Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast fare The Breakfast food was acceptable. Possibly change up the options a little more. July 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel - poor Wi_fi Would like a reliable Wi-Fi connection in the future - staff was nice and tried to help but ultimately, the hotels Wi-Fi was just not reliable. July 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Service I was told that my room type was not guaranteed because I booked it with points. There were three people in my party and we needed two beds. We reserved two queens and they put us in a single king. When we asked for extra blanks and pillows to make a bed on the floor they would only give us one extra blanket. Horrible service.... If IHG's policy is that you can't guarantee the room type that you reserve, then I'm sticking with Hhonors... Although...It might just be this property's policy or excuse when they screwed up. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable room great breakfast The room was nice size and comfortable and the air conditioning worked great. It was very hot outside June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect room and location for our trip Will stay there more often when traveling to the area.............. Will be back soon...... June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights rest. I just stayed the one night, and due to other reviews I requested a room on the 2nd floor and away from railroad tracks. These weren't an issue. The only issues I had were very poor Wi-Fi (though the staff provided an Ethernet cable for me), too soft pillows, and a lot of the tv channels on the list of channels weren't available. Otherwise it was very clean, and I had a good nights rest. I can't comment on the breakfast as I had to leave too early, but they had provided an alternating menu based on the day of the week. June 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet Connections The hotel and staff were excellent. However, I ended up having to cut my stay short since I couldn't get a consistent internet connection. Not only was the connection slow, there were times when I couldn't connect at all. June 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Dinuba - best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in Terrific looking place with a very professional and courteous staff. The room was clean and well lit - not too much noise and the water pressure was good. The hotel had a terrific breakfast buffet. My only knock was the spotty WiFi that only really worked in the lobby. May 31, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:23:38.586-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_DINCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>