Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 24 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Very pleasant and comfortable environment. A good place to be when you have to be away from home. 17 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I have been staying at Holiday Inn Express in Deer Park Texas for a few months now. Usually Monday thru Wednesday or Thursday nights due to my work schedule. It's always the same, and that's a good thing. The staff is so accommodating every time I come in for my weekly stay - namely Hanna and Courtney. The rooms have always been clean and comfortable and I have been recommending these hotels to all of my friends and co-workers. Thanks HIE for your welcoming atmosphere week after week. 12 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a stay. I enjoyed pretty much everything. No complaints, another great stay at an IHG product. 12 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Service was excellent. Room was professionally cleaned every day. Temperature was perfect, I never had to adjust the thermostat. The carpet was a little dated and needed a thorough shampoo. 10 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience This hotel was a place that provided wonderful service with the feeling of comfort and relaxation. The room was more than accomodating. Very spacious! Enjoyed the cookies in the evening as i came in from dinner in town. Definitely a place to stay while in Deer Park, Texas. 09 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Deer Part Hotel personnel are friendly and helpful , rates are great , hot tub relaxing , Gym open late , Breakfast is early before 6:30am .It is close to many restaurants, the surrounding is clear , internet is fast and reliable . There is also a Quick laundry service at only $10 a load , I like the kitchen cupboard with disposable plates ,bowls , cutlery , a kitchen sink ,fright and microwave. 29 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adquate stay for the money It was adequate. Front desk could of been a bit more friendly. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel In The Area Our check in experience was very good, the staff is very friendly, courteous and helpful. From entering the lobby up until we reached our rooms, everything was very clean and quiet. Rooms were clean. There is always someone there to answer any questions. The breakfast buffet was very good, we loved the pancake machine. If we are this way again in the future, then we will stay here and we highly recommend any stay to be at this outstanding hotel. We viewed others in the area and we give the Holiday Inn Express 5 stars. 07 October 2014
2 3 4 next>>