Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 142 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

great service

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

just a nice place o stay if you are traveling thru Delano

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

13 July 2016

no objection. i am really satisfy from my staying at Holiday inn and i will be stay for hopefully another year or more due to my job condition. Weekdays only and weekends i will go back home LA.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

17 June 2016

club

Clean, efficient hotel for business trip in Delano area. As someone who is particular about pillow styles, I really enjoyed having a variety of pillow types to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property especially your sleep experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

07 June 2016

club

Everything was great. Hotel was comfortable and clean. Will stay again if I have a chance or need to be in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel! We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable enjoyed stay with great service

By

29 May 2016

club

This was an excellent stay, the rooms were nice and clean, the staff was very kind and helpful, dinning was close by, we heard NO noise through the night, sleep was restful and breakfast was great. Wish we could of stayed longer but we were headed to Disney Land. Thank you Holiday Inn Express Delano Hwy 99 for this restful time from a long car drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to commit on our hotel! We are pleased to hear your stay was comfortable and our was able to assist you during your stay! Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Delano, We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

First class

By

10 May 2016

platinumelite

The staff has the first rate professionalism of the Intercontinental Hotels. Comfortable and clean. The business office exceeded my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 May 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property! We pleased to hear we exceed you expectations! Thank you for selecting the Holiday In Express Delano! we appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

You won't get any sleep

By

27 April 2016

I stayed here while for a night a while back while I was visiting family in the area. It was by far the worst Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at. I called the front desk 3 times and told them about the noise that i could form the room above me and ask if they could call and tell them to stop. That only seemed to make the person upstairs argy, and they would stomp on the floor louder. I prefer to stay at Holiday Inn's because they offer great value, and are normally very quite, but I would stay away from this location if possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 May 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. I regret hearing the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. I sincerely apologize for the noise and I am sorry we were unable to resolve the noise in a timely manner. Please give us another opportunity to WOW you!
Read More
Read Less

Best Place in Delano

By

25 April 2016

club

This is the best place to stay in Delano, don't waste your time considering any other place. Staff is polite and helpful, hotel is clean, rooms comfortable. The manager and the owner go out of their way to make this a welcome place for travelers. Close to several places to eat breakfast or dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks to the front desk

By

14 April 2016

Very helpful in changing my second night reservation to the Holiday inn at LAX. Very nice stay with great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property and our staff! We are happy to hear your experience with us was GREAT! We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

01 April 2016

club

I had to call for direction, great help, great service when i arrived, good room, breakfast just so so. Hotel was clean and safe. Dinner within walking distance which made my stay a little more relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
We are glad to hear you stay with us was enjoyable! Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Delano!
Read More
Read Less

Business Box

By

01 April 2016

Typical Business Box Room. Motel is starting to show its age in the common areas, but is clean and the staff is friendly. It is what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to commit on our property. We appreciate and value your feedback! Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Delano!
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

29 March 2016

club

Great Service was polite they offered free water and location easy access to freeway. Facility was clean had all amenities. No trouble parking. Decent Breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property! We are glad to here you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Delano!
Read More
Read Less