Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 309 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

comfortable

By

19 July 2016

service was great and the facility was update and clean

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

18 July 2016

The hotel was clean and quiet. The breakfast was good - delicious cinnamon rolls. Convenient location for the activities that we were doing during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

18 July 2016

club

Greeted with a smile. The rooms were nice and clean. Comfortable bed. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

13 July 2016

club

Comfortable, quiet, relaxing, clean, courteous, and professional. I would recommend this place to others and stay there again myself.

Read More
Read Less

NICE AND QUEIT AT NIGHT.

By

13 July 2016

club

WOULD LIKE TO HAVE A MICROWAVE IN ROOM FOR THAT PRICE.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room.

By

12 July 2016

club

We like the convenience of this hotel just off the interstate. Restaurants close by. Friendly staff. Clean room. Comfortable sleeping. Easy to check in and check out. Easy to make reservations. Up to date decor. Easy parking. Better breakfast selections would have been nice -- unremarkable continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Teresa1314, Thank you so much for your kind words about your stay with us. We're so glad you joined us and we hope to see you again! All the best to you, Rebecca O. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

26 June 2016

I very much appreciated the friendly staff at check in, breakfast, and check out. I also appreciated the prompt posting of welcome bonus points. More often than not, I have to call other IHG properties to remind them to post the points. Nice job!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 June 2016

Every member of the staff at this hotel seemed to go out of their way to be friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

You will love it here

By

23 June 2016

Front desk staff welcomed us with a smile and registered us efficiently and in an friendly yet professional manner. No wasted time getting to our clean and comfortable rooms. If you forget anything (in my case, tooth paste), the front desk will provide you with one. Room coffee is now a Keurig, making it very simple process. Pool and exercise room is clean and the exercise room even has cold water to re-hydrate as you work out. Only one thing could have been better here is if the hot tub would have been warmer. Breakfast area was well stocked and clean. This area is run by Bridget and she has a big smile for everyone. She is constantly on the move to ensure everything is stocked and cleaned. We never ran out of food or hot coffee when she was around! Oh, I forgot to mention cookies in the afternoon . . .Nice touch! Overall, this is an excellent hotel with great staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

22 June 2016

Stayed there for family wedding. Was able to get early check in. The staff was friendly and service was great. Room very clean, slept like a baby. Breakfast was good, really like the coffee. Parking well lighted and easy to get around.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear 8090Art, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I am thrilled you were able to sleep well -- that makes us very happy. Thank you so much for posting a review. FIVE STARS makes our day. :) Please come back and see us again. Summer is the best in Delafield! All the best to you, Rebecca O. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

20 June 2016

Holiday Inn Express is usually reliable, but this is one of the better locations. Clean, well appointed with good breakfast choices; I also found the staff to be well trained and attentive. I stayed here for 4 weeks running with no issue. This is an excellent choice for the value. Added bonus, it's right off the interstate and located close to a number of good restaurants. Loved Grill Junkies!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Hi StairClimber, Thank you for taking the time to post a review for us. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. I have yet to try Grill Junkies but have heard so many great comments about it. I hope you are able to come back and see us soon! All the best to you, Rebecca O. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

I was on a biz trip, staying here for 2 weeks. During my stay,I was able to relax the rest while I am here. The staff are very friendly and professional. This is one of the best HIE I've ever stay. I enjoy coming here. Also, the hotel location is near everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Hi Andrew2012, Thank you so much for your kind review. Five stars makes us crazy happy. It was a pleasure having you with us. We hope you are able to join us again soon. Rebecca O. General Manager
Read More
Read Less