was amazing. I loved the view. We had a room across from the elevators, but didn't hear any noise from them once inside our room. The hotel offers a wide variety of breakfast items, however sitting was an issue. There are not enough tables to handle the number of guest eating. The biggest drawback was the parking! I counted 100 rooms and only 92 parking spaces! We draw a truck and found parking to be a hassle. Other than the parking we were very happy with the hotel. Would definitely stay here again. 10 April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T12:49:08.876-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>