Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2016)
(e.g. 04 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility and staff This is a wonderful newer hotel with great rooms and amenities not to mention an excellent staff. Donna went out of her way to accommodate some special needs and requests and we couldn't be happier with her services and all of the staff for that matter. We stayed here for a long period doing business in the area and we will be returning when the work brings us here again. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location The hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly and attentive. The only additional comment that I have is the lack of parking at this location. It is adjacent to another hotel and the parking is a hassle with limited space. April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by used points for a short stay My review was based on a late arrival and early check out but for a place to sleep and grab breakfast in the early am - it was just what was needed. April 25, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Refrigerator failed, lost all my food. Ghetto HIE Look, I have stayed in over 100 Holiday Inn Express locations. This one? Even the clerk said yeah, it is ghetto out there. His words. Room was okay, but really it looked revamped and not a new property. Refrigerator died overnight. I lost $60-70 in food. All I got was a "we can't do anything about it.". Later after I asked, they said sure how about $50 Prority Club points per dollar spent? Never came through with it. Look it was a place to close my eyes after driving to Denver, but I checked out the next morning. Who needs the problems? I don't and will never stay there again. Pass and stay somewhere else. We are. April 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, warm and quiet rooms I worked the night shift. Room was comfortable and quiet during the day when I am sleeping April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Denver airport area I have stayed here on many occasions. Every time it just seems to get better if that's even possible. Super clean, great rate, and perfect location. The staff is very friendly and of exception is Donna Washington who manages the front desk in the afternoon / evening. Donna is always concerned about my comfort as a guest and she always is bubbly, peppy, and has a great sense of humor. She always has time for the customer and puts guest satisfaction above all else. April 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Stay Place was very clean and the staff was friendly. Breakfast food was always fresh with a good selection of foods. Only downside was the Direct TV did not offer many channels. Seemed like many channels were infomercials. Overall, if I am ever in the area, I would stay again. April 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, clean rooms I wasn't here long, and really just was in the room to sleep, but I slept great and that says a lot. The room was clean, the amenities were good, and the staff was friendly. The nice breakfast variety is always a great added value. The only downside to this place is the parking. There are limited spaces near the doors, so you have to walk quite a ways to any door, but at least it's well-lit at night. April 8, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T11:46:49.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_DENPS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>