Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Reply to request for review There was a light out in the bathroom ( the left sconce over the sink) 15 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Stayed here on business. My room was on the second floor which I liked. The bed was very comfortable with nice pillows. The room was very clean. The breakfast was okay but I would have liked to see more variety, like maybe bacon one day and sausage the next. Potatoes or hashbrowns would be nice. All in all nice stay. 10 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable I enjoyed my stay. It was convenient and comfortable as usual. Always clean and greeted well. No issues regarding the surrounding environment. Only issue was lack of toiletry items that I am used to and the internet connection was extremely slow for uploads and downloads. 07 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place to enjoy I had to go to Delano on a Family Emergency. The price was a little high I guess there was a convention of some sort in town I was able to get the room. Everything was excellent that the staff could do.. The people that were above us.. We were on the 1st floor. Were so noisy I was woke up three times 2 am 3:30 am and 5 am. Not the fault of the hotel ... So people If you are on the upper floors please be respectful and think of others .. I would stay here again. 22 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn stay on Oct 17, 14 The hotel meets my basic needs but has rooms for improvement 19 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and easy it was a nice stay, easy check in and easy access to freeway. my only complaint was the room temperature. It was either to cold or to hot. 29 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good I had a good experience here, the room was supper clean and the sheets where soft. It was very hot out side but my room was cool and comfortable. I only spend one night as I only traveled to take care of some family business, but I would stay here again. One only negative,but I guess management cannot change, my room was facing a bar bar that was way too loud, but once the loud people left it was fine. Maybe next time I will ask for a different side of the hotel. 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice property nice clean hotel, well kept inside and out, very friendly staff, will go out of the way to make your stay pleasant, owner of the property always greets me when I arrive, if I have any questions about anything he's more than happy to help you out. 22 September 2014
2 3 next>>