Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 574 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great Place

By

19 July 2016

club

A great place to stay, close to airport, great shuttle service to airport and parking for car while traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hello Butch in CO, Thank you so much for your kind review! Please come stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible TV reception

By

16 July 2016

platinumelite

Very disappointed in TV and selection of channels at this property. Stayed a 2nd night later in week in different room and it was the same result! Need to have standard sports package such as NHL, NFL

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback. I apologize about the inconvenience you experienced with the TV. We will definitely look into adding these channels to our list! I hope we will have the chance to see you again and show you much better TV reception!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Great accomodations

By

13 July 2016

The hotel staff were very accommodating to our needs and the facility was in excellent condition. The toiletries included Kleenex brand tissues and cottonelle toilet paper; much better quality than any of the other hotels I have stayed in.
We had an early morning flight to catch and they had coffee ready for us downstairs.
Loved having late access to the pool; have never seen a pool in a hotel open 24 hours.
Would highly recommend this facility to friends and family traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12 July 2016

club

Great location for airport. Shuttle service was awesome. The clerks at the front desk were very knowledgeable and willing to help you with what ever you needed. The room was very spacious but does need new carpeting and the room was not as clean as I had expected it to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Hello, Thank you very much for your feedback. It's always great to hear that our guests received great customer service! I apologize about the cleanliness of the carpet, and will look into having it cleaned immediately. Thank you again for taking to time to leave us a review!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-Denver Airport

By

09 July 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was excellent as usual.The room was clean and thje hotel employees were friendly. The breakfast was excellent. Holiday Inn Express is always our choice of motels when we are traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Peawaddin, We are overjoyed to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for being a returning customer to Holiday Inn Express. Please visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Express Hotels always clean and friendly

By

08 July 2016

The staff were helpful and friendly, hotel was clean, a good value

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Hello KTTZ, Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us!
Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable and quiet. I was able to get a good night sleep before a early morning flight. The Motel is a little difficult to find and access, as it is directly behind the regular Holiday Inn. The intersection to get to the hotel is not lit and has a divider in it, making it very easy to drive into oncoming traffic when it is dark.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Hi there! We are so happy to hear you were able to relax and enjoy your stay before an early flight! I apologize about the inconvenience you may have had finding the building. We will look into a solution to this. Please come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

The worst experiance

By

01 July 2016

club

Shuttle service a disaster! Facilities and service so-so. . I will not stay at a Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Hello, I'm so sorry about the negative experience you had here with us. I have reviewed your comments with our shuttle staff and service staff, in order to improve, and ensure this doesn't happen again. I hope we will have a chance to show you a better stay. Again my deepest apologies.
Read More
Read Less

Needs a good cleaning

By

28 June 2016

We stayed here twice in a one week period. Both times the room was very clean, layers of dirt on couch reflected the lack of cleaning. The front door had the same pile of trash and coolers at it for both visits ! Front desk staff were more interested in their personal conversations than the needs of the guest !

Breakfast staff and food variety were very nice and comforting.

Posted byCustomerCare
08 July 2016
Dear NC-SP, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to know that the breakfast served is up to par, and for finding the location a close proximity to your needs. However, we sincerely apologize if the cleanliness of the room and the pile of trashes let down your stay. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to correct unsatisfactory experiences. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope this stay experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport

By

27 June 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express was close to the airport and a great place to stop after a long international flight. The staff was courteous and the room was comfortable. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for kind review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us, please come visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

24 June 2016

club

This was the first night of a an extended vacation and it was a great way to begin. Due to weather we arrived late but our room was ready and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and the appearance of the area was remarkably clean for the amount of people being served. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Hi there! I'm so happy to hear that we started our your vacation the right way! We love our breakfast, and our breakfast staff, and we are so happy to hear you did too. We hope the rest of your vacation was just as satisfying.
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient to Denver Airport/ Clean

By

23 June 2016

club

Stayed at this location based on Denver Airport and shuttle service. Nearby restaurants within walking distance, clean rooms, timely shuttle to/from airport. Would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Hello, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are a great location for a stay before you fly out, or those long layovers. Please come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less