Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 26 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Derby on a match day Everything you would expect from an IHG hotel and perhaps a little more - I found the staff even more welcoming than usual. Ideally located just a short 10 minute stroll from the football ground but still reasonably close to the city centre it's an ideal location for visiting football fans not fancying a long drive home after the game, 22 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for Money and close to Football Ground Good value for money. We were guests at the Derby Chelsea football game - ideal location for the football ground. Good hotel with friendly staff. Decent bedroom and very comfy beds. Breakfast could be better but overall a decent stay. Great bar area. Exactly as we thought. No complaints. 20 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient for station and Pride Park Only complaint was that website did not give adequate walking directions from station. It is only a few minutes if you use the correct exit but this is not made clear. 20 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Derby Thank you for your friendly staff and excellent facilities 20 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value comfortable hotel for the night Decent hotel for overnight stay in Derby. Spent day with friends so only required hotel for the night. Excellent price, good comfortable room for ourselves and our 2 boys. Room overall was good and quick to access on ground floor. Breakfast was included - filled up before journey back to london so was very convenient. Good selection (considering it was complementary) albeit a little slow to top up. All in all very nice stay and would go there again when visiting friends. 04 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and well implemented basics Perfect hotel for a good value overnight stay on business. Clean, comfortable rooms, friendly staff and decent breakfast. WiFi in rooms could be faster/better. Options to eat out in the area range from Chiquitos and Harvester across the road to Pizza Hut and more within a mile. 02 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regular stays through 2014 As the title suggests, I am a regular guest at Derby. The staff always provide an excellent service and it's a pleasure to be checked in on first name terms. Looking forward to my next stay in 2015 02 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Was not helpful at all!!! I was extending my stay an extra day and front desk said I had to check out and recheck back in. They could not help me by staying in my same room so I did check out and cancelled the rest of my reservation and moved to another hotel. I will probably not come back to Holiday Derby again. You would think being Platium for 17 years would hve some advantages, but not here in Pride park location. 01 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>