Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 25 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Probably best stay we've had in a HIE! Excellent staff who couldn't help enough. Lovely room, quiet and well equipped with bigger TV than last few we visited. Good breakfast, well cooked and all very fresh. Highly recommended! 19 November 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Small improvements = big difference I am a platinum member with 80+stays a year and I normally stay at HIE or HI hotels. I was acknowledged when I came to the hotel. I felt at home in the room standard HIE room as I am used to and hotel is in a good location. However I do feel the hotel could improve on some small things one being they do not provide an Iron and Ironing board but have a Ironing room on the 1st floor and to be honest that puts me off I don't want to have to check in go to my room unpack then go down in my dirty clothes to iron my stuff. I want to pop into a shower then iron my stuff in my room. the second is with the drinks/snack voucher when I asked to have a pint of Guinness and was told I could not with that voucher. I found that strange as it is all I really drink and use the voucher in other Holiday inn expresses with no issue. So i said i didn't want the voucher and returned to my room and to be fair to the hotel they called me and said I could have one after speaking to the manager but I didn't want to back down to the bar then. just to reiterate its small changes at little cost to the hotel would improve the experience and if in place i would have given a rating of 4 stars. 19 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location at a reasonable price... Nice HI Express with pleasant staff. Location very good close to A1(M) and M18. Overall nice stay. Breakfast at the weekend at this HI Express ends at 10am, not 10.30am like most others... so be advised. Poor mobile 'phone signal within the building, but OK outside - had to go outside to make/receive calls & messages... as did other guests. 19 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but cold Overall it was a pleasant stay, I found the rooms to be on the cold side. The staff at Doncaster are excellent, friendly and quick to respond. 16 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Brilliant Stay Had yet another brilliant stay at this establishment staff could not do any more for you, wife lost her button off her coat and they found needle thread and a button could not do anymore unless they sewn it back on themselves. Pub over the road is an asset as food is of a very high quality. Recognized us as IHG members and treated us as such. 12 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the new dad very good location close to the motorway networks quiet hotel. 10 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel with Parking This area is full of hotels with that are not on site, or will not fit high vehicles. This hotel was a great find, with parking, inc. security cameras, and helpful staff. I will use again. 10 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay the room was clean and checkin/checkout was quick and painless. Breakfast was ok, not terrible, but nothing to write home about. 06 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>