•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2015)
(e.g. 28 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overnight Stay Quality, modern rooms where I had a pleasent stay. BAr area was relaxing and my only minor gripe was the quality of breakfast. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better facilities Used to stay here quite a lot in the past - much better wi fi now in the rooms and generally a good stay. Food menu was OK and the curry night was particularly good May 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable nights sleep This hotel was booked for business use, nice clean and comfortable room, but dont expect much choice for breakfast although what was on offer tasted fine, It is near to main routes and has good parking May 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value room, bring an extension cable if you have more than one device Hotel was essentially as expected - presented good value as you get pretty much everything you would need, especially as a business user. My only gripes would be that there was perhaps one socket in the whole room, on the other side of the room to the bed, so was difficult to charge my stuff near my bed. Staff were very friendly May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by second home I stay at the holiday inn Doncaster weekly, and must say all the staff at the hotel are friendly and very efficient it is defiantly like a second home to me. Any problems I have encountered are sorted out without a problem. It can sometimes be noisy with people slamming doors and walking about at night and in the morning but I don't think I have stayed in a hotel where this is not the case, it’s nothing to do with the hotel or staff it more inconsiderate guests. I have always found the breakfast excellent for the cost of the room with a reasonable choice and the evening meals are good, there is also a pub across the road if I fancy something different but tend to stay in the hotel. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and have all the facilities needed. Overall I think the staff makes the place. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,comfortable and easy access \ideal for our needs with easy access to other transport and the motorways. Friendly, helpful staff May 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent price/quality stay Some minor recommendations which would increase my rating, this is for the overal Holiday inn express hotel in the UK. - More international choice of television channels - Faster internet (maybe a to start for gold or privilege member first), free internet is a standard for business hotels in this class and seems to be outdated to be used as a sales argument For Dorcaster: - Better quality scrambled eggs (was very dry ) and more pre-cut fruit to choice from. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T12:10:36.377-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_DSAUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>