Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service very good would definitely recommend this hotel to others. will be back. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Clean, and Safe Stayed in a Suite room at this hotel and enjoyed the accommodations. Staff was helpful, free breakfast was decent, wireless internet reasonably paced, tv with many channels, really hot water, good heat/ac, and QUIET! Sure any of this is subject to change based on the other guests around you but was thrilled with how quiet and clean everything was. Not to mention Emory is a fairly safe area to stay in. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A couple of minor things. Shower curtain rod sagged so shower curtain kept sliding toward the middle 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Overall a great experience. Front desk and shuttle staff very accommodating. Bathroom showed some evidence of previous guest, which was the only disconnect. 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed very comfortable. Staff extremely pleasant and accommodating. We are traveling from north Georgia for treatments at Emory Hospital a couple of times a week. The folks at the Holiday Inn have been very helpful and extremely accommodating. If we have to change or cancel the reservation as a result of the treatment plan Carlos and the rest of the gang just say, "Okay, no problem. Let me get you what you need." Who does that anymore? Plus the location is only 10 minutes from our appointments. Two negatives; 1. The breakfast scrambled eggs. This is a Holiday Inn, in general, complaint. It is not a Holiday Inn on N. Decatur complaint. I have had breakfast at Holiday Inns across the country. The eggs are nasty at every single one. I think they are dehydrated. But I'm not there for breakfast.Rest of breakfast is fine. 2. Some of the AC units are noisy. This is on par with most hotels at this price range. 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Thanks so much for a great stay! We enjoyed it tremendously! Looking forward to the next time!! 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PLEASANT, ENOYABLE STAY IN A CONVENIENT LOCATION My stay at the Holiday In Express in the Atlanta Emory area was very pleasant. Beds were clean and comfortable. Airconditioning was quite and stayed on temperatuere with no drafts. The room was quite and spacious, with adequate lighting. There was no noticable traffic noise which allowed me to get restful sleep. The staff was very polite and apologetic when my first room was not ready. Beakfast was actually pretty good - food was kept warm and not allowed to run out. they had a 'Managers Snack" or something like that which looked like fun,but I unfortunately missed.it. The Hotel looked well maintaned, but my handicapped shower/tub contraption malfunctioned as the mechanism would not hold the shower head in place.. All in all it was a pleasant convenient place to stay if you have business in the Emory area of Atlanta.. 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great great, comfortable and safe convienient have something else to do 23 July 2014
2 3 4 next>>